nos_specialist wrote:Morpheus wrote:killercow wrote:nick639 wrote:
When last u sprain something?
4 days ago. Damn gate
When last you see a man selling nuts on d highway buh he's not a rasta?
Every afternoon by Pasea lights...
When last you sheit bricks?
Bricks to expensive i wish i was sheitin it...house of crap buildin normal... better than hdc houses no doubt...
When last you hear good news on the tv?
timelapse wrote:Before I mash up my EK3
When last you pelt down mangoes with stick?
jhonnieblue wrote:Last two weeks...ah man reverse into mi new van
When last you play beer pong
Jade_Inc. wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:Last two weeks...ah man reverse into mi new van
Fuh ah padna bday... I geh zunk wii.
When last you sleep on a double decker bed?
DVSTT wrote:Jade_Inc. wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:Last two weeks...ah man reverse into mi new van
Fuh ah padna bday... I geh zunk wii.
When last you sleep on a double decker bed?
Last weekend.
When was the last time a bird sheit on you while you walking ?
rollingstock wrote:Last year may.
When last yuh grab a chick by the dick?
88sins wrote:never, if I hadda convince myself it good, i eh want it.
when last yuh spent some long, quality time alone wit yuh side gyul?
L'Audi wrote:88sins wrote:never, if I hadda convince myself it good, i eh want it.
Two weeks ago. Thinking bout nipping that though, she getting lil needy.
When last yuh get a good buss arse? Like shoe come off, change pitch type business.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:L'Audi wrote:88sins wrote:never, if I hadda convince myself it good, i eh want it.
Two weeks ago. Thinking bout nipping that though, she getting lil needy.
When last yuh get a good buss arse? Like shoe come off, change pitch type business.
Sunday.. buss meh lil toe on a 40 yr old bedhead... wearing slippers wohle week.. toe sprain.
When last yuh see yuh gyul in public with she man wearing the white jeans you buy for her last week and she did promise to wear it friday to go movies but suddenly get sick?
rollingstock wrote:Everyday, I doh buy panty, does only wash it.
When last yuh wash a panty?
VexXx Dogg wrote:Never. When last yuh drink some bess oysters
viedcht wrote:Last year November. Twas a rainy Tuesday evening.
When last yuh ketch ah fish with line(river or sea)?
The Paleontologist wrote:Couple weeks ago. Drove 83km/h. firetruck tha police
When last a girl break your heart?