redmanjp wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...
So the real question is why you liming with a dozen gay men???
Like 1 in your greater social circle is considered normal ... But a dozen???
I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ...
More stupidshitt. Monkeypox can be transmitted from shared bedlinens.
but who is sharing bed linens then? what he doing to share linens that cud be infected? or where? double palm? or the gay equivalent? we doh even have 1 confirmed case yet so is not like u cud just pick it up just so, unlike in EU and US.
paid_influencer wrote:i never got covid afaik
aaron17 wrote:paid_influencer wrote:i never got covid afaik
u mean u never test for antibodies?
The emergency declaration gives federal agencies broad authority to expand certain programs without congressional approval. Whenever the public health emergency does finally end, it will have dramatic impact on health care in the U.S. HHS estimates that as many as 15 million people will lose their Medicaid coverage. Hospitals also risk losing the flexibility they have come to rely on during Covid. Millions of struggling families will also lose supplemental money through the federal government’s nutrition program.
Public health officials are worried about another major Covid surge this winter as people head indoors, where the virus spreads more easily, to escape the colder weather and as families gather during the upcoming holiday season.
Infections, hospitalizations and deaths have declined dramatically since the peak of the massive omicron surge in January, but more than 300 people are still dying every day from Covid on average and nearly 3,500 patients are hospitalized with the virus daily, according to CDC data.
https://www.cnbc.com/2022/10/13/us-extends-covid-public-health-emergency-.html
The declaration enabled the emergency authorization of COVID vaccines, testing and treatments for free. It expanded Medicaid coverage to millions of people, many of whom who will risk losing that coverage once the emergency ends. It temporarily opened up telehealth access for Medicare recipients, enabling doctors to collect the same rates for those visits and encouraging health networks to adopt telehealth technology.
https://www.pbs.org/newshour/health/bid ... -emergency
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...
The_Honourable wrote:Planning to beat up for XBB? or we good?
redmanjp wrote:goodbye BA.5, hello BQ.1, BQ.1.1 and BF.7
https://www.cnbc.com/2022/10/14/omicron-bapoint5-is-declining-in-the-us-as-emerging-variants-gain-ground-cdc-data-shows.html
pugboy wrote:Miss mascara is a must then
redmanjp wrote:pugboy wrote:Miss mascara is a must then
ms 'a bed is not a bed' . and ms mild.
sMASH wrote:covee passport and safe zones... cause the only way to reduce transmission to an acceptable rate is by only mingling wtih vaxed people.
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
pugboy wrote:boy i never went for one of them travelpass thing, is it too late to get one just for the sake ?sMASH wrote:covee passport and safe zones... cause the only way to reduce transmission to an acceptable rate is by only mingling wtih vaxed people.
pugboy wrote:yeah where the vids of ms trotman "this thing is mild, mild"redmanjp wrote:pugboy wrote:Miss mascara is a must then
ms 'a bed is not a bed' . and ms mild.
drchaos wrote:pugboy wrote:boy i never went for one of them travelpass thing, is it too late to get one just for the sake ?sMASH wrote:covee passport and safe zones... cause the only way to reduce transmission to an acceptable rate is by only mingling wtih vaxed people.
It have real people you could pay a bribe and get a vaccine card and WHO CARD ...
So it real easy.
pugboy wrote:well you still need a vaccine to go many countries ehdrchaos wrote:pugboy wrote:boy i never went for one of them travelpass thing, is it too late to get one just for the sake ?sMASH wrote:covee passport and safe zones... cause the only way to reduce transmission to an acceptable rate is by only mingling wtih vaxed people.
It have real people you could pay a bribe and get a vaccine card and WHO CARD ...
So it real easy.