***EURO 2012***

Re: ***EURO 2012***

Postby Morpheus » July 2nd, 2012, 3:54 pm

i backin spain since they were the most underachieving side in the world together with holland.

^^Perennial under-achievers eh. Wheyyyy that was frustrating. Always had talent but could NEVER put it together.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 2nd, 2012, 3:56 pm

Morpheus wrote:
i backin spain since they were the most underachieving side in the world together with holland.

^^Perennial under-achievers eh. Wheyyyy that was frustrating. Always had talent but could NEVER put it together.

yea right :lol:

firstchoicett

***EURO 2012***

Postby firstchoicett » July 2nd, 2012, 9:33 pm

^ ROFL

Postby BrotherHood » July 3rd, 2012, 12:45 am

cinco wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
cinco wrote:torres winnin golden boot was shite

yr absolutely right!!!!!

someone from holland shouldve won it

HYMC sharky :lol: :lol: :lol:
balo was better suited to get it

yupp..balotelli score 3 goals for the tournament and of the 3, two of them could have been goal of the tournament.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 3rd, 2012, 12:51 am

BrotherHood wrote:
cinco wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
cinco wrote:torres winnin golden boot was shite

yr absolutely right!!!!!

someone from holland shouldve won it

HYMC sharky :lol: :lol: :lol:
balo was better suited to get it

yupp..balotelli score 3 goals for the tournament and of the 3, two of them could have been goal of the tournament.

CR7 scored 3 too. :evil:

Postby sharkman121 » July 3rd, 2012, 12:55 am

Criteria for golden boot.

Most goals....tie breaker, most assists,

2nd tie breaker, least minutes played.

Postby 16 cycles » July 3rd, 2012, 2:45 pm

firstchoicett

***EURO 2012***

Postby firstchoicett » July 3rd, 2012, 9:10 pm

^ weeeedeeeee

Postby sharkman121 » July 3rd, 2012, 9:12 pm

this ones for u Lika Stick :(

Postby De Dragon » July 4th, 2012, 12:59 am

sharkman121 wrote:this ones for u Lika Stick :(

Xabi lookin' like he doin' ah Seig Heil..........

firstchoicett

***EURO 2012***

Postby firstchoicett » July 5th, 2012, 6:31 am

sharkman121 wrote:this ones for u Lika Stick :(

that's wah we talking about

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 5th, 2012, 7:44 am

no matter what you say- balatta totie or whatever he forking name is, is still a kanthole and a sore loser.
EEt GOOD they lost.......

Crucial

Postby Crucial » July 5th, 2012, 7:55 am

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 5th, 2012, 7:58 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:no matter what you say- balatta totie or whatever he forking name is, is still a kanthole and a sore loser.

And you in the same boat as him just his mom Have something to be proud of.

Postby cinco » July 5th, 2012, 10:30 am

rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:no matter what you say- balatta totie or whatever he forking name is, is still a kanthole and a sore loser.

True talk right there. If this is all evostik could get from a futbol game then is best he don't comment at all. Balotelli slight compared to the likes of keane & cantona. If u don't know about the game evostik is best to shut up. Srsly

nah dem white dem cyah be be kanthole an sore losers

***Zidane***

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 5th, 2012, 10:35 am

cinco wrote:
rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

True talk right there. If this is all evostik could get from a futbol game then is best he don't comment at all. Balotelli slight compared to the likes of keane & cantona. If u don't know about the game evostik is best to shut up. Srsly

***Zidane***

zidanes display was absolutely uncalled for and should have been banned and fined...............

***EURO 2012***

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2012, 10:41 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
cinco wrote:
rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

***Zidane***

zidanes display was absolutely uncalled for and should have been banned and fined...............

He was. Stop being a kokolooks grabber. U don't knw the game so reserve your comments and stop embarrassing urself

Postby cinco » July 5th, 2012, 10:43 am

rfari wrote:He was. Stop being a kokolooks grabber. U don't knw the game so reserve your comments and stop embarrassing urself

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
yuh ketch meh wid dat one hear nah