**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 25th, 2010, 6:35 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

you serious? wait wait wait....lemme wipe the tears from meh eyes....oh my facking lord this is some glorious sh!t

is the game today against the viturally relegated team who already give up on the league and focusing on the FA cup you talking about?

oh what a worthy, worthy game for the russian billionaire, his ill gotten rubles and oh so fortunate fans to be happy about! wow...THAT my friends, is value for your money! beating the mighty footballing super power that is Portsmouth 5-0

l:

This my friend is what my comment was based on.......you playing down the victory vs Portsmouth....the same victory you were praising when Manure did it....... :roll:

Postby RASC » March 25th, 2010, 6:39 pm

That Bridge ain't no fortress ... :|

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 25th, 2010, 7:16 pm

april 3rd is the date

:idea:

Postby sharkman121 » March 25th, 2010, 8:05 pm

wah goin on wid juve?

Napoli - Juve 3:1

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 25th, 2010, 8:18 pm

Wrong thread....

Postby gt4tified » March 25th, 2010, 9:37 pm

RASC wrote:That Bridge ain't no fortress ... :|

kthanxbye. :roll:

onlystunna

Postby onlystunna » March 25th, 2010, 10:30 pm

men love to attack Chelsea eh, they doh attack no other sides other than Chelsea and they jump for joy when chelsea get knockout from CL cuz they fraid chelsea too bad!!! LOL DRED, Chelsea playing with a half-a-side rite now, many key players injured and we was first in the League until we draw at Blackburn! MANCHESTER UNITED and Any of Premier League supporters shud be ashamed they cah even gain a clear lead... Liverpool fans shudnt even start cuz rite now they dont know they difference between a load of sheit n Gerrard....
All i have to say ppl, keep hating on chelsea, but dont forget that chelsea have been holding the first place for almost 90% of this season in the premier league and honestly, no sheit league like LA LIGA side or ITALIAN sheit LEague cud come around that...
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE is a waste ah time, Leagues are far more competitive and show Real Quality in a club and as far as Im Concerned as long as u are consistently in the top 3 of the Premier League, who really gives a sheit abt Champions league or the so called other "big" leagues... :twisted:

joel

Postby joel » March 26th, 2010, 12:32 am

onlystunna...you really believe that long winded pile of crap you just type there? :roll:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 26th, 2010, 9:12 am

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE is a waste ah time

Nah hoss....ah cyar agree with that one nah

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 26th, 2010, 9:45 am

onlystunna wrote:men love to attack Chelsea eh, they doh attack no other sides other than Chelsea and they jump for joy when chelsea get knockout from CL cuz they fraid chelsea too bad!!! LOL DRED, Chelsea playing with a half-a-side rite now, many key players injured and we was first in the League until we draw at Blackburn! MANCHESTER UNITED and Any of Premier League supporters shud be ashamed they cah even gain a clear lead... Liverpool fans shudnt even start cuz rite now they dont know they difference between a load of sheit n Gerrard....
All i have to say ppl, keep hating on chelsea, but dont forget that chelsea have been holding the first place for almost 90% of this season in the premier league and honestly, no sheit league like LA LIGA side or ITALIAN sheit LEague cud come around that...
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE is a waste ah time, Leagues are far more competitive and show Real Quality in a club and as far as Im Concerned as long as u are consistently in the top 3 of the Premier League, who really gives a sheit abt Champions league or the so called other "big" leagues... :twisted:

Long time I aint see soo much bull. I feel you is Drogba family mix with Terry and Ballack. Man even say who gives a sheit about champions league yes. Not the above players right because they take their defeat in the Cl with grace and humility. :D Next thing man would say World Cup is a waste of time too.

One thing though you is a real die hard fan. Die Hard with the rest of them.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 27th, 2010, 12:55 pm

7-1 chelsea vs ashton villa!!!!!!!!

:mrgreen:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 27th, 2010, 12:58 pm

good game

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 27th, 2010, 1:00 pm

Lampard real get orn

*Runs from ched sobbing hoping half of Sunderland gets sick tromorrow*

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 27th, 2010, 1:14 pm

good win but today only proved what we already know, chelsea are good at home.

away form is the real problem and the 3 most important fixtures from here are all away from home (man u, spurs, liverpool).

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 27th, 2010, 1:16 pm

dont worry we shall deliver

*praying* :oops:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 27th, 2010, 1:37 pm

Impressive performance

fq360

Postby fq360 » March 30th, 2010, 6:15 am

^^^finally

Postby RASC » March 30th, 2010, 10:15 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:

LOL chelsea men doh play dey bitter nah :lol:

Somebody report that man to the nearest station because he's obviously on some of the highest grade there is.

See why ppl does hate on Chelsea fans? UCL is ah waste?

Postby Maserati » March 30th, 2010, 10:34 am

'meh belly doh feel so good all of a sudden'

Uefa has banned Didier Drogba for two European matches following his sending off in Chelsea's Champions League loss to Inter Milan at Stamford Bridge.

