The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Stephon. » April 25th, 2012, 7:22 am

PCC 4 where did you learn that you must put on your indicator for 0.0000001th of a second before flying across in front of me and almost rubbing down your vehicle? :?

Postby AllTrac » April 25th, 2012, 8:23 am

Stephon. wrote:PCC 4 where did you learn that you must put on your indicator for 0.0000001th of a second before flying across in front of me and almost rubbing down your vehicle? :?

PCC 4? dai ah big boy dan, if i was you i would stand down cause all de ac dong house in de world cant save yuh if the sheit got real

Postby Stephon. » April 25th, 2012, 9:21 am

AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:PCC 4 where did you learn that you must put on your indicator for 0.0000001th of a second before flying across in front of me and almost rubbing down your vehicle? :?

PCC 4? dai ah big boy dan, if i was you i would stand down cause all de ac dong house in de world cant save yuh if the sheit got real

Was a white b15, :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » April 25th, 2012, 9:44 am

AH HEAR...it's a GEB vehicle...dem eh care 'bout you dan...you lucky to get 0.0000001th of a second's worth of electricity going to that bulb

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 25th, 2012, 9:52 am

GTcruzer wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:how D MC does one recognize the ethiopian flag?

you saw red yellow green, or managed to see the symbol?

Not that one, the older one with the lion on it. His windows were down, front glass was clear & that's how fackin close he was to me!!

I does see the same thing......doh ever give them any space GT.

:evilbat:

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 25th, 2012, 9:56 am

Stephon. wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Once is ah b13, 14, 15 wit ah gunta behind de wheel dem does have right ah way. Yuh now know!

Postby AllTrac » April 25th, 2012, 9:58 am

Stephon. wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

:lol: :lol: was just taking ah jab :lol:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 25th, 2012, 11:52 am

i thought the first ten numbers of every series are reserved?

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2012, 12:13 pm

it doesnt matter what kind of car you have...first ten or first 100 wont always be prestigious cars

PCU 1 is a crv

Postby cinco » April 25th, 2012, 1:14 pm

pbf 1 issa ck lancer

Postby K74T » April 25th, 2012, 1:18 pm

PBE 4 also,

pcj 2 is a 323 familia
Last edited by K74T on April 25th, 2012, 1:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby cinco » April 25th, 2012, 1:19 pm

and d famous pcj 43 altis
pck 44 is ah altis too

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 27th, 2012, 7:31 am

nervewrecker wrote:1bj = PBR pass? Is de gol teefh man I hadda check?

I does head for the lighthouse & turn off there, she does take the flyover by NP on mornings. When I done buy doubles & passing back very rare she done park up.

Thanks for that lighthouse tip :oops: avoiding all those jackass drivers by the promenade now :D

Postby nervewrecker » April 27th, 2012, 8:08 am

I didnt get the reg plate or get a good looks at the truck or company it works for but:

Wednesday afternoon heading home with the gf from the beach, we turn off at Grant Trace to avoid going through rouscillac. There used to be a hill with some rises and sinks after the stretch in the flat after the school (whole road paved over and nice and flat now). Its a blind corner, 3 trucks hook that corner in a line and the second one swung out from behind the first apparently in attempt to overtake.
Truck took the corner in the corner in the center of the road with the right half of it directly in line with the right half of my car. I had to jerk the steering and swing off the road (side mirror mere inches away from the front right corner of the truck) into the grass and mud almost risking running off the road.
I did not get a look at the truck but I think they were white and could not afford to stop when I swung back unto the road beacuse a white tiida was behind. road is narrow so when I got a chance I pulled aside for a damage assessment (none beside a lot of mud on the tyre, one rim, under the left edge of the front bumper and both fenders). Tiida was nowhere behind since apparently it too was forced to slam brakes, it reappeared a few seconds later.
Funny how shock kicked in like 5 minutes after when I was nearly home.

I will be taking a drive down Grant Trace this weekend as there is some work being done (I think for the highway) and a set of trucks frequent the area.

Postby 1UZFE » April 27th, 2012, 9:17 am

hard luck hoss...
now pics of GF....

Postby Stephon. » April 27th, 2012, 9:19 am

Wednesday afternoon heading home with the gf from the beach,

you works nowhere?

Postby Hook » April 27th, 2012, 9:21 am

^^^ he MIGHT be working shift and has random days off during the week *shrugs*

Postby cinco » April 27th, 2012, 9:21 am

or yuh cud take a day off and go beach you are entitled to business days and vacation

Postby Stephon. » April 27th, 2012, 9:22 am

Oh goshh alright na alright na

Postby Trini Hookah » April 27th, 2012, 10:43 am

Or smallie got sent home for exams.

Postby nervewrecker » April 27th, 2012, 4:06 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Wednesday afternoon heading home with the gf from the beach,

you works nowhere?

Yea, I works gubment and I gets days orf and time off for when I go out of my way (which is all the time) but I dont usually take the time off.
while your backside hug up yuh teddy at 4:10am is not trolling I does be trolling, is work i does leave for. So thats why when you see me trolling whole day is cuz my work done do by the time you wake up :wink:

4:10pm and I still in the office too....

so who wants pics now? keep dreaming mofos

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 29th, 2012, 8:03 am

regular friday medford flyover traffic
officer decided to turn right at the top of the flyover instead of going left down to the roundabout.
IMG-20120427-00243.jpg

Postby Mark! » April 29th, 2012, 8:05 am

:lol: wish i couldda do that every time

nortel

Postby nortel » May 1st, 2012, 7:25 am

Morning people,

My input is this muffler bearing on St. Vincent Street yesterday afternoon

i does really try hard to understand where these iron monkey does come out from.

I'm coming out on St. Vincent street, im already by globe. There were some people where who in the middle of the road blocking park street. So i decided to go to the side to allow them to clear to road so people would be able to go across park.

So im there with my indicator on when i notice the backside with this big red piece of sheit has a whole car length at the front of him because he there talking to a youth in his car and paying no attention to the road. so i slowly tired to switch lane, well Mr. iron force his car down the side of me when he notice that i was trying to switch lane and shouting "That iz how yuh does freaking drive? eh" over and over. So i'm telling myself leave this man eh, but then this man start to shout "yuh is ah egg layer man" :? obviously his judgement is giving him some problems since i wasn't the one driving a dark red mark II :| .

I'm there thinking, where these illiterate jackasses does materialize from? just before the court, i decided to pull to the side and let him go yes, because since this affecting him soo much, i don't want him to blow a fuse.

He attempted to "chain up" to his police friend in front of the court to deal with my case, which the police knew better than that lol.

So IDIOT of the DAY? PAA 2011

And just some word of advice, what kind of example is that your setting for the youth in your car man? Come nah man, better than that.

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2012, 8:01 am

wonder if he selling

Postby Hook » May 1st, 2012, 8:28 am

^^^ ENt?! dat fackin car in MINT condition!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 1st, 2012, 8:47 am

Hook wrote:^^^ ENt?! dat fackin car in MINT condition!

yuh know that is the first thing i notice before reading the post :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » May 1st, 2012, 8:51 am

Thats a mark II? pal of mine has one in real good shape too, same color but PAB plates.

Pastor Shotta, yuh izza lawyer oh wah?

Postby Hook » May 1st, 2012, 9:14 am

oh shux! I now seeing he typed something there...brb, reading post

Postby 1UZFE » May 1st, 2012, 10:47 am

so wat is a egg layer man????