Riots in the USA

agent007

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby agent007 » June 12th, 2020, 9:17 am

New World Order kinda sheit. Democrats/liberals see nothing wrong. Biden for president. No more police and BLM!!!

Postby 88sins » June 12th, 2020, 9:28 am

Life has an uncanny sense of irony.
Imagine that, Trump touted MAGA, & now that entire nation is in the worst position it's ever been in since the civil war.

#lifesabitch

Postby Ben_spanna » June 12th, 2020, 9:28 am

Miktay wrote:The violent protest groups such as BLM and Antifa want chaos and anarchy so they can impose their radical agenda.

A prime example iz downtown Seattle where anarchists have taken over 6 city block and declared it an autonomous political zone separate from the United States.

Kinda like a new country.

A new country? In downtown Seattle? In the US of A? Yes it seems so.

These violent protest groups are using the Floyd George incident and anti police protests as a cover to covertly impose their agenda.

Local liberal politicians seem unwilling or unable to do anything about it.

Thaz not democracy justice or equality. That iz mob rule.

Maybe in cases like this the Army really should go in and take back the city by all means necessary! even at the cost of those retards! that can be considered as an act of terrorism and they should deal with them accordingly.

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 12th, 2020, 9:43 am

Yuh absolutely right. Kinda like trinidad is the land of milk and honey. 48years of PNM rule and it would soon be the land of nil and vene. However the chips fall let it.
88sins wrote:Life has an uncanny sense of irony.
Imagine that, Trump touted MAGA, & now that entire nation is in the worst position it's ever been in since the civil war.

#lifesabitch

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 12th, 2020, 10:33 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Maybe in cases like this the Army really should go in and take back the city by all means necessary! even at the cost of those retards! that can be considered as an act of terrorism and they should deal with them accordingly.

Trump wants to send the military but the mayor and governor aren’t listening.

It shows how far these feeble liberals are willing 2 appease anarchists and looters at the expense of tax paying citizens and bidnezzes.

Take one guess how people who’ve had their livelihoods threatened or destroyed by the protests will vote in November.

Seattle mayor tells Trump to 'go back to your bunker' after he criticizes her handling of protests

The mayor of Seattle on Wednesday told President Donald Trump to "go back to your bunker," after Trump appeared to suggest he would intervene in the city's growing protests and called for law and order.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/seatt ... r-BB15lsiy

Postby sMASH » June 12th, 2020, 11:25 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
Miktay wrote:The violent protest groups such as BLM and Antifa want chaos and anarchy so they can impose their radical agenda.

A prime example iz downtown Seattle where anarchists have taken over 6 city block and declared it an autonomous political zone separate from the United States.

Kinda like a new country.

A new country? In downtown Seattle? In the US of A? Yes it seems so.

These violent protest groups are using the Floyd George incident and anti police protests as a cover to covertly impose their agenda.

Local liberal politicians seem unwilling or unable to do anything about it.

Thaz not democracy justice or equality. That iz mob rule.

Maybe in cases like this the Army really should go in and take back the city by all means necessary! even at the cost of those retards! that can be considered as an act of terrorism and they should deal with them accordingly.

*second amendment joins the chat*

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 12th, 2020, 11:42 am

You hadda kina laugh at left wingers like BLM and Antifa who promote violent Marxist revolutionary views with no real plans for positive change.

Now that they have their own country in Seattle (the six block Capitol Hill Exclusion Zone) how do these radical groups behave when they get their own way?

They act the exact opposite of what they preach.

CHAZ now reportedly has a private police force: a rapper ...and a border patrol that stops and frisks people entering their ‘country’.

What happened to the politically progressive ‘open borders are good’ and ‘frisking people iz racist‘...slogans of the past? Those slogans have been forgotten.

Thiz iz the hypocrisy of left wing Marxist liberals. Do as I say but not as I do.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 12th, 2020, 12:42 pm

Police should form a barricade around the 6 block area, cut all power, internet, and water, and refuse exit and deny entry to any external supplies from getting in.
lets see how they will fear after 2 weeks of no food, no electricity , no running water........ lets see who will come out on top.

thats a nice non violent method of dealing with them.. give them their freedom and take away everything else.

