I jus tlkin to people and going to look at a movie afterSinister_Audio wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote::?
editing....what you doin? o.ORensh wrote:Same.. editing photos :/
Ya'll photographers??
Me, just finifshin up some assignments for school
he is...
i'm editing video... *computer froze twice while exporting... so i think imma bout time to say fork this...Mark! wrote:trolling...
successful
gofe777 wrote:now done play some "UNREAL TOURNAMENT"
i wake up early jus to eat breakfastDamien wrote:Who get up early now ?
im looking at a show tomorrow morning im going to phone the people bout the next course and when it going to start and if I could do the Next course next week since im going to be home if them tell me to come im going to do the next course next weekmero wrote:Pon di night shift
ok how was the night out and night shift on Collins averuffrider27 wrote:Now heading back from a night out on Collins ave.
ok i Phone back the people yesterday morning in ccc to find out bout the next course and them me it starting in august not april and may them tell me the next cycle already started and it wont be possible for me to join im going to do the next course in august i got to remain home till the next course i woke up in the morning after i sleep good now im looking at the early morning News on tvsound boy 64 wrote:Inside
im up not sleepy sleep late Saturday up whole night yesterday night im playing my radio now and tlkin to people bout doing some 3 month course in ytepp starting in may to june and finishing in july before doing the next course in ccc in augustsound boy 64 wrote:Inside
im going back home to trinidad todaysound boy 64 wrote:Inside
yea ok88sins wrote:eeenside again