The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2013, 3:42 pm

New from dansteel... But I have to find a place for the pump .... My gosh..

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 6th, 2013, 5:23 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Bachelor of Galvanize and imagine dem PNMites still wouldn't pass the exams even if rfari leak it to them.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 6th, 2013, 5:44 pm

sMASH wrote:New from dansteel... But I have to find a place for the pump .... My gosh..

Na, yuh safe.

Real PNM massive woulda theef/sprang/borrow the galvanise. Only time them going in dansteel is to ask fuh a wuk

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 6:06 pm

acesinghit wrote:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Bachelor of Galvanize and imagine dem PNMites still wouldn't pass the exams even if rfari leak it to them.

How u feeling now? Lil better?

Postby RASC » November 6th, 2013, 6:35 pm

It must really burn you unc ppl that US simple, ignorant, poor gunta, galvanize bantons command so much solidarity in our political party.

Muss be all de josstiss rallies over the years. Brb water shut off at 8, gonna fill some buckets at de stand pipe.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » November 6th, 2013, 6:55 pm

pioneer wrote:When PNM gets back into power I hope they create the Ministry of Galvanize Affairs

Drivin tru pnm strongholds and all you see is one setta house make outta galvanize..gate...fence...walls...roof everything is rotten galvanize

Perhaps they consider a galvanize subsidy and offer scholarships for galvanize engineering

UTT can consider offering a BGz - Bachelor of Galvanize

Sounds like yuh describing Bangladesh dey boi. Get out a lil more... You would see them all over the place. Pure UNC territory

Postby RASC » November 6th, 2013, 7:00 pm

Pios lives in his PNM area. This is his reality

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » November 6th, 2013, 7:02 pm

pioneer wrote:A woman should never be allowed to run this country, ever.

This says everything about you and how you were raised and your opinion of those who did. Now I know to never take you seriously

Postby shogun » November 6th, 2013, 7:04 pm

Ched is tears. Men beating-up in their souls oui.

Postby pioneer » November 6th, 2013, 7:06 pm

RASC wrote:Pios lives in his PNM area. This is his reality

I live 5 mins from the Airport, where Kamla pic still heng up.

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2013, 7:17 pm

RASC wrote:It must really burn you unc ppl that US simple, ignorant, poor gunta, galvanize bantons command so much solidarity in our political party.

Muss be all de josstiss rallies over the years. Brb water shut off at 8, gonna fill some buckets at de stand pipe.

Omg. Iz only dis year I get connected, was stand pipe rate evah since.:shock:
*always did nevah unnahstanz the injan movie on Sundays :sad: and I use to feel bad fun kunta *

Postby Habit7 » November 6th, 2013, 7:28 pm

RASC wrote:Pios lives in his PNM area. This is his reality
I live 5 mins from the Airport, where Kamla pic still heng up.

Yeah that is not a problem, its right alongside Manning.

We trying to tell her to shift to the left so that we can hang up a new one.

Postby pioneer » November 6th, 2013, 7:32 pm

Happening right now - speak out t&t guntas dunno what it means that an ILP candidate crossed to the UNC

Really not feeling like spellin it out for them tonite

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 7:41 pm

Issa 1.5mil he.cross for?

Postby AllTrac » November 6th, 2013, 7:44 pm

pioneer wrote:When PNM gets back into power I hope they create the Ministry of Galvanize Affairs

hoss nah! de fcuk is dis? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » November 6th, 2013, 7:44 pm

I hear is ah 2.5

Not bad really

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 6th, 2013, 7:47 pm

So which one of Jack Councillor hit him for 6?

roflmao

Postby AllTrac » November 6th, 2013, 7:49 pm

De minute I hear dat fella talk I know off the bat its 100% truth he took the money and ran with it.
Almost all Councilors are uneducated and most ketching de ass, that sum of money offered they know they would never be able to see that in their and their childrens life time.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 6th, 2013, 7:51 pm

But ent jack pockets deep and he was gna pay everybody to cross the floor? Man get a taste of he own medicine?

Postby pioneer » November 6th, 2013, 7:51 pm

I hear de boy went toyota today lookin for vigo

Postby pugboy » November 6th, 2013, 7:57 pm

Money in hand always worth more than promises
Ask the 2006 world cup players

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 7:58 pm

Bad move imo. Jw gonna toat bad with that one if its true. Werent ilp and unc working on some kinda accommodation?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 6th, 2013, 8:04 pm

....and Jack done say he has the documents

http://www.tntfinder.com/articles/1113/ ... bribe.html

The election of a Chaguanas Mayor has been suspended. The situation became tense after an ILP Councillor allegedly voted with the UNC to select a Presiding Officer to oversee the process.

Reports state that when the vote was made to select a Presiding Officer the 4 UNC, 4 ILP and 4 PNM Councilors and Aldermen voted for UNC Councillor for Cunupia - Vanzana Mohip.

It is said that when the time came to decide on the process the Council should use to select a Mayor the UNC reportedly called for the secret ballot process while members of the ILP and PNM called for the show of hands.

As a result the council sitting was suspended.

Following the meeting ILP leader Jack Warner accused the UNC of paying one his Councilors some 2.5 million dollars. “I have the documents,” said Warner. He claimed the ‘councilor already received 1million upfront and has been promised the balance after a Mayor is selected.’

No date has yet been set for another meeting at this time.

It is understood that in order for the suspension to take place there must be approval from President Anthony Carmona. The media has been informed that the Corporation now awaits word from the President to determine if they will be able to suspend the voting process for the Mayor.

Background

The 12 men and women elected as Councilors and Aldermen gathered this morning at the Chaguanas Borough Corporation from 11 am to elect a new Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

The introduction of proportional representation into the recent local government elections, without provision in the event of a tie, has placed the borough in a three-way deadlock between the ruling People’s Partnership (PP), People’s National Movement (PNM) and the Independent Liberal Party (ILP).

Both the United National Congress (UNC), which fought the eight electoral seats in the borough for the PP, and the PNM won three seats each, while the ILP won two seats.

Under the proportional representation arrangement, the UNC and PNM were allocated one alderman each, while the ILP, by virtue of the number of votes polled in the election, was allocated two aldermen, making it a four, four, four tie. Because of this situation, the election of a mayor is at a virtual standstill.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 6th, 2013, 8:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:De minute I hear dat fella talk I know off the bat its 100% truth he took the money and ran with it.
Almost all Councilors are uneducated and most ketching de ass, that sum of money offered they know they would never be able to see that in their and their childrens life time.

there's truth here.

Postby shogun » November 6th, 2013, 8:42 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:So which one of Jack Councillor hit him for 6?

roflmao

Being discussed orn Breaking Barriers now. lol

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » November 6th, 2013, 8:54 pm

Faaiq Mohammed?

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2013, 8:59 pm

Ah fellah name Faaiq mohammed.
Pundit and priest did opening prayer, for the the borough opening And they organize Faaiq to do on behalf of Muslims.

The other things in the post quote above.

Cutters

Postby Cutters » November 6th, 2013, 9:13 pm

do u think Faaiq Mohammed take a bribe from the unc?.......

Postby pioneer » November 6th, 2013, 9:21 pm

As faaiq he did

TriP

Postby TriP » November 6th, 2013, 9:25 pm

Pios for prime minister of trinidad an tobago.. :lol:

Rfari for mayor of port of spain.. :lol:

ah dun talk.. :lol: