El Barça es mes que un club!

The Paleontologist

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby The Paleontologist » May 25th, 2016, 7:03 pm

Rumors macherano and dani going juventus. Nothing confirmed yet
If they do that will be a very very big hit on our defense.
[CRYING FACE]

shottah_crew

Re: RE: Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby shottah_crew » May 25th, 2016, 9:12 pm

chulo45 wrote:Rumors macherano and dani going juventus. Nothing confirmed yet
If they do that will be a very very big hit on our defense.
[CRYING FACE]

Dani may be leaving on a free, and I read that Bartra and Adriano may also be on their way out... seems like there's going to be a long needed shake up in the back. Raphael Guerreiro from Lorient and Deportivo la Coruna’s Sidnei seem to be close to signing but I can't see them as first team players right now.

Hoping the Alaba and Laporte rumours might bear some fruit.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 25th, 2016, 9:12 pm

Plz
Who mascherano starting over @ Juve???

Postby mero » May 27th, 2016, 2:39 pm

Saw dani to juve confirmed too.

In other news, Busquets extended his contract and we can survive another season

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 27th, 2016, 7:48 pm

Nothing confirmed yet

Hearing they wanna replace him with Bellerin if he does leave

Like Vidal invisible awa?
Weem need Bellerin

Postby mero » May 27th, 2016, 8:13 pm

Heard Vidal have some serious disciplinary issues though, dont know what going on with he n Lucho nah.

Hope we can seal the Denis Suarez deal.. Nolito deal fold up confirmed

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 31st, 2016, 3:24 pm

:| :| :|

Postby BrotherHood » May 31st, 2016, 4:09 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Plz
Who mascherano starting over @ Juve???

We have Chiellini injury prone as of late, Caceres leaving as we haven't renewed his contract and Barzagli will be 36. Only Bonucci is reliable and always fit and you can't kill out the man in Serie A, Coppa Italia, UCL plus Super Coppa Italia. Rugani is young and now being integrated into the team.
Hope you get my point. We need a CB.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 31st, 2016, 4:23 pm

Take Bartra nah

Allyuh done looking to take my beloved Alves already :'(

Our defence would be rel suspect unless we find someone to replace him...and idk who that gonna be cuz we aint getting Hummels and Laporte looking dim too :|

Dani gonna like himself in that cone league

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2016, 4:31 pm

Defense already suspect WITH Alves.......

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 31st, 2016, 4:33 pm

But who could replace Dani and Mascherano???

Postby BrotherHood » June 1st, 2016, 9:36 am

Alves looking like it could happen. Not too sure about Mascherano.

Postby mero » June 1st, 2016, 1:38 pm

Dani is leaving.

Heard we offering 40 mil for Marquinos.

If we could seal a deal on Veratti, Marquinos and Laporte, whilst actually utilising Vidal, we should be fine.

Let's send Bartra, Adriano, Mathieu and Alba China to stack that summer $

Postby BrotherHood » June 1st, 2016, 2:48 pm

China getting very popular lol.
Veratti is an extremely good buy for anyone. Very underrated. Missing him in meh Italy midfield for euros.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 1st, 2016, 3:24 pm

Alba bad bai mero wam bai
We eh have anybody to replace him anyways.
Marco might bench or get rotated with Iniesta now and then.
Cuz Rakitic not getting bench...he way too important to us...more than some people realize.
Daz y Turan not getting time to settle in...midfield lit af

Re: RE: Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby mero » June 1st, 2016, 4:57 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Alba bad bai mero wam bai
Cuz Rakitic not getting bench...he way too important to us...more than some people realize.

Well there are also some Alaba rumours so hopefully that has 50% truth to it.. he can be a bess replacement for Alba..

And u have real faith in Rakitic boy he good but replaceable. Turans potential > Rakitic.

shottah_crew

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby shottah_crew » June 2nd, 2016, 11:35 am

mero wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Alba bad bai mero wam bai

Well there are also some Alaba rumours so hopefully that has 50% truth to it.. he can be a bess replacement for Alba..

And u have real faith in Rakitic boy he good but replaceable. Turans potential > Rakitic.

Rakitic work rate and effort > Turan's work rate and effort. Our midfielders need to be hard workers and I don't see Turan being that for us. To me he needs creative freedom and our system doesn't give Turan the chance to play his natural game. I did not agree with buying him.

I think Alaba said he want to play midfield if he comes. If we have to bring in a midfielder tho, I would like to see someone like Matuidi or Veratti.

