PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby 16 cycles » December 31st, 2019, 8:36 am

Las Alturas pt2?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2019, 9:00 am

Sheitlickers need a senior person in Social Development to handle all the election freebies that going to start sharing. This was no demotion for Modda Corn Hux.

It is strategy

Nexus

Postby Nexus » December 31st, 2019, 9:23 am

16 cycles wrote:Las Alturas pt2?

But with the north east coast

Postby pugboy » December 31st, 2019, 9:26 am

yeah look like to hell with tcp and well ema ever have stones to stop nuthin

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2019, 9:29 am

zoom rader wrote:Doh matter how yuh deal and shufle a PNM pack it will still remain with Jack arses .

A Hang jack coming up soon , wait for it

Zoom did you see the picture with Andrew Gabriel, Michael Quamina and Roodal from GG party?

You fighting in the trenches whilst your boys and them living it up with the enemy

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2019, 9:57 am

zoom rader wrote:Doh matter how yuh deal and shufle a PNM pack it will still remain with Jack arses .

A Hang jack coming up soon , wait for it

Zoom did you see the picture with Andrew Gabriel, Michael Quamina and Roodal from GG party?

You fighting in the trenches whilst your boys and them living it up with the enemy
Lesson one

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer

Lesson two,

I try to free PNM ppl from slavery and for them think on their own.

Lesson three

My parties are filled with PNM ppl (women)

Postby pugboy » December 31st, 2019, 10:08 am

tell them zoom
is only crumb eaters does tote and worry about meeting their enemies face to face

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2019, 10:28 am

pugboy wrote:tell them zoom
is only crumb eaters does tote and worry about meeting their enemies face to face

Interestingly I saw recently that Andrew Gabriel was a UNC senator in the Panday Govnt.

Men playing both sides and winning and small fries and crumb eaters arguing on who thief more

Postby pugboy » December 31st, 2019, 10:31 am

when a man coming with the money bag of collections from the 1% and a party see how heavy it is, neither party will refuse immediate cash
they go work out the payback favors later

Interestingly I saw recently that Andrew Gabriel was a UNC senator in the Panday Govnt.

Men playing both sides and winning and small fries and crumb eaters arguing on who thief more

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2019, 10:37 am

pugboy wrote:when a man coming with the money bag of collections from the 1% and a party see how heavy it is, neither party will refuse immediate cash

I want to to be like them boys though. I even willing like Michael Quamina to put the Baliser as my lock screen saver on my cell phone. My company engaged him for some work a few years ago [after the 2015 election] and he sat next to me. I found that to be a bit unprofessional as in a corporate setting you shouldn't reveal party affiliations.

But if it gets me a board membership I feel could be in that too.

Postby Rovin » December 31st, 2019, 10:46 am

Last edited by Rovin on December 31st, 2019, 11:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » December 31st, 2019, 11:07 am

pugboy wrote:when a man coming with the money bag of collections from the 1% and a party see how heavy it is, neither party will refuse immediate cash

I want to to be like them boys though. I even willing like Michael Quamina to put the Baliser as my lock screen saver on my cell phone. My company engaged him for some work a few years ago [after the 2015 election] and he sat next to me. I found that to be a bit unprofessional as in a corporate setting you shouldn't reveal party affiliations.

But if it gets me a board membership I feel could be in that too.

We did that to my Father in Law -every time the phone rang- Patos face would come up. He didnt know how to change it-and being a til ah dead UNC he wasnt happy at all.

The fact is that there are many people that are big enough that the PARTIES HAVE to deal with them.
Many of whom do not entertain govt business on any large scale.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2019, 11:08 am

Rovin wrote:allyuh sticking ...

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/pr ... g.facebook

#BreakingNews:

The Prime Minister has announced a surprise Cabinet reshuffle on the last day of the year:

Reassignments, Revocations and Appointments

Prime Minister Dr the Honourable Keith Rowley, has advised Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes, President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to with effect from Wednesday 01 January, 2020 and in accordance with the provisions of Sections 3(9), 76(3) and 79(1) and 82(1) of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago:

(i) revoke the assignment of Ms. Cherrie-Ann Crichlow-Cockburn as Minister of Social Development and Family Services and reassign her as Minister in the Ministry of Planning and Development, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(ii) revoke the assignment of Mrs. Camille Robinson-Regis as Minister of Planning and Development and reassign her as Minister of Social Development and Family Services;

(iii) revoke the assignment of Mr. Adrian Leonce as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Public Utilities and reassign him as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Works and Transport, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(iv) appoint Mr. Foster Cummings, a Senator, as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(v) appoint Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley as Minister of Planning and Development, in addition to his present duties as Prime Minister.

