Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 4th, 2016, 11:40 am

eh heh? ok gonna download that aswell

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 6th, 2016, 5:04 am

I finished watching the entire 2 seasons of Fear the Walking Dead, boy was that terrible.

It had a lot of potential at first but then continued to be flat our boring. I can't believe AMC is responsible for this train wreck.

Postby pete » November 6th, 2016, 9:54 am

Told ya.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 6th, 2016, 12:32 pm

pete wrote:Told ya.

Yeah boy that is the first TV series where I had to literally fast forward most of the show.

So I downloaded a TV series here called "The Expanse" and Penny Dreadful once I finish watching The Strain I will get to that but the Expanse looks really good Space Horror

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 6th, 2016, 8:55 pm

Walking dead about to start. Amc live stream running smooth.

#freecable

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 6th, 2016, 9:01 pm

Crap... saw this episode already.

Edit: why they showing a rerun tonight?

Edit: nvm they showing last weeks episode first and this weeks episode after.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 6th, 2016, 9:49 pm

Ooh sheit I totally forget tonight is Walking Dead yes

So caught in in The Strain best show I have seen since Walking Dead. Now reach Season 2 episode 1 all in 1080p Blu Ray Glory

carluva

Postby carluva » November 7th, 2016, 7:10 pm

Did the song that Dwight kept playing for Daryl stick up in anyone's head today? That song drive me crazy last night and driving me crazy today.

Postby pete » November 7th, 2016, 8:15 pm

Just in case it's out of your head

We're on easy Street..
And it feels so sweet

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 7th, 2016, 9:04 pm

LOL that episode was good, if was me I would tell negan yeah I on your side rather than take that torture yes :lol:

Next week will be Rick and crew should be good.

carluva

Re: RE: Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby carluva » November 7th, 2016, 9:20 pm

pete wrote:Just in case it's out of your head

We're on easy Street..
And it feels so sweet

Yuh mudda$$. As I lie down on d bed I feeling relieved that I cyah remember the song and your a$$ come and remind me. Stupes...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 7th, 2016, 9:25 pm

Negan has to die for that sheit I think Darryl will kill him before Rick
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 7th, 2016, 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 7th, 2016, 9:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL that episode was good, if was me I would tell negan yeah I on your side rather than take that torture yes :lol:

Next week will be Rick and crew should be good.

Daryl is my new hero in this show. Rick could go and sleep. Daryl is a hunter. He is studying his prey from the cell and the torture doh worry. Have a good feelin is daryl or dwight gonna deliver the finishing blow on negan. Only sour thing is it seems i have to endure a whole season of this negan. Dude pisses me off like that wicked boy king from game of thrones. Would like to see if while he dying he will have that same smug grin on his face.

Ps real glad i dont remember how the song goes.. not eager to remember either. Enjoy lol

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 7th, 2016, 9:32 pm

carluva wrote:
pete wrote:Just in case it's out of your head

We're on easy Street..
And it feels so sweet

Yuh mudda$$. As I lie down on d bed I feeling relieved that I cyah remember the song and your a$$ come and remind me. Stupes...

Here I made it easier for you, you can even get the ring tone or set it as an alarm to wake you up on mornings, its guaranteed to get you out of bed.

seriously though fck this song :lol:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 8th, 2016, 12:20 pm

Been watching the strain since last night. Really going good. Almost thru season 1. Thought i was going to watch first episode and go to bed. Boy was i wrong lol

nick639v2

AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby nick639v2 » November 12th, 2016, 8:30 pm

I tried takin in Z nation... Dam its horrible...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 12th, 2016, 8:40 pm

I reach the end of season 2 in the Strain. Damn this is one good show yes, I was expecting it to become like walking dead where the world had gone to hell. But then not all shows can be post apocalyptic.

I also have Penny Dreadful already download all seasons waiting to watch.

I recommend a TV Series called "The Expanse"

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 13th, 2016, 6:02 am

Finished watching the strain. It is epicly good. Script is solid and keeps drawing u further in episode by episode.

Postby pete » November 13th, 2016, 8:59 am

I really need to download season 3.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2016, 8:29 pm

Yeah boy now start Season 3 The Strain here nah this show really good yes. Everything the acting the story the lighting the gritty atmosphere. I am just pissed this idiot boy zack cause the bess thing to die.

I not sure I am gonna like the Tyrant but thinking if to still give it a shot. I mean just cause its an FX series don't guarantee its that good, just look at Fear the Walking Dead what an epic failure that is. You wouldn't think AMC was responsible for that abomination

Penny Dreadful looking really good.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » November 14th, 2016, 1:32 am

Walking dead recap....

Rick bend over and take it rawwww

Postby Trini Hookah » November 14th, 2016, 5:58 am

One of the best skits i've seen in so long, talk about memories.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 14th, 2016, 11:51 am

nick639v2 wrote:Walking dead recap....

Rick bend over and take it rawwww

Yeah rick is total beta. I shouldve known when he was barely keeping it together during the testing times, but he bring himself back twice so i was impressed.

Negan walked into what i would call couldve been a beautiful ambush. Kill negan or take him hostage, consider 1 or 2 sacrifices but in the end everyone would be free. and use all them guns to subdue the rest of guys. Daryl was a safe enough distance away to react and cover himself. If i was rick, negan was going to collect lucille to head as the signal that the ambush has begun. Wouldve had guns planted everywhere and everyone just looking like they gardening in strategic positions to the gate. but rick didnt plan an ambush. He's totally broken by negan it seems. Sad. He had more men and more guns and everyone was willing. But they just still keep following a broken and weak leader.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » November 14th, 2016, 11:54 am

Hadda remember too, what is Rick purpose anymore??? He mindin judith who ain't even he child. Da hard lol

carluva

Postby carluva » November 14th, 2016, 1:23 pm

All of this is just a buildup for when Rick and the rest of folks go ballistic on Negan. After episode 1, all the other episodes are to introduce the other groups in the show. Next week we'll see the folks from hilltop. After that I'm not sure who else is around so I bet the other episodes will link all the communities (Hilltop, Alexandria, The Kingdom, as well as possibly other smaller communities) to show how the come together to go aoe$hit on Negan. Yes rick is beta and yes he took it up the behind (or as Negan said - "down the throat") but I willing to bet that Lucille is the one rick will pummel Negan with.

On another topic though and more on the lighter sides of the show, have you all noticed that when Negan is talking and walking it's like he's losing his balance and always leaning back. He should get a walking stick to prop himself up straight and call that Lucille. And wtf if with Carl's hair? If Maggie coulda get a haircut back in the penultimate episode of season 6, why the heck can't carl cut that stupid moppy do?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 14th, 2016, 11:32 pm

Ok people so

The Strain Season 3 Episode 8

The Born

One word

Gangster

And ah go leave it as that

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2016, 11:50 pm

Wait til s3ep10, yuh go throw yuh TV outside.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 15th, 2016, 12:30 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ok people so

The Strain Season 3 Episode 8

The Born

One word

Gangster

And ah go leave it as that

Yup i was calling him spartacus.. lol. The show just has a way of introducing new characters without diluting the plot or storyline. Was really impressive. Very strong writing.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 15th, 2016, 12:41 am

rollingstock wrote:Wait til s3ep10, yuh go throw yuh TV outside.

hahahah :lol: :lol: