School chirren these days :/

want2liqur

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby want2liqur » April 25th, 2014, 2:57 pm

RASC wrote:Walking casually in pos you'd see there animals cursing their children, roughing them up etc in public. I've seen ppl cursing infants and toddlers... how do you think that child is going to grow up?

We've seen the effects on this very forum with abject gangerism and the obscene spelling of some users. This is how they speak and carry on at home. I'm sure most off their parents treated them the same way.

Lol don't correct others when you aint no better

Postby RASC » April 25th, 2014, 3:01 pm

WANT 2 LIQUR

What exactly does that mean?
Do you mind explaining this to us, since I'm the one judging-just tell us what your screen name means or implies and let everyone else make up their minds.

Simple

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 25th, 2014, 3:04 pm

How is my username relevant to the matter at hand?

Postby RASC » April 25th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Ok "LIQUR" man.
Your upbringing has no weight on your propensity to curse, your frequent run ins with the law and your obscene amounts of grammar/vocabulary mishaps.

You win. The end.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 25th, 2014, 3:08 pm

RASC wrote:Ok "LIQUR" man.
Your upbringing has no weight on your propensity to curse, your frequent run ins with the law and your frequent grammar/vocabulary mishaps.

You win. The end.

Bwahahaha so you jump to my username to try and prove a point cause i chose to point out you have a spelling problem?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 25th, 2014, 3:12 pm

RASC wrote:Ok "LIQUR" man.
Your upbringing has no weight on your propensity to curse, your frequent run ins with the law and your obscene amounts of grammar/vocabulary mishaps.

You win. The end.

To think you tryna base a argument on how someone spells or writes is idiotic cause as far as i know this is the internet and not a exam so why should i have to write full words or correct a letter in a word when i believe we all are adults and should be able to use common sense where it is due.

To me common sense is too common for some ppl though like you in particular

Postby ismithx » April 25th, 2014, 3:13 pm

Are you all playing dumb or what? There is a difference between discipline and abuse, and discipline is absolutely necessary in growing a child! It's to help them to understand by consequences that their actions are wrong. I got licks as a child, not that bad perhaps, but in retrospect it was necessary!

Postby RASC » April 25th, 2014, 3:13 pm

Ok

Postby zoom rader » April 25th, 2014, 3:29 pm

RASC wrote:Walking casually in pos you'd see there animals cursing their children, roughing them up etc in public. I've seen ppl cursing infants and toddlers... how do you think that child is going to grow up?

We've seen the effects on this very forum with abject gangerism and the obscene spelling of some users. This is how they speak and carry on at home. I'm sure most off their parents treated them the same way.

But you tuners here that support the mom abusing her child

Postby nemisis » April 25th, 2014, 3:31 pm

Her choices to the best of her knowledge was ignore or rest down that cut arse so to someone in her position what would you have done? What she did was her best and not everyone's best is the same.

Advent

Postby Advent » April 25th, 2014, 3:34 pm

Advent wrote:have a good article in todays express, like is only people who were enslaved or indentured fine that the only way to discipline is to whip dey child, just like what the slave masters use to do right ?

Yep this true, thats all they know. Thats why I said the Mom has mental problems and was abused as a child so she just continued with the tradition. The abuse sticks in her head and thats all she knows as with many other trinis.

Its just amazing to see all these east Indians and Africans endorsing this kinda behavior after we ars was busted by the slave master, people is time for we to rise above this, lets educate our kids teach them how to think and not beat them to teach them what to think .

Advent

Postby Advent » April 25th, 2014, 3:51 pm

Daran wrote:I couldn't believe the outrage at Kamla. Do you people actually think this is an acceptable way to disciple a child? I remember years ago my entire family had an intervention with a cousin who used to beat her kids just like this.

We showed her the error of her ways, and to this day he son and daughter thank us. They said that moment changed their lives forever. They were able to focus better at school, be less anxious at home and generally live happier stress free lives. Both turned out to be model citizens, a lawyer and school teacher.

