PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby rspann » December 1st, 2019, 10:17 am

Zoom , I and mih wife out the country. You could get two UNC people to go and vote PNM for we in San juan. I will pay you what you spend when I come back. Try not to cross five hundred dollars.

Postby aaron17 » December 1st, 2019, 10:26 am

rspann wrote:Zoom , I and mih wife out the country. You could get two UNC people to go and vote PNM for we in San juan. I will pay you what you spend when I come back. Try not to cross five hundred dollars.
Chain dem up by saying $499.99

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2019, 10:36 am

rspann wrote:Zoom , I and mih wife out the country. You could get two UNC people to go and vote PNM for we in San juan. I will pay you what you spend when I come back. Try not to cross five hundred dollars.
It have two kunts here Red and elite

They sell out thier own kind

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 1st, 2019, 7:27 pm

maj. tom wrote:seems like a PNM achievement unlocked really.

That's the goal of every PNM leader. A 500+murder stat. Manning reached it. Panday and Kamla had it reduced. Rowley reached it. So Rowley is now in the Hall of Greats of the PNM. :?

https://www.ttcrime.com/crime-statistics/
These numbers really don't lie in that it's a definite PNM trend. :|

We still have not looked at kidnappings, robberies etc etc for the year...stats speak for themselves....any time pnm in power, murders increase every year

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 5th, 2019, 1:36 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 5th, 2019, 6:55 am

he chupid oarrr, that cow sheit have the grass greener than anything

Postby hydroep » December 5th, 2019, 7:28 am

Dais a bess fertilizer. Man could make a killing bagging and selling dat...:|

Postby Ben_spanna » December 5th, 2019, 7:55 am

well if chit does grow plants besser , bess yuh give every politician ah plastic bag tuh breath into and then vaccum seal it and sell it...

Postby Ben_spanna » December 6th, 2019, 8:56 am

With everything thats going on, so many people losing jobs, so many more being laid off, basic essential services not performing, lack of proper water supply worse maintained roads in decades and with crime getting worse by the day...…... I can see a serious protest coming early next year as people begin to feel the effects even more and realize that they cant even afford to play carnival.

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2019, 9:00 am

Ben_spanna wrote:With everything thats going on, so many people losing jobs, so many more being laid off, basic essential services not performing, lack of proper water supply worse maintained roads in decades and with crime getting worse by the day...…... I can see a serious protest coming early next year as people begin to feel the effects even more and realize that they cant even afford to play carnival.
You will never see any protess when a black party in power.

Injuns are docile

Blackman will never protess when a black party in power.

All others just sit on the fence and are more inclined to support the black party cause they profit from them.

Postby goalpost » December 6th, 2019, 9:02 am

Trinis does always find a way to play mas
Last edited by goalpost on December 6th, 2019, 9:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hydroep » December 6th, 2019, 9:02 am

The last time it was the NAR which paid for the sins of the PNM. Hopefully that will not be the case this time around...:|

Postby Dizzy28 » December 6th, 2019, 9:05 am

Ben_spanna wrote:With everything thats going on, so many people losing jobs, so many more being laid off, basic essential services not performing, lack of proper water supply worse maintained roads in decades and with crime getting worse by the day...…... I can see a serious protest coming early next year as people begin to feel the effects even more and realize that they cant even afford to play carnival.

Nobody gonna protest. 65% of this country couldn't even be bothered to show on on election day to vote even with 2hrs mandatory time off from work.

You really feel people gonna stand up in hot sun and protest??

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2019, 9:07 am

Nobody gonna protest. 65% of this country couldn't even be bothered to show on on election day to vote even with 2hrs mandatory time off from work.

PNM ppl not going to make their goverment look bad.

If it was a non PNM government then all hell world have broken loose by now.

Postby Ben_spanna » December 6th, 2019, 9:11 am

goalpost wrote:Trinis does always find a way to play mas

Im all for protesting carnival 2020, people in this island are completely confused when it comes to their priorities.
:?

Postby rspann » December 6th, 2019, 9:44 am

Why you sounding so despondent? When grass finish we still have picker to eat. Party time! You going to protest. Not me! We having ah nice time! We red and ready!

Postby goalpost » December 6th, 2019, 10:30 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

Im all for protesting carnival 2020, people in this island are completely confused when it comes to their priorities.

Somehow the number of fetes leading up to Carnival increase for next year.

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2019, 10:32 am

^^^ They sit and complain and then don't vote or say who we go vote for.

Voters are as follows

They vote for a black party cause they feel blackman like blackman.

Then they have optunuist who don't care about ppl or country they in it to make money, get contracts and will walk all over you, think elite.

The most confused voters are one that have degrees and masters they still don't know who to vote for.

They you have folk always asking for ppl to step down in non PNM parties and then they vote PNM.

Told you we live in a stupid country

Postby rspann » December 6th, 2019, 2:36 pm

PNM means Pressure Niggas More.
Water
Gas
Traffic
Crime
No maintainable of infrastructure
Job loss
Bio-data
Property tax
Revenue authority
Banks getting away with murder
Forex
Petrotrin
We getting it done.

Postby Ben_spanna » December 6th, 2019, 2:44 pm

goalpost wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Somehow the number of fetes leading up to Carnival increase for next year.

And yuh done know for each ah doze party- gollywog haffi have new shoes and big gold chain for each party, and every guntress dat wukin fass food outlet go wanna buy nice outfit and shows that 2 sizes small and have dem toe looking like sexy toejam, den bawl how dem aint being paid enough to still have money for School fees and baby sitta.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 6th, 2019, 9:53 pm

Protest??? Not here....carnival and carnival related activities will go on as normal and we will see more robberies etc etc...and stuarty will say doh judge the ttps...well gary sobers, we judging you

Postby maj. tom » December 7th, 2019, 7:10 am

$3 price increase for LPG delivery
IF you get cooking gas cylinders from trucks servicing your area, be prepared to pay at least $28 for your tank of Liquid Petroleum Gas (LPG). That’s because delivery men have started charging customers an extra three dollars.
Delivery drivers say the cost had been absorbed for several years but the diesel fuel price increase in 2018 made it impossible to sustain a reasonable profit margin.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/p ... ba20c.html

Postby rspann » December 7th, 2019, 8:25 am

Who say "gas increase party" later?

Postby De Dragon » December 7th, 2019, 8:32 am

Father God Send Me, who runs the LPG delivery truck in the area by me has some 'splainin to do!

Postby Rovin » December 7th, 2019, 4:52 pm

Man brings his own bed to hospital sleeps in car park.

we getting it done .... :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2019, 5:28 pm

Rovin wrote:
Man brings his own bed to hospital sleeps in car park.

we getting it done .... :drinking:

PNM ppl vote for dat

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2019, 5:50 pm

Money done
Gas Done
Jobs done
Food done
Blackman done

PNM got it done

Postby pugboy » December 7th, 2019, 6:39 pm

ttec say conserve tomorrow

zoom rader wrote:Money done
Gas Done
Jobs done
Food done
Blackman done

PNM got it done

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2019, 6:43 pm

pugboy wrote:ttec say conserve tomorrow

zoom rader wrote:Money done
Gas Done
Jobs done
Food done
Blackman done

PNM got it done
Blackman cah run this country.

PNM failed

Postby pugboy » December 7th, 2019, 8:38 pm

relax , we getting lightbulbs soon