casper wrote:started back to play black ops on xbox...i dont think i going back to MW3 nah...i sick and tired of that $hit game
casper wrote:^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time
need more reasons???....if u wanna know what i talkin bout add me on PSN or xbox and i'd show u cuz i can do all of what i talkin bout except the rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret cuz i dont personally own a modded controller but i know alot of ppl who does though...i CAN get out of maps, glitch down d place DURING games, show u the recoil-less gun which makes u pretty much untouchable from far range shoot outs...spawn killing etc
casper wrote:triad like heh havva crush on me or somn boi d man does always be on my case wtf....
i cant even remember certain things that YOU tellin me i said in here...but thnx for being my diary tho....da rel kool
casper wrote:^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time
need more reasons???....if u wanna know what i talkin bout add me on PSN or xbox and i'd show u cuz i can do all of what i talkin bout except the rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret cuz i dont personally own a modded controller but i know alot of ppl who does though...i CAN get out of maps, glitch down d place DURING games, show u the recoil-less gun which makes u pretty much untouchable from far range shoot outs...spawn killing etc
casper wrote:i doh even know what u talkin bout rainman...wtf is a xanax??
and alyuh cud stop bein on my case plz? no matter what i post in here some one of alyuh does come wit ah fukc up talk jusso...alyuh does do like i cuss alyuh or offend u in some way....
u ppl need to learn to grow up too and stop hating ppl for no particular reason
casper wrote:casper wrote:^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time
all i did was posted this ^^^^ explaining to d man why i fine d game is $hit and tr1ad make it he bizness to get all butthurt and take time off from he busy day to comment some outta timin $hit directed to me....say what...a khuntt will always be a khuntt
metalgear2095 wrote:casper wrote:casper wrote:^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time
all i did was posted this ^^^^ explaining to d man why i fine d game is $hit and tr1ad make it he bizness to get all butthurt and take time off from he busy day to comment some outta timin $hit directed to me....say what...a khuntt will always be a khuntt
You seem more butthurt than anyone in here. Stop being such a puss. This is how guys socialize.
Rainman wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:casper wrote:casper wrote:^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time
You seem more butthurt than anyone in here. Stop being such a puss. This is how guys socialize.
Where is the like button?
Mgear, rugby field later.