Postby Redman » June 12th, 2020, 3:07 pm

A long read...but a devastatingly Insightful position

https://threader.app/thread/1271219776606687233

I'm ashamed of my department. I would say that I'm ashamed of both of you, but perhaps you agree with me, and are simply afraid, as I am, of the backlash of speaking the truth. It's hard to know what kneeling means, when you have to kneel to keep your job.

It shouldn't affect the strength of my argument above, but for the record, I write as a person of color. My family have been personally victimized by men like Floyd. We are aware of the condescending depredations of the Democrat party against our race. The humiliating assumption that we are too stupid to do STEM, that we need special help and lower requirements to get ahead in life, is richly familiar to us. I sometimes wonder if it wouldn't be easier to deal with open fascists, who at least would be straightforward in calling me a subhuman, and who are unlikely to share my race.

The ever-present soft bigotry of low expectations and the permanent claim that the solutions to the plight of my people rest exclusively on the goodwill of whites rather than on our own hard work is psychologically devastating. No other group in America is systematically demoralized in this way by its alleged allies. A whole generation of black children are being taught that only by begging and weeping and screaming will they get handouts from guilt-ridden whites

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 12th, 2020, 7:51 pm

Redman wrote:A long read...but a devastatingly Insightful position

https://threader.app/thread/1271219776606687233

I'm ashamed of my department. I would say that I'm ashamed of both of you, but perhaps you agree with me, and are simply afraid, as I am, of the backlash of speaking the truth. It's hard to know what kneeling means, when you have to kneel to keep your job.

It shouldn't affect the strength of my argument above, but for the record, I write as a person of color. My family have been personally victimized by men like Floyd. We are aware of the condescending depredations of the Democrat party against our race. The humiliating assumption that we are too stupid to do STEM, that we need special help and lower requirements to get ahead in life, is richly familiar to us. I sometimes wonder if it wouldn't be easier to deal with open fascists, who at least would be straightforward in calling me a subhuman, and who are unlikely to share my race.

The ever-present soft bigotry of low expectations and the permanent claim that the solutions to the plight of my people rest exclusively on the goodwill of whites rather than on our own hard work is psychologically devastating. No other group in America is systematically demoralized in this way by its alleged allies. A whole generation of black children are being taught that only by begging and weeping and screaming will they get handouts from guilt-ridden whites

There is a certain VP of a local state company who recently told me that all this BLM matter is patronising and portrays blacks as victims or genetically inferior. He said, he cannot support any initiative because black people themselves need to change in order to gain respect. He is from a traditional black ghetto, grew up poor but worked hard got educated and worked his way up. Blacks in the US have a legit grievance with police racism, but they have to ask themselves how much did they contribute to this problem? All other groups and ethnicities have had just as bad or worse circumstances and they don't blame the white man for everything.

You (blacks) now need to change people's perceptions.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » June 12th, 2020, 7:52 pm

Skip to 11:00 if you want to find out about where the money raised for BLM goes :lol:

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2020, 8:26 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:give them their freedom and take away everything else.

Sounds like the final outcome for BLM.

Postby paid_influencer » June 12th, 2020, 11:02 pm

silence is violence.

EaWc6RFU4AAW5AW.jpg

This silence is violence thing needs to come to Trinidad. Here, people are only concerned with racism against their own people. But what happens if people start speaking out against racism by their own people? What happens when Indians and Africans come together, as one united people, to protest racism in both groups?

Too many people tolerate racism as long as the target is the other race. The Bible tells us to be our brother's keeper, and God does not know race. Until that point of racial unity and brutal honesty - and nobody is calling for it right now - we all complicit.
Last edited by paid_influencer on June 12th, 2020, 11:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2020, 11:06 pm

paid_influencer wrote:silence is violence.

