PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

l33t2

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby l33t2 » November 23rd, 2019, 1:44 pm

one eye wrote:UNC and its supporters need holy water and cocoyea broom. Instead of putting their energies towards development they only want to thief thief and more thief! Taking money and sending it away to their foreign bank accounts for their lavish retirement plans.

Sigh....and you feel PNM isn't doing the same and probably far worse? Just because they not bussing files on each other doesn't mean it isn't happening, they just keeping small men like you in the dark.

The money earned by the country from 2010-2015 compared to 2015-2019 (today), even with inflation has been roughly the same.

There were tonnes of development under the PP, just look around, it was one of the biggest transformations we've seen in a nation since Independence. Over 4 years of PNM and tell me what do they have to show for it? What projects, new roads, traffic reductions, crime reductions, improvement in health, education etc have we experienced?

Instead of no development, which would have been ok, we've actually regressed under PNM.

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2019, 3:28 pm

l33t2 wrote:
one eye wrote:UNC and its supporters need holy water and cocoyea broom. Instead of putting their energies towards development they only want to thief thief and more thief! Taking money and sending it away to their foreign bank accounts for their lavish retirement plans.

Sigh....and you feel PNM isn't doing the same and probably far worse? Just because they not bussing files on each other doesn't mean it isn't happening, they just keeping small men like you in the dark.

The money earned by the country from 2010-2015 compared to 2015-2019 (today), even with inflation has been roughly the same.

There were tonnes of development under the PP, just look around, it was one of the biggest transformations we've seen in a nation since Independence. Over 4 years of PNM and tell me what do they have to show for it? What projects, new roads, traffic reductions, crime reductions, improvement in health, education etc have we experienced?

Instead of no development, which would have been ok, we've actually regressed under PNM.
I still want to know who in UNC get charged for stealing.

I know Marlene have some kinda stealing case going on

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2019, 7:33 pm

One eye I still waiting to know who stole in UNC.

Don't follow the likes of Redman and eliteauto who both only ducking PNM questions this week gone.

Postby rspann » November 23rd, 2019, 7:34 pm

PNM doh teef boy oneeye, doh study zoom.

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2019, 7:48 pm

rspann wrote:PNM doh teef boy oneeye, doh study zoom.
3 men ducking questions this week

Postby paid_influencer » November 23rd, 2019, 8:39 pm

l33t2 wrote:The money earned by the country from 2010-2015 compared to 2015-2019 (today), even with inflation has been roughly the same.

government revenues in 2010-2015 were much higher than in 2015-2019. That should not be up for debate. This graph looks accurate to me.

The important difference in those years, also, is the non-energy sector revenues made up a much bigger component of revenue. Read another way: increased taxation kept revenue from complete free-fall.

I disagree that the PNM did nothing. The ability to cut spending and increase taxes without popular revolt is a unique power that the PNM possesses.

When Kamla returns to office in 2020, she will benefit from a much broader tax base. In budget preparations, her new UNC Finance Minister will no longer have to put aside billions every year to fund the gas subsidy, for example.

Full disclosure: I voted PNM in 2015 and will vote UNC in 2020.

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2019, 8:45 pm

^^^ UNC not returning to office 2020.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 23rd, 2019, 10:02 pm

shitlickers defending the purchase of the cazabon paintings, brian lara stadium and more of what they spent on and trying to justify it as a success....and them mc people clapping yuh know

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2019, 10:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shitlickers defending the purchase of the cazabon paintings, brian lara stadium and more of what they spent on and trying to justify it as a success....and them mc people clapping yuh know
Very few PNM ppl actually know what real art is, most don't even know who Cazabon was.

Art for dem is Buju and Cro Cro

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » November 23rd, 2019, 10:24 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shitlickers defending the purchase of the cazabon paintings, brian lara stadium and more of what they spent on and trying to justify it as a success....and them mc people clapping yuh know

If ah was getting drivin in and my cepep job depended on it, I go be clappin too :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Gladiator » November 23rd, 2019, 11:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
l33t2 wrote:The money earned by the country from 2010-2015 compared to 2015-2019 (today), even with inflation has been roughly the same.

government revenues in 2010-2015 were much higher than in 2015-2019. That should not be up for debate. This graph looks accurate to me.

