maj. tom wrote:so you're done now?
maj. tom wrote:tell me more.
Do you have any flyers? brochures?
maj. tom wrote:accomplished!
yep.
maj. tom wrote:All I'm saying is you have the TENDENCIES...of a Capricorn.
timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
Monkey pox 2023 is comingredmanjp wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
hmm. they only giving those to ppl exposed tho.
redmanjp wrote:nearly half of patients not fully recovered months later, study finds
http://www.nytimes.com/2022/10/12/health/long-covid.html
sMASH wrote:They weren't acknowledging complaints. So it was under represented.
IMG_20221013_162107.jpg
sMASH wrote:no covee vax should be under 'emergency authorization' now.
they should get full testing with all data available, by now.
timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...
So the real question is why you liming with a dozen gay men???
Like 1 in your greater social circle is considered normal ... But a dozen???
I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ...
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...
So the real question is why you liming with a dozen gay men???
Like 1 in your greater social circle is considered normal ... But a dozen???
I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ...
More stupidshitt. Monkeypox can be transmitted from shared bedlinens.