The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby rfari » November 4th, 2013, 11:05 pm

De man say wettin and the crowd went wild. All dem sufferers that.watch his show is unc yes. Not.surprised

Postby redmanjp » November 4th, 2013, 11:05 pm

ian- wetting after wetting in 2015

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2013, 11:06 pm

5onDfloor wrote:KAMLA will announce Ian as a Senator!

taking bets!

Den I packing my bags and flying out

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » November 4th, 2013, 11:06 pm

Trinidad politic reach yes. We gone.

Aye, aye. Drunk speech time.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 4th, 2013, 11:08 pm

Lol Ian tell om he cud walk valsayn anyday lmao buh wdmc lmao

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2013, 11:09 pm

Oh! the sweet spin. Ah love it!

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » November 4th, 2013, 11:10 pm

Kamla speech summarized:

"Split vote!!!"

"I is still Prime Minister. Come tru nah"

Edit: Looks like I was wrong. She just had to be sober tonight.
Last edited by triniwhiteboi on November 4th, 2013, 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » November 4th, 2013, 11:11 pm

Ib4pandayfoqup

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2013, 11:11 pm

bounce up a padna tonight in aranguez who does sell drugs
he tell me the neighbour record him doing a drug deal and turn it into ian alleyne
ian was calling up his name publicly
he organise with someone who know ian to pay him 2k to back off
ian take the money and back off

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2013, 11:12 pm

Who this story supposed to incriminate again?

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » November 4th, 2013, 11:12 pm

Part of me wishes Ian had won tonight just so that I could have seen yet another emotional, heart-felt Academy-nominated performance.

finewire1

Postby finewire1 » November 4th, 2013, 11:17 pm

Ian collect a 10 million he was just playing for retirement money to fly out and hide he know he was going an win

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » November 4th, 2013, 11:32 pm

Speech from UNC camp confirms they have no class.

Postby De Dragon » November 4th, 2013, 11:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:
acesinghit wrote:Habit7 after all the crying in 2010 yuh happy now right? Well we is still the Gov't. Deal with it and we not chupid to call no early GE. Get the napkins ready for 2015, PNM is losing ground. Deyalsingh yuh not going to get no cell numbers and Mt. Lambert and others kindly watch the rest of the nation develop except your area.

I hear you. I was expecting a better performance by the PNM but comparing St. Joseph 2010 to 2013 it is the PP that lost half of its support while proportionally PNM gained.

But I disagree with Dr. Rowley for GE now, but there are those who know that by 2014 we will have a GE, Dr. Rowley just setting the environment for it.

With each successive loss at the polls, the possibility of the PP calling an early GE becomes more and more remote.

Postby pioneer » November 4th, 2013, 11:33 pm

Allyuh serious ting here...it look like de youth arm men now reachin home

in.gif

skl

Postby skl » November 4th, 2013, 11:33 pm

acesinghit wrote:Habit7 after all the crying in 2010 yuh happy now right? Well we is still the Gov't. Deal with it and we not chupid to call no early GE. Get the napkins ready for 2015, PNM is losing ground. Deyalsingh yuh not going to get no cell numbers and Mt. Lambert and others kindly watch the rest of the nation develop except your area.

someone going to get the shock of they life when those ILP voters end up voting PNM in 2015

Postby rfari » November 4th, 2013, 11:38 pm

Wey kjagroop? Mamoo mubbe drunk outta he mind about now

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2013, 11:48 pm

Postby zoom rader » November 5th, 2013, 2:49 am

Well hard luck for St Joseph as well all know it was a default win and under PNM nothing gets done.
Injun MPs in the PNM dont really do much and have no back bone. All this indicates is that PNM will loose this seat in 2015.

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2013, 3:03 am

Doh overstudy it boy zoomie.....

Postby Morpheus » November 5th, 2013, 3:13 am

Win by default is still a win Zoom. Take comfort in the fact that if PP and ILP can team up they can be very hard to beat.

BTW 5 parties to beat 1 in 2010 can be considered worse than a "default win". So quit it.

Nighty Night.

Try Preparation H it might help :wink:

Postby rfari » November 5th, 2013, 7:25 am

ST. JOSEPH!!!!!

HOME!

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » November 5th, 2013, 7:35 am

DFC wrote:if pnm win i will change my pic to a goat.

Keep yuh word son... learn to stop talking sheit!

Postby hydroep » November 5th, 2013, 7:46 am

So the PNM wins by default...no surprise there.

From all reports the UNC were pleasantly surprised as they were expecting to lose by a much larger margin. So it would appear that a lot of the anti-PNM voters "went back home". Chalk one up for their smear...I mean fear campaign against the ILP.

Jack must be smarting. It will be interesting to see where he goes from here.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » November 5th, 2013, 7:48 am

rfari wrote:Wey kjagroop? Mamoo mubbe drunk outta he mind about now

Just saw this error. Maybe he got the real thing :
uploadfromtaptalk1383652085775.jpg

Postby AllTrac » November 5th, 2013, 8:11 am

while losing elections 4 times in one year is a definite sign of a crumble, this last lost still does not affect legislation tho, the UNC still has house majority so is level bill passing

Postby Habit7 » November 5th, 2013, 8:14 am

Well lets see if it includes term limits, fixed election dates and right to recall, as was promised. (all conveniently when they are about to demit office)

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » November 5th, 2013, 8:20 am

people looking for they own thing... allyuh vote PNM and ILP. see what will happen if any of them or both form the next government.

chaos!

Postby rfari » November 5th, 2013, 8:26 am

ilove3 wrote:
rfari wrote:Wey kjagroop? Mamoo mubbe drunk outta he mind about now

Just saw this error. Maybe he got the real thing :

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
He was a good bai :cry:

Postby Dizzy28 » November 5th, 2013, 8:38 am

I really hope the frequent posters in the UNC Youth Arm Facebook page are not the future leaders of the party cuz then they would be fcuked. Surely the younger generation should be more in touch with the realities of the nation and not live in the past.