EaWc6RFU4AAW5AW.jpg

This silence is violence thing needs to come to Trinidad. Here, people are only concerned with racism against their own people. But what happens if people start speaking out against racism by their own people? Too many people tolerate racism as long as the target is the other race. But the Bible tells us to be our brother's keeper, and God does not know race.

Until that point - and nobody is calling for it right now - we all complicit.
Bible?

We deal in Hanuman bro

Postby paid_influencer » June 12th, 2020, 11:11 pm

paid_influencer wrote:silence is violence.

EaWc6RFU4AAW5AW.jpg

This silence is violence thing needs to come to Trinidad. Here, people are only concerned with racism against their own people. But what happens if people start speaking out against racism by their own people? Too many people tolerate racism as long as the target is the other race. But the Bible tells us to be our brother's keeper, and God does not know race.

Until that point - and nobody is calling for it right now - we all complicit.
Bible?

We deal in Hanuman bro

how do you spell mukdar (mace)?

because Hanuman have mace for them racists (indian racist and african racist alike).

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 13th, 2020, 4:15 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Skip to 11:00 if you want to find out about where the money raised for BLM goes :lol:

The payment processor for BLM ACTBlue charges almost a 4% credit card processing fee.

ACT Blue also raises alotta money for the US Democratic Party.

Coinkidink?

Postby Les Bain » June 13th, 2020, 3:22 pm

The body of Robert Fuller was found hanging from a tree near Palmdale City Hall, California today.
Despite being surrounded by a government building and businesses, the police claim there's no footage at all to aid in the investigation.

Robert is/was black, and it seems as if Twitter outrage was responsible for the press acting as if this was some rumor.

I guess the local bootlicker society would sum this up as another excuse for protesters to loot some more.

Postby maj. tom » June 13th, 2020, 3:27 pm

hanging from a tree? lynched? suicide?
Whatever it was, expect reactions, severe reactions from the public before a full investigation and valid information.

Reason: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lynching_ ... ted_States
Look at the pictures.

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2020, 4:07 pm

They will blame the white folk as usual.

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2020, 4:46 pm

MaxPower wrote:They will blame the white folk as usual.
U white?

Postby Country_Bookie » June 13th, 2020, 6:15 pm

U white?
He isn't, but he like does have a few inches of Spanish in him regularly, judging by his posts.

Postby adnj » June 13th, 2020, 6:58 pm

Miktay wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Skip to 11:00 if you want to find out about where the money raised for BLM goes

The payment processor for BLM ACTBlue charges almost a 4% credit card processing fee.

Coinkidink?
Sorry to debunk yet another thinly constructed conspiracy theory but the credit card issuer typically charges merchants 1.5% to 3%.

Credit card clearing houses that process cards for users (like the one that you have indicated), charge a bit more than that. Even Paypal changes about 3.5%.

Postby matr1x » June 13th, 2020, 7:12 pm

I am laughing and shaking my head. Africans always saying how advanced their culture used to be.

If it were really so, they wouldn't have been steamrolled by European powers.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 13th, 2020, 7:20 pm

adnj wrote:
Miktay wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Skip to 11:00 if you want to find out about where the money raised for BLM goes

Coinkidink?
Sorry to debunk yet another thinly constructed conspiracy theory but the credit card issuer typically charges merchants 1.5% to 3%.

Credit card clearing houses that process cards for users (like the one that you have indicated), charge a bit more than that. Even Paypal changes about 3.5%.

So how can ACTBlue charge almost 4%? :wink:

ActBlue is technically independent of the Democratic Party itself and does not endorse individual candidates.[2] The organization is open to Democratic campaigns, candidates, committees, and progressive 501(c)4 organizations. Groups that use ActBlue pay a 3.95% credit card processing fee. As a nonprofit, ActBlue runs its own, separate fundraising program and accepts tips on contributions to pay for its expenses.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ActBlue

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2020, 7:46 pm

matr1x wrote:I am laughing and shaking my head. Africans always saying how advanced their culture used to be.

