Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby X_Factor » June 28th, 2016, 7:52 am

tevez, messi and aguero up front would have been super deadly

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 28th, 2016, 7:56 am

^In theory yes
For some reason Aguero does underperform internationally idky...Di Maria isn't much of a goal threat either...he should play in midfield with Pastore.

Postby BrotherHood » June 28th, 2016, 10:21 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Tevez is freaking quality...idk why Sabella and Tata brace Tevez for Higuain...man had beast seasons in 13-14 and 14-15 for Juve....

@BH yeah dwg is about time allyuh had some real quality in that squad smh

Correct. Dunno why Tevez wasn't called up for WC 2014.

Your 2nd point is funny. You hadda be joking. U on sheit right?? :lol:. Juve have quality players long time. Buffon alone is world class. Then that monster defence. Not even venturing foward. Certain men who name have P and D in it you want at Barca rel bad.

Postby De Dragon » June 28th, 2016, 1:29 pm

RASC wrote:I've lost slight respect for Messi with that bitxh move.

But Argentina has been digging their own grave for a while... They've been resting too much on his shoulders while not realizing HE IS NOT A LEADER... Messi needs to be let free, to roam the pitch and do as he please. Not bottled down with leadership responsibility.

Leaders are enforcers, vocal monsters on the pitch. You ever seen Messi yelling or screaming at players, gesticulating at the crowd and intimidating stare downs of opponents, spurring other players on and generally jumping up and down and screaming his lungs out.. NOPE NEVER.. He's an artist-not a general. That's their biggest mistake...

You have to understand that the weight of Argentina will be on Messi's shoulder no matter if he is captain or not. I think this is just a knee jerk reaction. They are currently in WC qualifying, not to mention the Olympics are later this year. Yes he was not selected for Rio, but the members who were and are similarly threatening retirement. Also understand that a lot of the pressure he brings to bear on himself is because he wants to win so badly. To finish second best in 4 finals is heartbreak for someone. Also who the fack decided that Sancho, Whittaker and Blondie would be a good colour commentary team? The sweat hadn't dried yet and they were claiming that he had to be struck off of the list of greatest players ever? :? :?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 28th, 2016, 6:36 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Tevez is freaking quality...idk why Sabella and Tata brace Tevez for Higuain...man had beast seasons in 13-14 and 14-15 for Juve....

@BH yeah dwg is about time allyuh had some real quality in that squad smh

Correct. Dunno why Tevez wasn't called up for WC 2014.

Your 2nd point is funny. You hadda be joking. U on sheit right?? :lol:. Juve have quality players long time. Buffon alone is world class. Then that monster defence. Not even venturing foward. Certain men who name have P and D in it you want at Barca rel bad.

dbu you know we would have another Argentine joining us soon...like 2-3 seasons soon :roll:

I feel Buffon on roids inno...man turning 39 and still playing champions league football in bess form
I still waiting for Alves replacement to be announced :|

Postby mero » June 28th, 2016, 6:59 pm

Hope they actually get or utilise a RB. Vidal should be the best man for the job.. Sergi Roberto is a good RB but would like to see him develop as a Midfielder.

Then again once things start to pick up in our midfield and if a big player purchase is made, might be catchass for men to get sweat (including Rakitic)

Postby BrotherHood » June 28th, 2016, 9:03 pm

Buffon > Neur > Oblak, De Gea, Handanovic and everybody else

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 28th, 2016, 9:10 pm

Nah I rate De Gea above all of them...even tho he didnt have a good Euros....he the only reason why Man U does finish as high as they do....Neuer and Buffon have monster defences infront them

@mero I feel vidal go warm bench bai

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2016, 4:58 pm

mero wrote:Hope they actually get or utilise a RB. Vidal should be the best man for the job.. Sergi Roberto is a good RB but would like to see him develop as a Midfielder.

Then again once things start to pick up in our midfield and if a big player purchase is made, might be catchass for men to get sweat (including Rakitic)

Nah, Raks inside like ah borse

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 29th, 2016, 5:03 pm

man izza hater dwg
Rakitic is one of the top 5 midfielders in the world dwg

Is he used to cover for Alves all d time...aye good luck BH :lol:

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2016, 6:12 pm

We have to understand that not everyone is, or can be an Iniesta, or a Xavi. They were more creative midfielders. Rakitic's role is different on this Barcelona team, as is Busquets and Sergi.