Our major concern is defence. We knew Mathieu was a stop gap. Time to find a more permanent solution. Also heard we are interested in Cancelo from Valencia.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 2nd, 2016, 2:58 pm

Dani alves officially confirmed his departure this summer.

Postby BrotherHood » June 2nd, 2016, 3:55 pm

Cuadrado coming alyuh way as replacement.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2016, 12:00 am

Cuadrado now rejuvenating he career in Juve...e go come barca and bench? :lol:

If Rakitic only sit out a few Matches allyuh go realize how much we really need him :lol:

wrt the Alaba in midfield I think he trying to say he not coming barca cuz him in midfield rel unrealistic :lol:

Anybody here does watch dat Cone league in England and could comment on Bellerin's performance btw?

Also who allyuh rate higher as a striker...Lewandowski or Suarez???

For me Suarez obviously and I think it can be obviously seen as well...but to one of my delusional Real friends who excited by the Lewa rumours linking him to Real begs to differ

Postby mero » June 4th, 2016, 11:41 am

Lol at Alaba. If he come he hadda run LB. Bout midfield

Is Rakitic certified in our starting 11 though? I think with him, it's more if a "we should a never take him off" Instead of "we need Rakitic on" . He ain't that bad though.. still replaceable tbh.

In all fairness I think the only player we can't survive without in Busquets..

And Suarez and Lewa, I have no idea. Prefer Suarez cuz he has the hunger, drive and personality but does still throw way like 40% of sitters, but Lewa just does his job damn well. Liverpool Suarez still goat though.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 4th, 2016, 12:57 pm

Yeah Suarez has his moments...if he finished half them chances he waste he woulda be balling.

But for me Suarez is more of a complete striker...kinda like how Ronaldo was (The Brazillian please) just slower. He doesn't need to be fed the ball to score...he could still create his own chances and finish on his own while assisting others...Lewa on the other hand is pretty much a clinical finisher and that's about it..not that amazing on the ball and doesn't have the pace nor dribbling to beat defenders like Suarez can.

Aguero is another complete striker for me as well but City holding him back from goat mode. Dybala already on the right track as well...he has a future at barca :D

South America FTMFW!

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 27th, 2016, 1:37 am

Both macherano and messi retire from the national side.
Really sad.
Wished messi had won something with argentina to cement his legacy as the GOAT but its not to be. [CRYING FACE]

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » June 27th, 2016, 5:54 am

They told him to aim for the stars.....forgot to tell him not to use the ball!! :rofl:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 27th, 2016, 7:04 am

I doh blame him tbh
3 finals in a row and lost all??? More specifically because of the same man too...Higuain?
Man worse than Fred dwg
Man must get fedup...plus he hadda face one setta Criticism from that fat pork Maradona all the time?

It good for them...Argentina will go to the dogs now

Postby X_Factor » June 27th, 2016, 1:53 pm

yeah, if anybody had to retire, higuain should have been the first to leave
had he converted the world cup and yesterday's chance it would have been easy pickings
and last copa penalty shoot out was even worse than this year

Postby BrotherHood » June 27th, 2016, 10:58 pm

Thanks for Alves fellas. He is officially a Juventino.

Postby RASC » June 28th, 2016, 2:24 am

I've lost slight respect for Messi with that bitxh move.

But Argentina has been digging their own grave for a while... They've been resting too much on his shoulders while not realizing HE IS NOT A LEADER... Messi needs to be let free, to roam the pitch and do as he please. Not bottled down with leadership responsibility.

Leaders are enforcers, vocal monsters on the pitch. You ever seen Messi yelling or screaming at players, gesticulating at the crowd and intimidating stare downs of opponents, spurring other players on and generally jumping up and down and screaming his lungs out.. NOPE NEVER.. He's an artist-not a general. That's their biggest mistake...

Postby mero » June 28th, 2016, 7:00 am

Shoulda never snub Tevez too.. sure they coulda have a WC if he was striking...

But did Messi officially retire though?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 28th, 2016, 7:29 am

Tevez is freaking quality...idk why Sabella and Tata brace Tevez for Higuain...man had beast seasons in 13-14 and 14-15 for Juve....on a side note allyuh ever wonder how barca woulda be today if we still had Martino :shock:

@mero idk if he did it officially...but you could always come out of international retirement. I feel they would fall back in once Martino leaves...cuz Aguero,Mascherano,Biglia,Di Maria also considering retiring too...more or less the whole team :lol: :lol:

@BH yeah dwg is about time allyuh had some real quality in that squad smh

So umm who we replacing Alves with???
Bellerin rumours boil down and Enrique doh like Vidal...we bringing back Montoya oaaaaar???