If it were really so, they wouldn't have been steamrolled by European powers.
Real Africans was advance in medicine and astrology before Europeans stolen these findings during the middle ages . Even the notion of God came from Africans.

And the most important is that we all came out of east Africa. Even Indos stem from East African DNA

Europeans all came from a defective gene.

Postby mero » June 13th, 2020, 8:05 pm

U white?
Lol off course not...

MaxPoser is the most important insecure self loather on 2nr. If Max had any indication of being even fair-skinned he woulda done post it.

Everyone knows he's ashy irl

Riots in the USA

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2020, 8:38 pm

mero wrote:
U white?
Lol off course not...

MaxPoser is the most important insecure self loather on 2nr. If Max had any indication of being even fair-skinned he woulda done post it.

Actually i’m light skinned chinee indian....does this threaten you seeing that you’re a struggling oppressed black? Burn, Loot, Murder?

Btw you dont have to make it so obvious about your attraction to me. You’re basically thirsting for attention for you “call me out” in TWO consecutive threads. While you’re at it, I made you as an example indirectly in the Vene thread, check it out while you’re at.

I mean i would say I am flattered, but you really suffer too much for me to be even concerned about you.

Run along now Mero to the little crevice you creep out from.

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2020, 8:47 pm

mero wrote:
U white?
Lol off course not...

Actually i’m light skinned chinee indian....does this threaten you seeing that you’re a struggling oppressed black? Burn, Loot, Murder?

Btw you dont have to make it so obvious about your attraction to me. You’re basically thirsting for attention for you “call me out” in TWO consecutive threads. While you’re at it, I made you as an example indirectly in the Vene thread, check it out while you’re at.

I mean i would say I am flattered, but you really suffer too much for me to be even concerned about you.

Postby mero » June 13th, 2020, 9:16 pm

mero wrote:
U white?
Lol off course not...

Lol @ "im a light skinned Chinese Indian" and me being an oppressed black.

Eh read d rest as u already know cuz you talk too dam much but good one.

But everyone thread carefully, light skinned chinee Indian on d loose. Please emphasize on the light skinned part.

Postby adnj » June 13th, 2020, 10:04 pm

For these Texas organizers and officials, defunding the police means remedying effects of racism

Some Texas cities are eyeing cuts to police department budgets to fund social services like housing assistance, mental health services and job training.

BY CLARE PROCTOR AND JUAN PABLO GARNHAM JUNE 13, 202014 HOURS AGO

American leaders at all levels of government have historically attempted to mitigate crime by upping the police presence in certain areas instead of investing in social services to combat the root causes of many crimes: mental illness, drug addiction and poverty.

“Crime exists in many cases because of the huge inequality that exists,” said Alan Dettlaff, dean of the University of Houston’s Graduate College of Social Work. “The reason why that inequality exists is because of the racism that existed for hundreds of years.”

In 2018, 19.6% of black Texans lived below the poverty line, according to the U.S. Census Bureau, compared with 20.9% of Hispanic Texans and 8.5% of non-Hispanic white Texans.

And some local Texas leaders say they want to start putting money toward closing those gaps in a country and state where black people disproportionately live in poverty, get arrested for drug-related offenses, are incarcerated and die at the hands of police.

“We should be treating homelessness not with policing, but with housing. We should be treating addiction not with policing, but with treatment,” said Greg Casar, a member of the Austin City Council. “We have dedicated so many of our public dollars simply to policing, and that hasn't made us actually more safe.”

Austin directed 39.9% of the city’s general fund to the police department in the 2019-20 fiscal year.

Dallas budgeted 36% of its general fund on police.

San Antonio allotted 37.5% of its general fund for police.

Houston dedicated 33.1% of its general fund to police.

Texas police associations agree there needs to be an investment in communities’ social services, programs like mental health care and drug rehabilitation. Some are even willing to part with portions of their funding to accomplish this goal.

https://news.google.com/articles/CAIiEE ... id=US%3Aen
Last edited by adnj on June 13th, 2020, 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.