The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: Who is Khadijah Ameen ? Why should we vote for you ? Wh

Postby rfari » July 3rd, 2013, 3:26 pm

because of this..

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 3rd, 2013, 3:37 pm

She does look bess though.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 3rd, 2013, 4:02 pm

shotta 20 wrote:She does look bess though.

Not really interested to know how she looks. We all see her in the newspapers.
She is a handsome woman we all agree.

Can she do the job ? Should we vote for her, is the question ?

Where are her supporters ? Some must be tuners !!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 3rd, 2013, 4:16 pm

I support Jack........meen care bout her supporters

Postby Habit7 » July 3rd, 2013, 4:19 pm

With 15 days to go in local government term, Khadijah Ameen wants her, her councilors, TPRC staff and some of their spouses (about 41ppl) to go on a weekend retreat to Tobago to stay at Coco Reef Hotel (Issssshh, excuse me, cold coming on) at a cost of around $200,000. The PNM councilors have refused to go.

That is what we could expect in UNC parliament in she wins?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 3rd, 2013, 4:23 pm

rfari wrote:because of this..

WELL! didnt expect that! She dont look dat bad after all :lol:

Postby maj. tom » July 3rd, 2013, 4:24 pm

why she pose in that picture like kim kardashian so?

male voters' incentive.
wins elections = more of that rump on tv/papers. who cares about drainage or roads?

brickman

Postby brickman » July 3rd, 2013, 4:25 pm

Remember hearing about her a few months ago because some protest in her area,saying she was useless & is never seen.Didnt really take it on until ian visited her area with the same cries about her,he also showed off a broken bridge & other stuff not fixed.So far from what ive gathered she is a waste of time

Postby K74T » July 3rd, 2013, 4:27 pm

I vote for the horse to return to the stable.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » July 3rd, 2013, 4:33 pm

she look betterer dan de other big nose one from south

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 3rd, 2013, 4:59 pm

Honestly, listening to the complete rubbish that comes out from her mouth on the after 4 p.m. weekday programme on 102.1FM, I was quite surprised that she was made chairperson of the Tunapuna-Piarco Regional Corporation. She is, however, easy on the eyes.

Postby maj. tom » July 3rd, 2013, 5:19 pm

i would like to see moar of this lady's buttocks.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 3rd, 2013, 6:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:With 15 days to go in local government term, Khadijah Ameen wants her, her councilors, TPRC staff and some of their spouses (about 41ppl) to go on a weekend retreat to Tobago to stay at Coco Reef Hotel (Issssshh, excuse me, cold coming on) at a cost of around $200,000. The PNM councilors have refused to go.

That is what we could expect in UNC parliament in she wins?

She is Kamla's sister ?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 3rd, 2013, 6:56 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:she look betterer dan de other big nose one from south

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 3rd, 2013, 7:05 pm

easy on the eyes but harsh on the ears.. woman speaks likeshe is straining a hot one

Postby sMASH » July 3rd, 2013, 7:20 pm

khadijah? eef allyuh wann know bout she, jess watch inshan tonight. he has the world to say bout her

Postby sMASH » July 3rd, 2013, 7:24 pm

she seems like she has a bit of gigantism. she decided to help out lincoln douglas for the last general election.. oman tall like a lamp post and always bending over to point out sumting

TriP

Postby TriP » July 3rd, 2013, 7:26 pm

da woman does look rel hottt ..i juss want tuh Image she an Image she an Image she till meh ting juss fall orf.. :lol: :scrambleup:

Postby j.o.e » July 3rd, 2013, 7:42 pm

she ok lookin...don't like to hear her speak..didn't expect all dat azz tho! But Jack all d way..... outside with d cabal.
Disclaimer: My opinions are absolutely of no consequence in the Chaguanas West By-election

Postby brams112 » July 3rd, 2013, 7:47 pm

brickman wrote:Remember hearing about her a few months ago because some protest in her area,saying she was useless & is never seen.Didnt really take it on until ian visited her area with the same cries about her,he also showed off a broken bridge & other stuff not fixed.So far from what ive gathered she is a waste of time

Some people is real tears oui,living in sheit during the other party term for decades but want everything in a week.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 3rd, 2013, 7:53 pm

brams112 wrote:
brickman wrote:Remember hearing about her a few months ago because some protest in her area,saying she was useless & is never seen.Didnt really take it on until ian visited her area with the same cries about her,he also showed off a broken bridge & other stuff not fixed.So far from what ive gathered she is a waste of time

Some people is real tears oui,living in sheit during the other party term for decades but want everything in a week.

Been three (3) years and people fed up .. like they vote for same treatment. PP only giving money away to friends and family. Example: All large projects was PNM. PP just following.

Postby brams112 » July 3rd, 2013, 8:02 pm

Gotta feed the ones who are greedy.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 3rd, 2013, 8:03 pm

MonsterPower wrote:easy on the eyes but harsh on the ears.. woman speaks likeshe is straining a hot one

Thought it was me alone. Her voice and the way she speaks irritates the fack outa me.

Ent jack gone up as independent? Allyuh know if jack win somehow, is a new party forming dey. That chag west seat is a unc safe seat so if they lose that, plus the expected, definite losses in the next general election, is real pressa for them. I know jack still have his supporters, but I wonder if he could pull that off.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 3rd, 2013, 8:06 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
MonsterPower wrote:easy on the eyes but harsh on the ears.. woman speaks likeshe is straining a hot one

Thought it was me alone. Her voice and the way she speaks irritates the fack outa me.

Ent jack gone up as independent? Allyuh know if jack win somehow, is a new party forming dey. That chag west seat is a unc safe seat so if they lose that, plus the expected, definite losses in the next general election, is real pressa for them. I know jack still have his supporters, but I wonder if he could pull that off.

Even if Jack win ( I doubt since Chag West go Vote Party ) what power will he have in the Cabal run PP ?

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 3rd, 2013, 8:09 pm

heard meh pardner describe how sh elook ina short pants heading to beach a time...since then she have meh vote yes..

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 3rd, 2013, 8:09 pm

^^Well it unlikely for him to win the seat, and more unlikely for them to vote party too yes, thas true.

I guess i looking at it like how everybody wanted manning gone so they just vote for the other thing to get rid of him. I know I definitely doe wanna see these ppl another term so whatever the alternative, I would go for it, because frankly, pnm was bad yes, but this govt, is the worse this country ever see.

Postby sMASH » July 3rd, 2013, 8:48 pm

even if we change to a people who don't vote party, we would still have the party system of government.

i now hearing inshan saying that she recieves psychological treatment, and sees ghost and enemies.
i worked with the gyul, she seemed normel

Postby gt4tified » July 3rd, 2013, 9:29 pm

RedTiger wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:She does look bess though.

Not really interested to know how she looks. We all see her in the newspapers.
She is a BIG handsome woman we all agree.

fixed. btw, speak for yuhself eh....it have too much stonez in parliament...need to nicen up de place a lil bit.

I wonder if eet fat?

Postby eliteauto » July 3rd, 2013, 10:06 pm

paid bloggers working overtime on FB and writing letters to the editors to tarnish Jack, but CW constituents saying Jack blessed them and they voting performance

Postby hydroep » July 3rd, 2013, 10:12 pm

Inshan was reading from a letter which he claims was written by Vasant Bharath in 2009.

Man drumming up support for Warner yes...even had his children on the set talking about wearing green and who they're supporting.

Biased for sure, but this is shaping up to be an interesting battle.