Chiney wrote:so you all sitting here complaining and getting vex fixes things how??
ismithx wrote:Chiney wrote:so you all sitting here complaining and getting vex fixes things how??
i easing back on my usage
fouljuice wrote:
M_2NR wrote::cry:
Parvin wrote:M_2NR wrote::cry:
You gonna do a battery pull on that iphone ... lol
achillies wrote:If allyuh seeing some of the tweets bmobile making about this phone, like they really believe it to be "revolutionary"
Utter failmentz
"We're committed to making smartphones accessible to Trinbagonians who previously could not afford them. #wegotthis!"
"Download your music from Google Play, move it to your PC, take it FROM your PC. . . . #wegotthis!"
"Pre loaded WhatsApp. #wegotthis!"
And many more shytts
achillies wrote:If allyuh seeing some of the tweets bmobile making about this phone, like they really believe it to be "revolutionary"
Utter failmentz
"We're committed to making smartphones accessible to Trinbagonians who previously could not afford them. #wegotthis!"
"Download your music from Google Play, move it to your PC, take it FROM your PC. . . . #wegotthis!"
"Pre loaded WhatsApp. #wegotthis!"
And many more shytts
fouljuice wrote:
M_2NR wrote:I worry sometimes of the posts yes. DFU?!
and nah... that's only if you having issuesbut a time I called in when EDGE was playing up, Digicel CSR literally was telling me do a battery pull and lost as to how I can't do that
firstchoicett wrote:Well you could do a battery pull on the 4 S but it's pressure to un screw about 14 screws and you are In.
CL9_EURO wrote:Anyone else who was on the "trial" and its still working?
CL9_EURO wrote:firstchoicett wrote:Well you could do a battery pull on the 4 S but it's pressure to un screw about 14 screws and you are In.
14 Screws?
Its just two at the bottom slide the back cover off and the two thats holding down the battery clip.