rossi wrote:wha kinda battyness ah gwan here!?!! we doh ramp an skin with no battyguy!!
tr1ad wrote:nah nah between wuh it have going orn in meh sig, mitsuboi being emo.... GoS cud go take dretchi classes for all i care
GoS wrote:tr1ad wrote:nah nah between wuh it have going orn in meh sig, mitsuboi being emo.... GoS cud go take dretchi classes for all i care
in your own words hull yuh kant
yeah better i had it seems to have you to out of it when we done would send it back ok deartr1ad wrote:it's
HAUL YUH KANT
GoS you better apply for that 30 day refund from now
tr1ad wrote:it's
HAUL YUH KANT
GoS you better apply for that 30 day refund from now
Soundwave wrote:yup, is the place all the way to the end with all the sweets, never had a problem with them so far, they have an oreo barfi that madddd...
K74t wrote:Hmm ah feeling to try that barfi...only Indian delicacy that I like
rossi wrote:so when is de next lime fellas?
rollingstock wrote:^ yeah allyuh 4kars make me come down south and allyuh gone to drink rum and look for boys in Rising star, so i cyah come look for boys too or wha?
rossi wrote:forget about drunk ppl nah man! When yuh get the call just come in!!! heheh
in other news...what is going on with f/ck2ner? Is this googletnt again?