sentraman wrote:any ideas as to which version of the galaxy s4 bmobile will be getting? quad core or octa core?
Kronik wrote:sentraman wrote:any ideas as to which version of the galaxy s4 bmobile will be getting? quad core or octa core?
most likely the octa. they usually get the international version. the quad will be for us carriers
Kronik wrote:sentraman wrote:any ideas as to which version of the galaxy s4 bmobile will be getting? quad core or octa core?
most likely the octa. they usually get the international version. the quad will be for us carriers
BrandoHD wrote:This is a pretty good read here
A fresh take on a problem that some does not even know exist
The Negative Impact Of iOS On Android
DjDaniel wrote:Sorry to hijack but, I have a Samsung Galaxy Y Duos and Im thinking of installing a custom OS on it, but wondering if my Carriers (digicel & bmobile) would still work..? I tried Googling but to no avail.
should have bought the acesound boy 64 wrote:i got a LG Optimus L3
how to root et?
ismithx wrote:dawg it sexier than the iphone, sexiness don't come cheap
why yuh rush to buy that though?sound boy 64 wrote:brb
posting it for sale.
sound boy 64 wrote:It's got 1gb internal but only 200mb allocated to apps + the 1gb for other purposes.
I tried rooting but didn't get through, I'll retry later.
Pete mines is the 405 model or the 450. It's a bit different I think so it won't work noo?