The striker was shown a straight red card for a stamp on Thiago Motta in the 87th minute of the second leg of the last-16 tie, which the Blues lost 1-0.

Postby gt4tified » March 30th, 2010, 10:59 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:

LOL chelsea men doh play dey bitter nah :lol:

Expressing an opinion means yuh bitter now.... :shock: *exits thread*

fq360

Postby fq360 » March 30th, 2010, 8:16 pm

as much as i don't like manU, i felt sorry for rooney...don't know yet if he'll be fit for the weekend against us...i believe to be the best you must beat the best and clearly roo is one of the best players in the world right now...sad sight..

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 30th, 2010, 9:55 pm

all the chelsea supporters jump on the bandwagon when they start to buy up all the stars..no doubt they a good side but they couldnt even win the league past 3 years and still 2nd in the table this year :lol:
ask chelsea supporters how long they supporting chelsea na lol ask them who is zola and if they did know anything bout chelsea before 2003 lol

and get to only 1 champions league final?
follow real madrid model an see how far it get you :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 30th, 2010, 10:15 pm

forget zola...some I have personally asked doh know who vialli is, say the name 'tore andre flo' and they confused...fack even Dennis Wise they doh know...that Ruud Gullit played and coached there...

I have also found the same applies to some Man U supporters eh...I remember the shock on one fella I know face when I tell him Mark Hughes and Steve Bruce used to play for Man U...

oh and that Mark Hughes actually played for Barca AND Chelsea

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 30th, 2010, 10:40 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:forget zola...some I have personally asked doh know who vialli is, say the name 'tore andre flo' and they confused...fack even Dennis Wise they doh know...that Ruud Gullit played and coached there...

I have also found the same applies to some Man U supporters eh...I remember the shock on one fella I know face when I tell him Mark Hughes and Steve Bruce used to play for Man U...

oh and that Mark Hughes actually played for Barca AND Chelsea
Yup!!! From United to Barca, Then back to United, Then To Chelsae ... Something like that!

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 8:38 am

All clubs have fans like that...but if I had to pick the biggest offenders it would have to be Chelsea fans!

Chelsea from the late 70's to the mid 90's prior to Roman was always that "other" side in London.

For eons it was

Arsenal
Spurs
West Ham

Who ruled the headlines. So it kinda makes sense why there are so many N00bs riding the recent wave. :wink: Sheit even Liverpool has a special chant for them:

"Fck off Chelsea you ain't got no History" Which in all fairness, is kinda true :lol:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uHfhHvSPqq0&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

MR-Lancer

Postby MR-Lancer » March 31st, 2010, 8:48 am

so palo what u think made man u,arsenal and liverpool big sides,its because from long time they had money to buy big players,is years this going on, all the top club sides were doing so i dont see why when chlesea did it it cause a stirr

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 31st, 2010, 11:04 am

the difference with those sides is that their financial power came from the success on the football field and sound financial management, full stadiums from the support of fans who loved the club for its history and success, the money they spent is money they made...Chelsea's came financial power comes from the Russian's pockets, not from footballing success or financial management

Postby noshownogo » March 31st, 2010, 11:29 am

well said joker, Chelsea and Real in the same boat

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 31st, 2010, 11:31 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:the difference with those sides is that their financial power came from the success on the football field and sound financial management, full stadiums from the support of fans who loved the club for its history and success, the money they spent is money they made...Chelsea's came financial power comes from the Russian's pockets, not from footballing success or financial management

Well with alot of businesses, a capital injection is needed to boost its profitability at some point in time. Whether you go to a bank.........or the Russian's, it may be still needed if you desire a stronger bottom line going forward. Like it or not, with the Russian's injection, sales, sponsorship, and support has gone up tenfold.

Also, and a point to note, Chelsea converted almost all debt to equity, herego on a financial standpoint, Chelsea is virtually debt free, and its bottom line is increasingly stronger. Whilst you have a point in your argument in that it did not come from its "sales", name one club that has never gone to an external party for some sort of financing.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 31st, 2010, 11:57 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:the difference with those sides is that their financial power came from the success on the football field and sound financial management, full stadiums from the support of fans who loved the club for its history and success, the money they spent is money they made...Chelsea's came financial power comes from the Russian's pockets, not from footballing success or financial management

Well with alot of businesses, a capital injection is needed to boost its profitability at some point in time. Whether you go to a bank.........or the Russian's, it may be still needed if you desire a stronger bottom line going forward. Like it or not, with the Russian's injection, sales, sponsorship, and support has gone up tenfold.

Also, and a point to note, Chelsea converted almost all debt to equity, herego on a financial standpoint, Chelsea is virtually debt free, and its bottom line is increasingly stronger. Whilst you have a point in your argument in that it did not come from its "sales", name one club that has never gone to an external party for some sort of financing.

good poiny but they severley affected the game specially transfer market
by inflating prices out of control