Shakes post that already in this thread - 6.42am

Postby Rovin » December 31st, 2019, 11:11 am

oooops my bad , i eh even watch d previous page ...... :oops:

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2019, 11:13 am

Rovin wrote:oooops my bad , i eh even watch d previous page ...... :oops:

You had me wondering cuz I know I replied to the initial reshuffle post.
Anyhows just like you some people probably wouldn't go back so they would see yours

Postby The_Honourable » December 31st, 2019, 12:53 pm

Essentially:

- Growlers take over the ministry to help speed up projects to mamaguy the public for 2020 elections.
- Camille and Cockburn got demoted to the kitchen.
- Cummings getting a lil sweat.
- Leonce, an elected MP still have to answer to a non-elected person, before it was Le Hunte and now is Rohan :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 31st, 2019, 1:04 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Sheitlickers need a senior person in Social Development to handle all the election freebies that going to start sharing. This was no demotion for Modda Corn Hux.

It is strategy

Correct, Weavy BuySperm is experienced in grift and vote buying. Leonce there to settle unease in Morvant and to help Roundabout Rohan with tha barrage of road paving that will inevitably come next year. All in an attempt to convince PNM supporters that the PNM still loves them. Mind you, many of them are drowning in gangs, crime, drugs, and hopelessness, but as usual, this will work on stupid tribal voting PNM folks.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 31st, 2019, 1:33 pm

Reminds me of how my old man used to unpack the storage area under the step every year and then repack the same old shite without throwing away anything.

Rovin wrote:allyuh sticking ...

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/pr ... g.facebook

#BreakingNews:

The Prime Minister has announced a surprise Cabinet reshuffle on the last day of the year:

Reassignments, Revocations and Appointments

Prime Minister Dr the Honourable Keith Rowley, has advised Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes, President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to with effect from Wednesday 01 January, 2020 and in accordance with the provisions of Sections 3(9), 76(3) and 79(1) and 82(1) of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago:

(i) revoke the assignment of Ms. Cherrie-Ann Crichlow-Cockburn as Minister of Social Development and Family Services and reassign her as Minister in the Ministry of Planning and Development, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(ii) revoke the assignment of Mrs. Camille Robinson-Regis as Minister of Planning and Development and reassign her as Minister of Social Development and Family Services;

(iii) revoke the assignment of Mr. Adrian Leonce as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Public Utilities and reassign him as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Works and Transport, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(iv) appoint Mr. Foster Cummings, a Senator, as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(v) appoint Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley as Minister of Planning and Development, in addition to his present duties as Prime Minister.

Shakes post that already in this thread - 6.42am

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2019, 2:01 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Sheitlickers need a senior person in Social Development to handle all the election freebies that going to start sharing. This was no demotion for Modda Corn Hux.

It is strategy

Correct, Weavy BuySperm is experienced in grift and vote buying. Leonce there to settle unease in Morvant and to help Roundabout Rohan with tha barrage of road paving that will inevitably come next year. All in an attempt to convince PNM supporters that the PNM still loves them. Mind you, many of them are drowning in gangs, crime, drugs, and hopelessness, but as usual, this will work on stupid tribal voting PNM folks.
Weed free talk done.

New roads duh matter

Postby pugboy » December 31st, 2019, 2:12 pm

They say he is a stupider version of the next dreadlocks
So poor fella literally getting treated like a joker in pack of cards

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2019, 5:08 pm

Leonce??
He not that stupid. He was an engineer in Peteotrin and e TecK and had his own civil contracting company. I got him to give me a quote for some works home back in 2010 but he was a bit pricey.

He has a serious stutter though.
pugboy wrote:They say he is a stupider version of the next dreadlocks

Postby pugboy » December 31st, 2019, 5:11 pm

Maybe that is why they say he not bright
Stutter does have bad stigma but look Jack was able to fix his stutter

Dizzy28 wrote:Leonce??
He not that stupid. He was an engineer in Peteotrin and e TecK and had his own civil contracting company. I got him to give me a quote for some works home back in 2010 but he was a bit pricey.

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2019, 5:13 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Leonce??

Petrotrin and eteck are all PNM failed inventions. So he's just another stooge and conman

Postby pugboy » December 31st, 2019, 5:28 pm

Btw rowlee is an engineer too eh
Oh impsbert too and he have his own civil engineering company

Postby De Dragon » December 31st, 2019, 5:50 pm

pugboy wrote:Btw rowlee is an engineer too eh
Oh impsbert too and he have his own civil engineering company

Incorrect, they are in fact both arses.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2020, 6:31 pm

Call the GE date allyuh...I say somewhere in sept

Postby The_Honourable » January 1st, 2020, 6:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Call the GE date allyuh...I say somewhere in sept

I say December. Remember he tout real projects to finish this year (lol) so he need as much time as possible to cut ribbon and mamaguy the public.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2020, 6:50 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Call the GE date allyuh...I say somewhere in sept

I say December. Remember he tout real projects to finish this year (lol) so he need as much time as possible to cut ribbon and mamaguy the public.

If that's the case, he could read ah fcked up budget and buss out or do a budget to seal it :agrue:

Postby pugboy » January 1st, 2020, 7:01 pm

projects need to start so contractors can get monies paid and hand back as usual

rebound

Postby rebound » January 1st, 2020, 7:31 pm

December for that..