Postby mero » June 30th, 2016, 2:18 pm

Hope this man joking about Rakitic being in top 5 midfielders yuh know

Postby BrotherHood » June 30th, 2016, 2:46 pm

Eh watch meh, take alyuh MC time eh. U mr gracen :lol:

http://www.football-italia.net/86523/%E ... a%E2%80%99
Dybala rejected Barcelona’
By Football Italia staff

Juventus forward Paulo Dybala rejected an offer from Barcelona, according to the man who runs his agency.

The Argentinian international joined the Bianconeri in a €40m move from Palermo last summer, and got 19 Serie A goals and nine assists in his first season in Turin.

“When I talk with Paulo and his agent, Pierpaolo Triulzi, I have proof that the lad is really on the right track,” Gustavo Mascardi, founder of Grupo Mascardi, which represents Dybala, told Gazzamercato.

“A year ago Inter and Milan also wanted him, but he was right to choose the club which would give him more safeguards. His career at Juventus has just begun.

“Will he stay at Juventus for a long time? The transfer market can offer a lot of temptations, but Paulo has shown himself to have clear ideas.

“It’s true that in recent months Barcelona were interested in La Joya, I think they made a bid of double what the Bianconeri paid [€80m].

“But the player’s first consideration was that it was more important to consolidate his experience at a club which is giving him the opportunity to succeed at the highest levels.”

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 30th, 2016, 2:58 pm

^dwg he would reject it cuz he cyar start atm :lol:

I tell yuh...in about 3 seasons or so...we will have him dbu 8-)

@mero I doh joke bout dem ting dan

Postby BrotherHood » June 30th, 2016, 3:23 pm

Dybala will be the next Del Piero.

Postby mero » July 4th, 2016, 5:21 pm

Welcome back to Barca Denis Suarez 8-)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 4th, 2016, 5:30 pm

btw how Umtiti look yesterday???

Postby mero » July 4th, 2016, 6:28 pm

Can't say, missed the game tbh

Postby dougla_boy » July 5th, 2016, 8:33 am

BrotherHood wrote:Kyelor Navas> Buffon > Neur > Oblak, De Gea> Casillas> Handanovic and everybody else

8-)

Postby BrotherHood » July 5th, 2016, 1:09 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Kyelor Navas> Buffon > Neur > Oblak, De Gea> Casillas> Handanovic and everybody else

8-)

Navas rel good too eh but he not up dey with Buffon and Neur.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 5th, 2016, 5:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Taffarel>Dida>Ter Stegen>BraviKyelor Navas> Buffon > Neur > Oblak, De Gea> Casillas> Handanovic and everybody else

8-)

Postby mero » July 5th, 2016, 6:23 pm

Ter Stegen young GOAT, quote me in 5 years.

Postby mero » July 5th, 2016, 6:42 pm

Alba on thin ice and needs to stop forking up and Verms needs to get his sheit together but this potential line up is nice.. throw in a Veratti and we on 8-)

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 5th, 2016, 8:48 pm

Buh what happen to rakitic.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 5th, 2016, 9:43 pm

^mero izza hater from long time dan

Postby De Dragon » July 6th, 2016, 10:33 am

Messi and his father Jorge, get 21 months for tax fraud :shock: Sentence likely to be suspended though.

shottah_crew

Re: RE: Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby shottah_crew » July 6th, 2016, 11:33 am

De Dragon wrote:Messi and his father Jorge, get 21 months for tax fraud :shock: Sentence likely to be suspended though.

[url]indo.ie/wXIX301YRyy[/url]

Seems the intention was never to do any time

Re: RE: Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby De Dragon » July 6th, 2016, 11:41 am

shottah_crew wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Messi and his father Jorge, get 21 months for tax fraud :shock: Sentence likely to be suspended though.

[url]indo.ie/wXIX301YRyy[/url]

Seems the intention was never to do any time

Who goes to court intending to do time? :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 6th, 2016, 11:45 am

Mascherano got sentenced last year as well
dbu

Postby mero » July 6th, 2016, 12:19 pm

For real eh. Man like Benzema was in big extortion ring and sweating for Real normal normal.

And Rakitic very sus. Been keeping an eye on his performance.. depends too much on skilled midfielders for him to look good.. man real slow too . He's a good player no doubt but he's far from a Barca critical player