Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Gasmonkey

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 2:46 pm

:lol: :lol: Man ha No life yes 9766 Post on 1 site yes :lol: :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 31st, 2014, 2:54 pm

What's the post count on your original account?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 31st, 2014, 3:34 pm

Gasmonkey wrote:Image

:lol: :lol: Man ha No life yes 9766 Post on 1 site yes :lol: :lol:

I feel sad for him. Gay and alone. Life sucks

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 3:38 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:What's the post count on your original account?

:lol: Exactly my point :lol:

Now back to the topic...If you're Gay Just say so
No need to argue with people who dont believe in being Gay :idea:

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2014, 3:49 pm

RBphoto wrote:
shogun wrote:^Lol Not surprised.

Evolved people are usually in the minority to the backward mob... just how it is.

Nah.. they smart enough to realize they posted at the end of a page after such a masterful comment, that they have to post is again to get on top of the other page. Much wiseness knows no bounds.

ruffneck_12 wrote:What's the post count on your original account?

Ent. :lol:

Dude feelings geh hurt oui and i wasn't even orn him... was referring to the poll results. Notice is the men claiming to be against gays are the ones who's feelings seem to be orn their sleeves?.

metalgear2095 wrote:I feel sad for him. Gay and alone. Life sucks

Look this other femme only waiting for others to say something so she could jump in. Feckless and coated in beta-sauce.
Last edited by shogun on August 31st, 2014, 6:40 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 31st, 2014, 3:58 pm

sha shabba ranks

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 4:29 pm

LOL

Its amazing how the Defenders of the Gays calling other peps feminine and Gay :lol:
Maybe you all should make your own(Gays only) thread :wink:

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 31st, 2014, 4:38 pm

Eight gold rings like I'm Sha-Shabba Ranks

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2014, 4:39 pm

You type remarkably like that metalperson there assmonkey. Hmmmm.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 31st, 2014, 4:52 pm

Four gold chains like I'm Sha-Shabba Ranks

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 31st, 2014, 7:12 pm

bignog wrote:Op hadda be ah batty man

aaahahahahahahahaha

Postby TRAE » August 31st, 2014, 9:22 pm

shogun wrote:^Lol Not surprised.

Evolved people are usually in the minority to the backward mob... just how it is.

Social conservatives have a lower I.Q.? (probably)

http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/gnxp/ ... AKM5NJdV8E

are you serious bro? cause people dont agree with you you wanna call people chupid? seriously?

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 9:36 pm

So I chupid because I don't want to play in too too? Man make sense. If it was natural, then you should be able to get pregnant if you bullin in battam and get offspring and not have to adopt from who doing it the right way. If you doing it that is your business but don't vex with somebody cause they have a different view.

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2014, 9:51 pm

TRAE wrote:are you serious bro? cause people dont agree with you you wanna call people chupid? seriously?

Looks like the article says it's not just me that thinks social conservatives are chupid.

I could give sh!t fractions if anyone doesn't agree with me, bro. This is not about me.

http://guardianlv.com/2013/06/racists-a ... new-study/

If you’ve ever thought your racist neighbor or family member was very dumb, or if you yourself are racist and been worried that you might have a low IQ, you’re most likely correct.

According to an article in Psychology Today, a peer-reviewed study published in the respected journal Psychological Science has found a link between racism, extreme conservatism, and low IQ. The study has received very little media attention thus far, but it is groundbreaking in understanding how racist and extremely conservative ideations are created in an individual.

Low cognitive abilities were found to correlate to not only racism and conservatism, but also homophobia. In the article, author Goal Auzeen Saedi, Ph.D. states:

Lower intelligence in childhood is predictive of greater racism in adulthood, with this effect being mediated (partially explained) through conservative ideology. They also found poor abstract reasoning skills were related to homophobic attitudes which was mediated through authoritarianism and low levels of intergroup contact.

