DIGICEL 3G. online...

Postby S_2NR » May 16th, 2012, 6:54 am

FAILLLLL

MBC Autotronix

Re: DIGICEL 3G. online...

Postby MBC Autotronix » May 16th, 2012, 6:59 am

Hope Bmobile giving out free hotspots with this and some kinda ag hotspot incentive if this is indeed their Revolution...the device may have good features, but do they expect u to use this with edge?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 16th, 2012, 7:00 am

Just got off the phone with a csr and she said she had no idea what it is I'm talking abou and where I got that info....... Mabe they gonna raise the price of phones cards...... Mabe someone in bmobile is making a revolution by getting 50% of their customer database to switch to digicel in one day.... That would be a revolution
Last edited by shaq090 on May 16th, 2012, 7:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

firstchoicett

DIGICEL 3G. online...

Postby firstchoicett » May 16th, 2012, 7:01 am

Them must be talking about WiMAX modem ? Lol epic fail .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2012, 7:01 am

Anyone has info on price of this blu android phone? I know it slower than a first generation iphone. So i assume it will.be incredibly cheap.

This is what them spend $10k in full page newspaper ads for?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2012, 7:10 am

So i call back again and a csr said she clueless as to what italking about how she was never provided any info about a 16th may revolution. I had to ask she if she does.ever read the newspaper.

I hang up on she and i called back. A guy answered and said they have launched 4G internet. Hmmm

So i ask he if he sure is not edge he ask what is edge. If its the E thing that he does see on he phone. I hang up immediately.

Postby maj. tom » May 16th, 2012, 7:14 am

Digicel red angry birds kill those fat f*cking green tstt pigs! Kill 'em all! I feel so much hate for those nasty green pigs when they grunt laugh when you didn't get them all in 1 go.

Who could draw here? Make a parody ad of that and post it up nah. We will link it on bmobile facebook :lol:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » May 16th, 2012, 7:21 am

Well if it is 500 dollars for 100 minutes and some kinda data plan.....might get some customers.
I have been on digicel postpaid 3 years so I won't leave them.

mojosodope

DIGICEL 3G. online...

Postby mojosodope » May 16th, 2012, 9:12 am

Sorry to say it but bmobile csrs have to be some of the most ignorant lethargic people in general. They're a couple that place you first and try to resolve your issue but they're just so uninformed by upper management.

firstchoicett

DIGICEL 3G. online...

Postby firstchoicett » May 16th, 2012, 9:18 am

Say the correct thing nah waste of time ! I wonder who's the head of the TSTT board ?

Postby ismithx » May 16th, 2012, 9:26 am

bmobile real sticking dan.... not a peep from them....

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 16th, 2012, 9:34 am

ALYUH ALYUH CHECK THIS NAH!!!!!! WAIT FOR IIT!!!!! I HAVE LE INFO!!!!!!!!!!

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 16th, 2012, 9:36 am

Conversation
IC: Welcome to IC!
IC: Interaction transferred to bmobile Web Chat.
IC: All agents are busy assisting other customers.
IC: Your position in queue is 1.
IC: Your estimated wait time is approximately one minute.
IC: Your position in queue and estimated wait time will be updated in approximately three minutes.
IC: To leave a voicemail, type YES and click the send button now. Otherwise, please continue to hold and the next available agent will assist you as soon as possible.
IC: Your position in queue and estimated wait time will be updated in approximately three minutes.
IC: Interaction alerting sgunpat1.
IC: Agent has joined the conversation.
sgunpat1: Good morning. Bmobile is the option. My name is Shannon. How may I assist you?
shakeil chandler: hello
shakeil chandler: i would like to find out about ur new 4g mobile service
sgunpat1: The 4G service you be launched later in the year.
shakeil chandler: so what is all the hype about today then? i saw all over the place about some big thing from bmobile on the 16th
sgunpat1: Would you be able to hold one moment please?
shakeil chandler: sure
sgunpat1: Thank you.
shakeil chandler: ?
sgunpat1: Thank you for holding, What did the add state?
sgunpat1: Alos which newspapers?
shakeil chandler: smartphone revolution 16-5-12
shakeil chandler: so i assume no one in bmobile has a clue what it is about?
sgunpat1: Ok.
shakeil chandler: ?
sgunpat1: Today is the Launch of the Blu Studio 5.3, It a smartphone which runs on the Android OS 2.3.
shakeil chandler: price?
sgunpat1: Postpaid Price $1399.00.Prepaid $1799.00
shakeil chandler: isnt it a dual sim phone?
sgunpat1: No, its not.
shakeil chandler: ok, thanks,
sgunpat1: Is there anything else I can assist you with?
shakeil chandler: no thank you

arampe

Postby arampe » May 16th, 2012, 9:36 am

Bmobile Live chat......and it goes like this ..

