PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Rovin » December 29th, 2019, 1:57 pm

others in his circle who controlling d pnm & running T&T must be cuss up he ass for stepping outside d boundaries & making them look bad

pnm cud in d next sitting fix d problem gary is taking about regarding bail for gun possession but hey that not gonna make dem popular among thier supporters & d goons , so gee dem d right to smoke weed & they happy like pappy ... weed is our top priority as a country

Postby Dizzy28 » December 29th, 2019, 5:58 pm

This the guy from the infamous Anthony Bourdain Trinidad episode?
The_Honourable wrote:Take a second to acknowledge the weight and value of this comment.

Postby Rovin » December 29th, 2019, 6:37 pm

Postby Dave » December 30th, 2019, 6:25 am

Senior and Junior

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2019, 6:29 am

I learn ah new word yes

Postby pugboy » December 30th, 2019, 6:54 am

yeah he fadda is the one who called the middle class the buffer between the low life and them (1%)
at them level they could say what they want, they controlling way above the govt

Postby hydroep » December 30th, 2019, 7:38 am

Georgie Jr. accuse Growlers and dem of buying votes yes. All the mouth Sh!tkicker have ah wonder if he go threaten to sue him like how he did do the UNC's LGE candidate for the "rapist" statement? Probably not.

Monkey know which tree to climb...:|

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 8:59 am

hydroep wrote:Georgie Jr. accuse Growlers and dem of buying votes yes. All the mouth Sh!tkicker have ah wonder if he go threaten to sue him like how he did do the UNC's LGE candidate for the "rapist" statement? Probably not.

Monkey know which tree to climb...:|

It was also well worded and did not libel or slander any particular person.
Who will sue?

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2019, 10:38 am

Back after another ban.

This time i get ban for cussing up PNM MC and Impsbutt & Jenny primeass MC for being racists .

Everyday Tuners cuss but i get bann for it. Double standard as always.

I guess they stop using "racial undertones" to bann me.

Postby The_Honourable » December 30th, 2019, 10:44 am

Season's greetings zoom.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 10:45 am

zoom rader wrote:Back after another ban.

This time i get ban for cussing up PNM MC and Impsbutt & Jenny primeass MC for being racists .

Everyday Tuners cuss but i get bann for it. Double standard as always.

I guess they stop using "racial undertones" to bann me.

Lol!!

Postby Rovin » December 30th, 2019, 10:48 am

lol zoom , behave urself like a good boi & bat in ur crease .... u cud still say stuff inno but say it in a tactful manner that wont get u banned

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2019, 10:59 am

Zoom, it a little too late to tell you HYMC. But HYMC anyway. They ban your zoom rader account but they leave the other one. Your randolphinshan account.

Like rovin say, behave yuh blasted self.

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2019, 11:06 am

rspann wrote:Zoom, it a little too late to tell you HYMC. But HYMC anyway. They ban your zoom rader account but they leave the other one. Your randolphinshan account.

I leave that for elite

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2019, 11:07 am

Rovin wrote:lol zoom , behave urself like a good boi & bat in ur crease .... u cud still say stuff inno but say it in a tactful manner that wont get u banned
PNM ppl don't understand literature and you have to speak in a language that they understand.

Postby pugboy » December 30th, 2019, 11:34 am

welcome back bro

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 11:44 am

Zoom like he have a lot of pent up posts

Postby eliteauto » December 30th, 2019, 12:01 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom, it a little too late to tell you HYMC. But HYMC anyway. They ban your zoom rader account but they leave the other one. Your randolphinshan account.

I leave that for elite
Thanks but my one account is fine unlike you. Next year is an election year, keep doing your thing, keep calling it like you see it, no one should ask you to temper your posts or point of view just keep it within the rules of the forum I suppose. All the best for the season and an early happy new year

Postby K74T » December 30th, 2019, 12:02 pm

Seasons greetings Zoomidranath baiyya.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 30th, 2019, 3:18 pm

They can’t handle the truth Zoom

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2019, 4:04 pm

eliteauto wrote:

I leave that for elite
Thanks but my one account is fine unlike you. Next year is an election year, keep doing your thing, keep calling it like you see it, no one should ask you to temper your posts or point of view just keep it within the rules of the forum I suppose. All the best for the season and an early happy new year
What rules?

Selected rules for selected folk.

Everyone on tuner should receive a bann for cussing and "racial undertones", or what ever the hell that means.

But when you meet up with your smart men Minster partners just tell that ZR to HYMC. That's the only lauanage these jackarses conmen understand

Postby Monk BANzai » December 30th, 2019, 11:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:

I leave that for elite
What rules?

Selected rules for selected folk.

Everyone on tuner should receive a bann for cussing and "racial undertones", or what ever the hell that means.

But when you meet up with your smart men Minster partners just tell that ZR to HYMC. That's the only lauanage these jackarses conmen understand

PM's him Andrew Gabriel's number....

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2019, 12:33 am

^^^ fake rass stick to toting old women home nah

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2019, 6:42 am

MEDIA RELEASE - 31st December 2019

Reassignments, Revocations and Appointments

Prime Minister Dr the Honourable Keith Rowley, has advised Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes, President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to with effect from Wednesday 01 January, 2020 and in accordance with the provisions of Sections 3(9), 76(3) and 79(1) and 82(1):

(i) revoke the assignment of Ms. Cherrie-Ann Crichlow-Cockburn as Minister of Social Development and Family Services and reassign her as Minister in the Ministry of Planning and Development, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(ii) revoke the assignment of Mrs. Camille Robinson-Regis as Minister of Planning and Development and reassign her as Minister of Social Development and Family Services;

(iii) revoke the assignment of Mr. Adrian Leonce as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Public Utilities and reassign him as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Works and Transport, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(iv) appoint Mr. Foster Cummings, a Senator, as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;

(v) appoint Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley as Minister of Planning and Development, in addition to his present duties as Prime Minister.

END

Just so

Postby bluefete » December 31st, 2019, 7:06 am

Like Crichlow-Cockburn fall out with Rowley.

OR - Things have to hide with the Toco project so is best I take over that Planning Portfolio for myself.

And, of course, Leonce still gets the sh---y end of the stick.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2019, 7:23 am

bluefete wrote:Like Crichlow-Cockburn fall out with Rowley.

OR - Things have to hide with the Toco project so is best I take over that Planning Portfolio for myself.

And, of course, Leonce still gets the sh---y end of the stick.

Real $$ gonna be jumping out next year....shitlickers take front

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2019, 7:27 am

Doh matter how yuh deal and shufle a PNM pack it will still remain with Jack arses .

A Hang jack coming up soon , wait for it

Postby hydroep » December 31st, 2019, 8:05 am

Growlers probably set a record for the most cabinet reshuffles by a PM.

That's an indictment on his servants and highlights his inability to attract/place the competent people in appropriate positions...:|

Postby Monk BANzai » December 31st, 2019, 8:20 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ fake rass stick to toting old women home nah

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

*swerves back in lane....

Nexus

Postby Nexus » December 31st, 2019, 8:27 am

This is absolutely about steamrolling thru to get that toco port started. Did the same thing in housing where he would bully all the regulatory agencies to pass stuff through.
Who is under planning, tcpd, ema