But again Holy F*CK!!!!! I thought we had progressed further as a society, but the general's public views on this matter and even homosexuality have be severely angered and disappointed.

A UN Children's Rights Geneva Convention Act recommends after extensive studies Corporal Punishment should be prohibited at schools and homes.

What are your counter arguments to 88 studies by world renowned child psychologists?

1. The Bible/God recommends we beat our children - So what if my religion said it was against beating children, who decides what religion is 'true'? Which is why religion should be totally disregarded wrt to this.

2. I got beat as a child and I turned out ok so I will now beat my own children - See the circular retarded logic in this one? It's the same as saying "I was molested by my father and I turned out ok, so I will now molest my children". You did not turn out ok to think it's ok to beat children. That is a form of assault. The minute you turn 18 if your mother or father hits you, it's assault and up to 2 years in prison.

3. How else the chiren go behave - Uhm, you teach them by example. Children are impressionable. If you carry on and beat your children, all the learn is that violence is an effective means of control. If they do wrong, punishment such as revoking privileges and also explaining the consequences of their behavior are very effective.

if it had a rep systems on 2nr would rep yuh good post

Postby nervewrecker » April 25th, 2014, 4:43 pm

Zim

Postby Zim » April 26th, 2014, 6:31 am

Bogus link buddy

Lance

Postby Lance » April 26th, 2014, 6:36 am

You have to move quick... Some
Are reported and removed

TriP

Postby TriP » April 26th, 2014, 6:46 am

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=56 ... =2&theater

an all dem school chirren bawling is "Wheyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy".. :lol:
hhgg.jpg
ad.jpg

Postby RASC » April 26th, 2014, 7:31 am

I don't see the comedy in this.
All I see is the future cepep and dependency syndrome addicts.
Minimum 5 kids each.
We're doomed unless something is seriously done about these people.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 26th, 2014, 7:43 am

think they could have a career in WWE

Postby K74T » April 26th, 2014, 7:54 am

More like a career in KFC.

killercow

Postby killercow » April 26th, 2014, 9:12 am

Postby Spitfir3 » April 26th, 2014, 10:17 am

matthewmazda wrote:think they could have a career in WWE

highly unlikely considering you need degree upon degree to set foot in the wwe :lol:

i would say ufc but they would get their ass handed to them which might not be such a bad thing

Postby UML » April 26th, 2014, 1:48 pm

Postby K74T » April 26th, 2014, 1:50 pm

Ogoar bluefe....wait... :|

Postby zoom rader » April 26th, 2014, 1:59 pm

And to think tuners support this mom

Postby UML » April 26th, 2014, 2:03 pm

I support her!!!

I just meant ppl making this a bigger issues than it it no we reach international news :lol: :lol: :lol:

ppl complain because she did something and they would complain if she didnt

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » April 26th, 2014, 2:48 pm

UML what she should have done was discipline her daughter without abusing her. All this will do is make her want to run away from home with the same boy.

rsxpert

Postby rsxpert » April 26th, 2014, 3:01 pm

Azzuri wrote:UML what she should have done was discipline her daughter without abusing her. All this will do is make her want to run away from home with the same boy.

so you mean if the mother did leave she there would be less chances of she running away with a boy she already sending things too??

Postby nervewrecker » April 26th, 2014, 3:25 pm

RASC wrote:I don't see the comedy in this.
Minimum 5 kids each.

Zoom sees it different, all he seeing is PNM voters :lol:

Postby zoom rader » April 26th, 2014, 5:00 pm

RASC wrote:I don't see the comedy in this.
Minimum 5 kids each.

Zoom sees it different, all he seeing is PNM voters :lol:

U know if I said the same as rasc which I have been repeating for while now the level of pnm tuner e-gangsters insults would be high by now with the possibility of a bann

Zim

Postby Zim » April 26th, 2014, 5:09 pm

Lance wrote:You have to move quick... Some
Are reported and removed

Yeah I realise that yes but considering the millions of users up on there I didn't think they would be so quick 2 remove those contents :|