anan@gmail.com

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2014, 11:05 am

toyota2nr wrote:But what is there to investigate?

I'd suggest you read the thread from the beginning and come up to speed seems you started posting on this page only, and here I thought you were a avid/rabid PP supporter, completion of this investigation is in the PP's favor no?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » January 14th, 2014, 11:07 am

you tell us

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2014, 11:19 am

pete wrote:They probably waiting for early next year. Good election gimmick?

very likely, that along with sudden "paper committals" and summons for Calder Hart etc to mamaguy the gullible, the PP already lost it's main political strategist and Ross only in it for the money, so expect race, (PNM)crime, the (PNM)press and paranoia to be the main focus

Postby Dizzy28 » January 14th, 2014, 11:33 am

eliteauto wrote:
pete wrote:They probably waiting for early next year. Good election gimmick?

very likely, that along with sudden "paper committals" and summons for Calder Hart etc to mamaguy the gullible, the PP already lost it's main political strategist and Ross only in it for the money, so expect race, (PNM)crime, the (PNM)press and paranoia to be the main focus

Those issues good enough to get the base riled up. The on the fence/undecided probably already made up their minds as to the mockery of governance for the past few years.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2014, 1:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:

I'd suggest you read the thread from the beginning and come up to speed seems you started posting on this page only, and here I thought you were a avid/rabid PP supporter, completion of this investigation is in the PP's favor no?

I'm not sure you're understanding though. The man abused parliamentary privelege and presented obviously false documents with the intention to bring down a siting government. He should be tried for treason.

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2014, 1:20 pm

toyota2nr you're wasting your talent here, you really should try out for Yangatang tent

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2014, 1:22 pm

But ent you is the MC there already? Let me know if you all have room nah since the truth does hurt...

Postby rfari » January 14th, 2014, 1:23 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

I'm not sure you're understanding though. The man abused parliamentary privelege and presented obviously false documents with the intention to bring down a siting government. He should be tried for treason.

well. fix up. u feel kamala and dem eh knw dat?
so why dey eh bring dat charge against growley???

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 14th, 2014, 1:25 pm

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

well. fix up. u feel kamala and dem eh knw dat?
so why dey eh bring dat charge against growley???

Cause Anand is a lil pompek with big bark, and little courage

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 14th, 2014, 1:26 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Exactly, but to convict him fairly, we need to get the evidence. Why not contact google, prove him wrong and then convict him of treason...wait...i mean libel

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2014, 1:27 pm

I don't know if you can charge for what he did because of parliamentary privilege but he is still subject to the standing orders of the house and that is what happened.

I am open to correct if I am wrong but I would like anyone to prove that those badly typewritten documents are authentic emails.

Postby rfari » January 14th, 2014, 1:33 pm

I say done all the longtalk and go to google

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 14th, 2014, 1:38 pm

toyota2nr wrote:I don't know if you can charge for what he did because of parliamentary privilege but he is still subject to the standing orders of the house and that is what happened.

I am open to correct if I am wrong but I would like anyone to prove that those badly typewritten documents are authentic emails.

If we working together and I accuse you of something and it's affecting our co-workers/bosses perception of you, wouldn't you attempt to prove me wrong? Ah mean, if you prove me wrong, won't that then turn the tables? Worst yet, why would you claim you going to prove me wrong then do nothing?

Postby rfari » January 14th, 2014, 1:42 pm

eyeballz wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:I don't know if you can charge for what he did because of parliamentary privilege but he is still subject to the standing orders of the house and that is what happened.

If we working together and I accuse you of something and it's affecting our co-workers/bosses perception of you, wouldn't you attempt to prove me wrong? Ah mean, if you prove me wrong, won't that then turn the tables? Worst yet, why would you claim you going to prove me wrong then do nothing?

Sense

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2014, 1:57 pm

^^^ Fair enough but if you accuse me don't you also have to being proof? He who alleges must prove...

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 14th, 2014, 2:00 pm

toyota2nr wrote:^^^ Fair enough but if you accuse me don't you also have to being proof? He who alleges must prove...

But he bring proof, so Anand has to prove that those emails don't belong to him

Postby rfari » January 14th, 2014, 2:02 pm

What other prove u want growley to bring? The actual email? I thought thats the purpose of contacting google?

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2014, 2:03 pm

toyota2nr wrote:^^^ Fair enough but if you accuse me don't you also have to being proof? He who alleges must prove...

where is the proof of the names read out in Parliament by the PM as to who was having their phones tapped?

Or did you not believe her?

Postby wagonrunner » January 14th, 2014, 3:04 pm

their value system is terribly one sided.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2014, 3:15 pm

src1983 wrote:

But he bring proof, so Anand has to prove that those emails don't belong to him

Wait you call that proof? That is what you consider as proof?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 14th, 2014, 3:19 pm

^^ what do you consider as adequate proof?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2014, 3:30 pm

Not an envelope of badly formatted typewritten papers that look like a 5 year old did it in a hurry.

Show us the actual email...

Postby nemisis » January 14th, 2014, 3:40 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Not an envelope of badly formatted typewritten papers that look like a 5 year old did it in a hurry.

Show us the actual email...
running in circles

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 15th, 2014, 8:06 am

Dr. Growley is probably more educated than most ppl on this forum (he actually got his phd the old fashioned way, no concessions). Considering it was badly formatted papers that look like a 5 year old did it in a hurry I'm sure he must have known that, and if proven wrong it would discredit him, if fake i don't see why he wouldn't have 'edited' it before to make it more credible.

As for the actual email... what do you suggest he do? Bring the AG's laptop? Even if he did, he would still be accused of forgery.

I still say simple fix, ask google.

Who you vote for and why is your right, but why sit there and try to justify the unjustifiable? If they on chit they on chit, you can still vote for them beiing the lesser of two evils or what ever cause you like (meh uncle is ah MP, dem contracts sweet, meh gyal is campaign mgr et al)

Postby The_Honourable » August 13th, 2014, 7:21 pm

a a... according to tv6, the integrity commission making some moves on the matter.

Article from c-news:

Investigators from Trinidad and Tobago are planning to subpoena Google for email records in the Section 34 'emailgate' matter.

An article posted on Courthouse News' website, written by Arvin Temkar, indicated that the Integrity Commission of Trinidad and Tobago sued Google on Monday in Federal Court, seeking assistance in the discovery of the emails involved in the scandal.

In the article, it is stated that the Commission is investigating Prime Minister Kamla Persad Bissessar and other Government officials.

The Integrity Commission is represented by Gina Durham, with DLA Piper.

C News contacted Communications Manager of the Integrity Commission, Mr. Mervyn Crichlow, who said he did not know about the matter.

When contacted, Attorney General Anand Ramlogan told C News he welcomed the news that action is being taken.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/cnewslive/phot ... 3220350610

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2014, 7:32 pm

Email providd supposed to keep archivd copies of emails ?

Postby UML » August 13th, 2014, 7:55 pm

Great the topic name confirms my memory....why is the pnm Integrity Commission US Court papers requesting Google to investigate anand@gmail.com when the alleged emails came from anan@gmail.com?
Are they seeking to prove him guilty or innocent? Are they on a dirt finding mission they should investigate anan@ and see if the evidence provided was factual.

Once google says anan@ does not exist then case closed!

Would be nice if they cud find out the source of the emails but then again it most likely was type written.

ONE is ONE!
Last edited by UML on August 13th, 2014, 8:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 13th, 2014, 8:06 pm

Saw this on the Book of feces and just had to put it here
&&.jpg

Postby rspann » August 13th, 2014, 8:14 pm

Aye look super AndAnd!