3NE2NR Official Phototakerouter & Photography Thread...

Re: 3NE2NR Official Phototakerouter & Photography Thread...

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 7th, 2012, 9:41 am

iPhone pic
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1354887546.707517.jpg

Postby Rooki3 » December 7th, 2012, 1:32 pm

Postby Rooki3 » December 7th, 2012, 1:37 pm

Postby Rooki3 » December 7th, 2012, 1:40 pm

Postby Rooki3 » December 7th, 2012, 1:43 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » December 7th, 2012, 1:48 pm

dat dere Instagram

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 7th, 2012, 2:50 pm

Easy on the saturation bra, my eyes hurt :/

Since we stagraming in hur

iPad pics:

Postby Rooki3 » December 7th, 2012, 2:59 pm

D last one looks nice

Postby Ted_v2 » December 7th, 2012, 3:11 pm

Nice fishes dere

Terran

Postby Terran » December 8th, 2012, 4:11 pm

How DOES one post in the wrong thread and go as far as to upload pictures??

Nothing fancy here, I was just excited about receiving this package.

He is risen by Terran E, on Flickr

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » December 8th, 2012, 4:14 pm

Wow terran amazing!

Batman fan, checking in.

Postby DVSTT » December 8th, 2012, 6:25 pm

Terran wrote:How DOES one post in the wrong thread and go as far as to upload pictures??

Nothing fancy here, I was just excited about receiving this package.

:D :D :D
Shut up and take my money! :D

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » December 8th, 2012, 7:31 pm

So everyone have their awesome Christmas shots right? Wrong...there's me... :/

I was trying to take a pic of the decoration and then a wild reflection appeared so I used it to my advantage(sorta): Self Portrait bruh.

It kept being out of focus and stuff, I tried using it in macro mode but still out of focused.

Meh:

JingleKid by photo by KiD, on Flickr

Postby DVSTT » December 8th, 2012, 8:32 pm

KiD09 wrote:So everyone have their awesome Christmas shots right? Wrong...there's me... :/

I was trying to take a pic of the decoration and then a wild reflection appeared so I used it to my advantage(sorta): Self Portrait bruh.

It kept being out of focus and stuff, I tried using it in macro mode but still out of focused.

Meh:

JingleKid by photo by KiD, on Flickr

Nice kasey! Have a similar one to that to upload.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 8th, 2012, 8:41 pm

Thats good stuff Kid, need to organize my Christmas pics in time as well.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 8th, 2012, 9:07 pm

I need some dslr time :(

In the meantime, I found this cool app for my ipad (think I saw an android version) called "camera awesome" by smug mug.

You can choose different shooting modes from the right side there, from burst mode to touch anywhere on the screen to take a shot.

On the left you have the option for the level to be on (line across center, mine if off center to show it) and different onscreen partitions.

I think it saves to its own folder which I'm not to happy with but live able

Very cool for a free app 8-)

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » December 8th, 2012, 9:13 pm

Thanks guys, really wished I could have gotten more focus on the ball itself.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 8th, 2012, 9:25 pm

KiD09 wrote:Thanks guys, really wished I could have gotten more focus on the ball itself.

I'm guessing if you step back a bit your cam will focus on the ball more?

Then you could crop the image?

Idk just thinking out loud

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 8th, 2012, 9:25 pm

wowowowowowow at Terran

pm me link of where u purchased tht from pls if you don't mind

rell nice pics of it too

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » December 8th, 2012, 9:31 pm

That's what I did.
That one I posted is cropped.

Terran

Postby Terran » December 9th, 2012, 1:02 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:wowowowowowow at Terran

pm me link of where u purchased tht from pls if you don't mind

rell nice pics of it too

That's a limited edition blu-ray/DVD combo made available on Amazon.com. My box set is marked 29,669 of 35,000 and it's currently unavailable on Amazon. I'm guessing they'll avail more at some other time.

I got it for US$36, but sellers are asking for US$200 now.

Postby DVSTT » December 9th, 2012, 12:15 pm

Anyone interested in buy a used 50mm f1.8 canon. In box, less than a year old so still on warranty. Trying to get some money to upgrade to a 50 f1.4 sigma. First off brand lens I gonna buy so hopefully it works as well as the reviews say. Anyone here has it?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 9th, 2012, 12:55 pm

Anyone interested in a Tamron 90-300mm for Alpha mounts, PM me an offer if you are.

Postby Rooki3 » December 9th, 2012, 2:33 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:I need some dslr time :(

In the meantime, I found this cool app for my ipad (think I saw an android version) called "camera awesome" by smug mug.

You can choose different shooting modes from the right side there, from burst mode to touch anywhere on the screen to take a shot.

On the left you have the option for the level to be on (line across center, mine if off center to show it) and different onscreen partitions.

I think it saves to its own folder which I'm not to happy with but live able

Very cool for a free app 8-)

ever tried pixlr from autodesk?

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 9th, 2012, 2:45 pm

^^na

Will download and try.

Postby DVSTT » December 11th, 2012, 12:39 am

Golden Ball by DHARIN, on Flickr

Terran

Postby Terran » December 11th, 2012, 7:48 am

Daiz wah we torking bout Dharin! :)

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 11th, 2012, 8:07 am

thanks for the info Terran

Postby DVSTT » December 11th, 2012, 2:39 pm

Terran wrote:Daiz wah we torking bout Dharin! :)

Thanks bro!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 11th, 2012, 3:22 pm

DVSTT wrote:
KiD09 wrote:So everyone have their awesome Christmas shots right? Wrong...there's me... :/

Meh:

Nice kasey! Have a similar one to that to upload.

So do I but with out a annoying :lol: :lol: Reflection of me will post soon .