Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby RBphoto » August 27th, 2014, 7:34 am

desifemlove wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:^Youze ah bullerman

Allyuh taking it too far with this equal rights ting jed

lolol...how dat mek me gay?

OK, so i taking tings too far by saying everybody deserves an equal shot in life.....got it...

tell me why not? and who? And I does presume you'z a Muslim, or Christian, or Hindu or whatever.....de Quran, Bible, or Gita, does say people inferior?

Yes they do... unfortunately.

Postby RBphoto » August 27th, 2014, 7:52 am

nick639 wrote:Plain talk,

If u gay den Daz ure business. I will talk to u as a person but if u come wit bullerman ting round me we guh be in problems.

And the gays does wanna fight u to ACCEPT dem and give them *rights*. Steups

Half d ppl out here doh care bout dem and doh tell dem nun but wit every sentence come out their mouth they act like if someone torturing them.

So what I must treat u special cus u a battyboy? madness!!! Everybody getting d same treatment from me jus doh include me in no fag scene

Hai thur stud muffin..*tee hee hee* :Fade-color :bath:
:gay: :icecream: :rocol:

Postby DFC » August 27th, 2014, 8:30 am

Postby Les Bain » August 27th, 2014, 8:41 am

You're wrong in the head, DFC.

Postby RBphoto » August 27th, 2014, 8:45 am

DFC wrote:https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=357113927779415&set=vb.120899428067534&type=2&theater

Many talent, Much snake, So choreography.

He cyah wine like a trini though.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 29th, 2014, 12:53 am

@desifemlove

If someone is ah bullerman/lesbian I will not talk to them and I will keep my distance from them
imho they do not deserve to be accepted....hence the reason I don't support Gay Marriage/rights.

Funny how some muricans flare up on me the other day for being homophobic towards a fag on a video game. Shows you how messed up society is when people actually care for these pests.

A good start to getting them away would be companies asking persons their sexual orientation during job interviews and automatically reject gays from working for them.

It should also be a crime to be gay and be given a jail sentence for it.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 29th, 2014, 1:02 am

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 29th, 2014, 1:19 am

^Disgusting freaks...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 29th, 2014, 4:30 am

RBphoto wrote:

The US supreme court thinks you are wrong. Go take it up with them.

http://thinkprogress.org/justice/2014/0 ... d-on-hate/

Good thing we not in the US

Postby redmanjp » August 29th, 2014, 7:55 pm

1st gay marriage
then polygamous marriage
then incestuous marriage

I mean who are we to discriminate against all these groups also?

Postby desifemlove » August 29th, 2014, 8:14 pm

RBphoto wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

lolol...how dat mek me gay?

OK, so i taking tings too far by saying everybody deserves an equal shot in life.....got it...

tell me why not? and who? And I does presume you'z a Muslim, or Christian, or Hindu or whatever.....de Quran, Bible, or Gita, does say people inferior?

Yes they do... unfortunately.

cos people who lived centuries ago say so?

Postby rspann » August 29th, 2014, 8:34 pm

If every body wanted to live the gay lifestyle ,what would become of our species? We would die out and there would be no more humans , cause bullers can't reproduce and hence carry on our race. Something I always wanted to know by the way, are there any other species that carry on a gay lifestyle or is it only stupid humans?

Postby shogun » August 29th, 2014, 8:53 pm

Lol...

Why do you care rspann?

Also, if you look through the thread, you'd see it occurs in animals as well.

And these people vote and eventually have kids eh?.

Postby rspann » August 29th, 2014, 9:07 pm

shogun wrote:Lol...

Why do you care rspann?

They have kids? Please enlighten me. I am speaking about the propogation of our species not adoption. If every one lived that life style our race will die out, try to show me otherwise.

Postby RBphoto » August 29th, 2014, 10:08 pm

rspann wrote:
shogun wrote:Lol...

Why do you care rspann?

They have kids? Please enlighten me. I am speaking about the propogation of our species not adoption. If every one lived that life style our race will die out, try to show me otherwise.

It is a good thing that it is a predisposition from birth, and straight people cannot be converted to gay, thus ensuring the propagation of the species. It is not a choice, either you are born gay or straight (or transgendered)

Postby Country_Bookie » August 29th, 2014, 10:29 pm

redmanjp wrote:1st gay marriage
then polygamous marriage
then incestuous marriage

I mean who are we to discriminate against all these groups also?