The important difference in those years, also, is the non-energy sector revenues made up a much bigger component of revenue. Read another way: increased taxation kept revenue from complete free-fall.

I disagree that the PNM did nothing. The ability to cut spending and increase taxes without popular revolt is a unique power that the PNM possesses.

When Kamla returns to office in 2020, she will benefit from a much broader tax base. In budget preparations, her new UNC Finance Minister will no longer have to put aside billions every year to fund the gas subsidy, for example.

You sound like a slave... "Massa beat I so dat I can be better"

Postby The_Honourable » November 24th, 2019, 1:44 am

Gladiator wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

It's actually a good point, Kamz would not have gotten away with it. The same thing happened with Petrotrin, even the big bad owtu didn't revolt.

"Ah prefer meh own do meh that than d other side".

Postby matr1x » November 24th, 2019, 7:27 am

Let's be honest. They will emerge as new companies where a certain hair texture and voting color will be the main component.

That is vision 2030

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2019, 7:47 am

When the axe came into the forest, the trees said, "The handle is one of us."
..old proverb

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 25th, 2019, 1:19 pm

Postby hydroep » November 25th, 2019, 1:23 pm

^Wah wrong with dat lady bhai? Prime Minister's residence in Tobago finish, Christmas party coming up.

Growlers say: "We gettin' it done"...:|

Postby Rovin » November 26th, 2019, 7:07 pm

so i seeing on tv6 stewy call a unc senator a @$$ hole INside parliament in front d speaker .... :shock:

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2019, 7:09 pm

Rovin wrote:so i seeing on tv6 stewy call a unc senator a @$$ hole INside parliament in front d speaker .... :shock:
That's normal behaviour of PNM MPs

Postby Ben_spanna » November 27th, 2019, 8:00 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

It's actually a good point, Kamz would not have gotten away with it. The same thing happened with Petrotrin, even the big bad owtu didn't revolt.

"Ah prefer meh own do meh that than d other side".

EXactly why our nation will forever be divided by race and we will never prosper together for a higher standard of living as a country. People are too stupid and falsely proud to do whats best for US together

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 27th, 2019, 8:53 am

ronanni real deflecting from saying how much $$ he get for the land in Grande..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 27th, 2019, 9:47 am

:drinking:
IMG-20191127-WA0013.jpg

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 27th, 2019, 10:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ronanni real deflecting from saying how much $$ he get for the land in Grande..

What about who benefiting from this bridge mainly ?

Postby sMASH » November 27th, 2019, 10:02 am

Didnt he sell sell it to the state to build?

Postby gastly369 » November 27th, 2019, 10:07 am

I does cuss after detailing car and have to pass thru about 4 them battlegrounds before reaching home yes
shake d livin wake d dead wrote::drinking:

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2019, 10:19 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ronanni real deflecting from saying how much $$ he get for the land in Grande..

Redman and elite will quicker tell us

one eye

Postby one eye » November 27th, 2019, 10:23 am

Sad thing is a number of people will still vote that dutty thieving UNC.

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2019, 10:31 am

one eye wrote:Sad thing is a number of people will still vote that dutty thieving UNC.

Can you explain who stole in the UNC and when is their court date?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 27th, 2019, 10:33 am

hong kong phooey wrote:

ronanni stands to benefits the most, the entire parcel of land belongs to him, the bridge was just built on part and a lot of work was done to develop the rest

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2019, 10:35 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:

ronanni stands to benefits the most, the entire parcel of land belongs to him, the bridge was just built on part and a lot of work was done to develop the rest

I recall rspann was telling us this awhile back .

Amazing how redman and elite don't report these tings

Postby toyolink » November 27th, 2019, 11:52 am

Local media houses gross sales for fiscal 2019 and 2020 would definitely show positive upward movement.
Unfortunately, there isn't anything else of significant value in what is happening presently.