Other studies in the past have found similar results. In fact, according to an article published in the journal Live Science, research in this area is quite well-established. The earliest known widespread study began in 1958 and spanned over 50 years, with intelligence and racial attitudes being measured in people over time. The researchers found a link between low cognitive ability and racism which seemed to gain the most ground when combined with very conservative political ideology. There was a second large study performed in 1970, and the newest study was published in 2012. All confirm the same results.
Last edited by shogun on August 31st, 2014, 10:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 10:00 pm

awwww poor girl got her little feelings hurt calling me names :lol:

You must be a battam child
Tell both your fathers tonight for me

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2014, 10:03 pm

Lol...

You and your 2nd hand ebay insults eh. Poor fella.

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 10:05 pm

shogun wrote:
TRAE wrote:are you serious bro? cause people dont agree with you you wanna call people chupid? seriously?

I could give sh!t

FIXED!

My IQ is above normal .I just don't see homosexuality as being normal.Pairing is for a purpose, propagation of the species, what is the purpose of homosexual pairing?
Last edited by rspann on August 31st, 2014, 10:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 10:07 pm

lol :o

I went out for most of the day
You still on the internet lookin for sh!t to defend your double penis logic
:crazyeyes: you really need a life Sh!tdigger

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2014, 10:13 pm

Gasmonkey wrote:lol :o

I went out for most of the day
You still on the internet lookin for sh!t to defend your double penis logic
:crazyeyes: you really need a life Sh!tdigger

ROFL.

Nerves touched.

This dude really trying to tell me about his day up in here?. le fcuk?

rspann wrote:
shogun wrote:

I could give sh!t

FIXED!

My IQ is above normal .I just don't see homosexuality as being normal.Pairing is for a purpose, propagation of the species, what is the purpose of homosexual pairing?

I really advise reading through the thread before commenting rspann.

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 10:17 pm

:shock: defawk you quoting me ???? I talking bout you ????

Looks like you know the sh!t you do :lol: or the sh!t you digg :lol:

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 10:21 pm

Homosexuality is about sexual gratification in my opinion, why would a man put his penis in neither man's anus? What is the purpose ? It surely is not reproduction . The anus was made for the release of waste from the body, nothing else anatomically can take place there . If you use the argument that straight men do the same with women then I'll say it is for gratification too, which has no purpose except for sexual pleasure , but at the end of the day he still has to have sex in the normal way that the body was designed to reproduce.

In school I was taught that the characteristics of living things were : Growth Reproduction Irritability Movement Nutrition Excretion and Respiration. The reproductive organs in a female is placed in the place it is for a purpose. Why doesn't a man have a cervix and a womb and uterus in his anal canal?
And you talking about low IQ ?

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 10:24 pm

rspann Some people was born from a battam

So is only sh!t they seeing

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2014, 10:25 pm

You a lil orf or you and both your accounts really need attention from me.

Carry orn...

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 10:25 pm

Sorry if I missed something but I really jumped in late probably in the last three pages, so again sorry if I thought or made you out to be homosexual. I'll read the whole thing tomorrow to get where you are coming from. But at the same time think about my points,I withdraw the insults .

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2014, 10:28 pm

rspann wrote:Sorry if I missed something but I really jumped in late probably in the last three pages, so again sorry if I thought or made you out to be homosexual. I'll read the whole thing tomorrow to get where you are coming from. But at the same time think about my points,I withdraw the insults .

Wait, so everyone that defended the rights of gays in here, you assume to be gay rspann?

You cyar be that dumb?.. or are you?

Let me ask you then. Was everyone that marched in the civil rights movements of the 60's black?.

Are all defenders of women's rights, women?

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 10:35 pm

The way you was pushing it (pun intended ) You was making yourself out like you were. I just assuming for the while you are not .

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 10:38 pm

:Lol: 9774 post yes

Tha man spend whole day on de internet yes

#Nolife

Postby K74T » August 31st, 2014, 10:39 pm

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 10:39 pm

I believe they should have equal rights in society and should not be discriminated against, but the question is ,do you support gay marriage, I am saying it is not natural and so I do not support it, and I am putting forward points to show my argument. Do you have a rebuttal to my points?

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 31st, 2014, 10:43 pm

K74T wrote:https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=277309182463736

Tha Must be Shogay in Blue :lol: