2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Val

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Val » April 15th, 2025, 3:34 pm

If you don't do proper caloric deficit, nothing natural you do will help you to lose weight.
It's either you increase your activity and calorie expenditure above your intake, or reduce your intake below your current output.

Doing both helps with body composition and shape.

I would never recommend TRT or any steroid without doing the above first and consulting your doctor, no matter your age. Drugs aren't a sustainable replacement for discipline.

Usually most steroids will end your ability to produce testosterone properly without supplementation for life.

Postby pugboy » April 15th, 2025, 3:42 pm

ozempic, check the dental clinic in woodbrook

Postby alfa » April 15th, 2025, 3:50 pm

pugboy wrote:ozempic, check the dental clinic in woodbrook

Hearing it's a big thing in west Trinidad

Postby j.o.e » April 15th, 2025, 4:08 pm

Right now I’m back on the carnivore train. Abs coming back. Still drinking rum on weekends.

Postby pugboy » April 15th, 2025, 4:22 pm

friend of mine went and dropped 35lbs in a few months

they making a killing charging similar price to us but using the non cosmetic drug version which coming at much cheaper price than if they were to use it
but it’s not allowed yet since local fda ain’t studying it

alfa wrote:
pugboy wrote:ozempic, check the dental clinic in woodbrook

Hearing it's a big thing in west Trinidad

Postby timelapse » April 22nd, 2025, 9:00 am

Ozempic contains lizard extracts. Do what you will with that information

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 23rd, 2025, 12:19 am

timelapse wrote:Ozempic contains lizard extracts. Do what you will with that information
The air you breathe, food you eat and what you drink contains eternal life ent?

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2025, 7:13 am

INHUMAN wrote:
timelapse wrote:Ozempic contains lizard extracts. Do what you will with that information
The air you breathe, food you eat and what you drink contains eternal life ent?

You are somewhat correct.
The air I breathe is mostly mountain air and deep forest air when I am getting my physical exercise while hiking/trailrunning multiple times a week. My air does not contain vape gas .

The food I eat is balanced for my body type/age/lifestyle . It does not contain mostly fast food,flour or oil.

What I drink are functional liquids. Water, coffee and the occasional liquor/red wine.

While my life may not be eternal, I sure as hell don't plan on being unhealthy for what little time I have on this Earth.

There are no shortcuts to good health.Nothing in this life is free