Rovin wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Seems a vezel was involved as well. It was being flatbedded when i passed
index2.jpg
index2.jpg
ur dash cam showing real clean , link to where u got it ? ....
Monk BANzai wrote:At least one Fatality....think it have some veejos around.... let me tell you...void of details..i really dont like these new Tobo Tuscons..or rather....the misuse of them..ive seen some kinda drives while at speed....wow....
accident01.jpg
accident02.jpg
accident03.jpg
accident04.jpg
accident05.jpg
screwbash wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:At least one Fatality....think it have some veejos around.... let me tell you...void of details..i really dont like these new Tobo Tuscons..or rather....the misuse of them..ive seen some kinda drives while at speed....wow....
accident01.jpg
accident02.jpg
accident03.jpg
accident04.jpg
accident05.jpg
fools does be tired after a whole day wuk and den drunk too yuh must get this sheit. friday nights is the worst to be out after work. is better to restup on a saturday and den go drink yuh rum.
matix wrote:That hilux look like a 2 door
l33t2 wrote:Can't see someone surviving that
maj. tom wrote:speed+wet =hydroplaning. Doesn't matter if you're using brand new Pirelli tires or Chinese Hifly tires.
https://www.emcins.com/losscontrol/insi ... roplaning/
Better tyres do make a difference... Even to a Hilux.Strugglerzinc wrote:maj. tom wrote:speed+wet =hydroplaning. Doesn't matter if you're using brand new Pirelli tires or Chinese Hifly tires.
https://www.emcins.com/losscontrol/insi ... roplaning/
All will hydroplane but at different speeds. Better tyres do make a difference. Maybe not in Hilux case, but generally.