What about old men who want 2 bull lil boys? Dem haz rights too dan, dey haz advocacy group and thing :

The North American Man/Boy Love Association (NAMBLA) website states that it is a political, civil rights, and educational organization whose goal is to end "the extreme oppression of men and boys in mutually consensual relationships

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_American_Man/Boy_Love_Association

Postby shogun » August 29th, 2014, 11:31 pm

Chupid is the new cool or what?

Children can't give give consent to have intercourse.

I think the more pertinent question is, why do you guys' minds automatically go to the most depraved examples possible?. Man put up a link too oui. Trinidad really have too much bush.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 30th, 2014, 1:23 am

rspann wrote:If every body wanted to live the gay lifestyle ,what would become of our species? We would die out and there would be no more humans , cause bullers can't reproduce and hence carry on our race. Something I always wanted to know by the way, are there any other species that carry on a gay lifestyle or is it only stupid humans?

To answer ur question quickly, nah we go dead , but it won't ever happen tho lol

Gays currently exist, and people still straight. If they legalize gay marriage straight people wouldn't automatically become gay inno :lol:

also, 4 billion people on earth currently and you studying if the human race go survive?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 30th, 2014, 1:40 am

shogun wrote:Chupid is the new cool or what?

Children can't give give consent to have intercourse.

I think the more pertinent question is, why do you guys' minds automatically go to the most depraved examples possible?. Man put up a link too oui. Trinidad really have too much bush.

Yeah well daz what does happen when errbody like to jump out and protess for d most ridiculous rights and get them granted by stupid governments.
If bullers claim da dey born liking man why pedos cyah be born liking and wanting to bull lil chirren??

Geedem rights too. Legalize paedophilia.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 30th, 2014, 1:43 am

well yuh see right... Children cyar give consent nah :v

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 30th, 2014, 1:50 am

^Gyal bulling early as form 2 dan

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 30th, 2014, 1:58 am

still against the law tho

It go still be illegal for a man to bull a form 2 boy too :v

Postby Slartibartfast » August 30th, 2014, 12:26 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
rspann wrote:If every body wanted to live the gay lifestyle ,what would become of our species? We would die out and there would be no more humans , cause bullers can't reproduce and hence carry on our race. Something I always wanted to know by the way, are there any other species that carry on a gay lifestyle or is it only stupid humans?

To answer ur question quickly, nah we go dead , but it won't ever happen tho lol

Gays currently exist, and people still straight. If they legalize gay marriage straight people wouldn't automatically become gay inno :lol:

also, 4 billion people on earth currently and you studying if the human race go survive?

Actually over seven billion and counting

http://www.worldometers.info/world-population/

Gay marriage is not a threat to the survival of our species.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 30th, 2014, 2:29 pm

danggggggg, thanks bhai

Postby Les Bain » August 30th, 2014, 4:22 pm

All this talk of the survival of our species being at risk cause of homosexuals is ridiculous.
We crossed the 7 billion+ official count a few years ago; the more pressing concern should be sustainable living with the finite resources on our planet.

Fruits and trannies are a non concern when limited resources, Islamic fundamental nutjobs and diminishing natural resources have more tangible effects on "survival of the species".

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 30th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Yes 27% [ 77 ]
No 73% [ 206 ]
You may select 1 option

Total votes : 283

Talk Done.
Gay

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 30th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Yes 27% [ 77 ]
No 73% [ 206 ]
You may select 1 option

Total votes : 283

Talk Done.
Gay Marriage is Sh!t :drinking:

Postby shogun » August 30th, 2014, 10:55 pm

^Lol Not surprised.

Evolved people are usually in the minority to the backward mob... just how it is.

Social conservatives have a lower I.Q.? (probably)

http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/gnxp/ ... AKM5NJdV8E

Postby RBphoto » August 31st, 2014, 1:02 am

shogun wrote:^Lol Not surprised.

Evolved people are usually in the minority to the backward mob... just how it is.

Nah.. they smart enough to realize they posted at the end of a page after such a masterful comment, that they have to post is again to get on top of the other page. Much wiseness knows no bounds.

Postby RBphoto » August 31st, 2014, 3:49 am