The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby pioneer » November 4th, 2013, 10:00 pm

No man by friday it will go up to 75%

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 4th, 2013, 10:07 pm

Habit7 after all the crying in 2010 yuh happy now right? Well we is still the Gov't. Deal with it and we not chupid to call no early GE. Get the napkins ready for 2015, PNM is losing ground. Deyalsingh yuh not going to get no cell numbers and Mt. Lambert and others kindly watch the rest of the nation develop except your area.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 10:08 pm

Kamla about to make her victory speech!

Postby eliteauto » November 4th, 2013, 10:16 pm

acesinghit wrote:Habit7 after all the crying in 2010 yuh happy now right? Well we is still the Gov't. Deal with it and we not chupid to call no early GE. Get the napkins ready for 2015, PNM is losing ground. Deyalsingh yuh not going to get no cell numbers and Mt. Lambert and others kindly watch the rest of the nation develop except your area.

Moonilal?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 4th, 2013, 10:17 pm

acesinghit wrote:Habit7 after all the crying in 2010 yuh happy now right? Well we is still the Gov't. Deal with it and we not chupid to call no early GE. Get the napkins ready for 2015, PNM is losing ground. Deyalsingh yuh not going to get no cell numbers and Mt. Lambert and others kindly watch the rest of the nation develop except your area.

Postby javishm » November 4th, 2013, 10:17 pm

It was expected. Well done Mr deyalsingh

Postby pioneer » November 4th, 2013, 10:17 pm

mt. lambert gon lambert

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » November 4th, 2013, 10:19 pm

Lol pnm losing this seat in general so no biggie here. Jack is a non issue.

eitech

Postby eitech » November 4th, 2013, 10:22 pm

Lol

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 4th, 2013, 10:23 pm

LOL I am controlling ppl feelings in here so easily.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 10:23 pm

Bas just said the right thing on cnc3

the ppl have to use strategy and not give any party total power in government. distribute the assignments.

Bas saying the people must rise up against the government :D

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » November 4th, 2013, 10:26 pm

Lol Bas in an entirely different league as a political commentator, schooling the PhDs.

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » November 4th, 2013, 10:29 pm

But in all seriousness, unc exceeded every poll in this seat.

Must hurt Keith a lot to know they don't have a "COP", to split the vote.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 10:30 pm

Panday said GOD has stop speaking

LMAO EPIC

i miss the silver fox!

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2013, 10:34 pm

And this is the mentality i fear the most, in the voting population of the country. People lost oui.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 4th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Azzuri wrote:But in all seriousness, unc exceeded every poll in this seat.

Must hurt Keith a lot to know they don't have a "COP", to split the vote.

shhhhh doh wisen them up the ILP gone through i cud seee OM Lalla Crossing the floor within a year

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 10:39 pm

Panday trying to pull them up but they cah reach.

Postby Habit7 » November 4th, 2013, 10:44 pm

I hear you. I was expecting a better performance by the PNM but comparing St. Joseph 2010 to 2013 it is the PP that lost half of its support while proportionally PNM gained.

But I disagree with Dr. Rowley for GE now, but there are those who know that by 2014 we will have a GE, Dr. Rowley just setting the environment for it.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 10:45 pm

GANGA now ketch his self dey?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 10:46 pm

Where is ZoomRader?

Postby rfari » November 4th, 2013, 10:49 pm

acesinghit wrote:LOL I am controlling ppl feelings in here so easily.

*DEDZ*

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2013, 10:49 pm

Tanty Kams look like she shedding some tears

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 10:50 pm

The Spin is high in the UNC concession speech

Postby equipped2ripp » November 4th, 2013, 10:50 pm

Moonilal talking the same $h!t again :roll:

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2013, 10:53 pm

Hear nah if I didn't see de results earlier and I just watching this unc speech I would ah swear dey win yes lol

Postby rfari » November 4th, 2013, 10:55 pm

Stacey still have dem nice thighs jed..yummm

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 11:01 pm

KAMLA will announce Ian as a Senator!

taking bets!