Conversation
IC: Welcome to IC!
IC: Interaction transferred to bmobile Web Chat.
IC: All agents are busy assisting other customers.
IC: Interaction alerting Giselle Peterson.
IC: Agent has joined the conversation.
andy ram: hello
Giselle Peterson: Good morning Mr Ram welcome to Bmobile webchat services this is Giselle how may I assist you?
Giselle Peterson: Hello
andy ram: i see on your promo u have a revolution today of smart phone
andy ram: what is this about ?
andy ram: i am a long time bmobile customer so i am interested in new technology that u launch
Giselle Peterson: Ok
andy ram: http://www.bmobile.co.tt/studio53/
Giselle Peterson: I am sorry Mr Ram can you kindly please hold while I source inoformaiton for you?
andy ram: sure
Giselle Peterson: Please continue to hold Mr Ram
andy ram: k
andy ram: i was hoping to hear some news about 4g internet for my blackberry, i currently have bsocial lite plan..
Giselle Peterson: Bmobile wil be launching our Blu Smartphones today furher information will provided to our deapartment at a later time
Giselle Peterson: Thank you very much for holding Mr RamBmobile wil be launching our Blu Smartphones today furher information will provided to our deapartment at a later time
andy ram: oh i see, so it is just a launch of a smartphone ....i taught it was 4g network....lol thank you giselle
Giselle Peterson: Your welcome Mr Ram our 4g network will be officially launched later on this year
Giselle Peterson: Can I assist you with anything else Mr Ram?
andy ram: i see..no thank you for everything
andy ram: u have been very helpful
Giselle Peterson: Thank you for using our Web Chat service and remember that Bmobile is the option. Goodbye
IC: Agent has left the conversation

I going Digi...F*ck Bmobile .....this sheit got to stop now!

Postby S_2NR » May 16th, 2012, 9:41 am

android 2.3?

Postby ismithx » May 16th, 2012, 9:46 am

toooo damn expensive.... prepaid for 1799??? i could get it cheaper online. bmobile lost. LOST!!!! how is that a revolution???

achillies

Postby achillies » May 16th, 2012, 9:51 am

ismithx wrote:toooo damn expensive.... prepaid for 1799??? i could get it cheaper online. bmobile lost. LOST!!!! how is that a revolution???

That phone is the worst, if that's their idea of a revolution, they might as well park up now. All that phone would do us give Android a bad name

Postby cinco » May 16th, 2012, 9:52 am

bahahhahha
BLU smart phone

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2012, 10:02 am

Wtf almost $2K FOR A CHINESE knock off android gingerbread slower than a iphone first generation when you could get a google nexus s with ics for $2k?

And why do they need to put you on hold to source this or any info for that matter? So the average citizen know more than tstt technicians.

Kinda glad i switch to digicel now yes.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » May 16th, 2012, 10:04 am

1799 for prepaid....steups.
many more phones make more sense.

Postby ismithx » May 16th, 2012, 10:04 am

achillies wrote:
ismithx wrote:toooo damn expensive.... prepaid for 1799??? i could get it cheaper online. bmobile lost. LOST!!!! how is that a revolution???

That phone is the worst, if that's their idea of a revolution, they might as well park up now. All that phone would do us give Android a bad name

the phone not too bad inno, 600mhz is very underfed for a modern smartphone. The screen size seems nice though.... For these specs i was expecting a sub-$1000 price..... dammit man even digicel has the Galaxy Y (800mhz processor) for $1000! bmobile prices does just be too damn expensive for no good reason!

bmobile.... bess yuh fold up like a doubles now and admit defeat, because yuh business have very little incentive to encourage loyalty.

Postby cinco » May 16th, 2012, 10:06 am

just called our business rep about any info
"that is retail we dont know anything about that" :?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2012, 10:44 am

Wonder if anyone will be held accountable for wasting all that advertisement money on this failed smartphone revolution. They must have known this was a total waste of money. Nobody buying this. Digicel must be having a big laugh.

Maybe digicel ceo right afterall. Time for the government to sell out the rest of tstt to cable and wireless

src1983

DIGICEL 3G. online...

Postby src1983 » May 16th, 2012, 10:49 am

Now that's a failed plan

Smartphone + 4G = :)

Smartphone(600mhz) + EDGE = :(

Lol

Postby Trini Hookah » May 16th, 2012, 10:52 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Wtf almost $2K FOR A CHINESE knock off android gingerbread slower than a iphone first generation when you could get a google nexus s with ics for $2k?

And why do they need to put you on hold to source this or any info for that matter? So the average citizen know more than tstt technicians.

Kinda glad i switch to digicel now yes.

Nah ent it go be $1k max? :roll:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2012, 11:17 am

Lol yeah my bad. Lost all faith in this company.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 16th, 2012, 11:17 am

so you all sitting here complaining and getting vex fixes things how??

Postby stev » May 16th, 2012, 11:19 am

BLU smartphones are really good u know. they work well for the entire lifespan of 3 months.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 16th, 2012, 11:23 am

stev wrote:BLU smartphones are really good u know. they work well for the entire lifespan of 3 months.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 16th, 2012, 11:24 am

Chiney wrote:so you all sitting here complaining and getting vex fixes things how??

I did my part.
Cancelled my edge data plan today.