shotta 20 wrote:13.....
Lol that's life! I sold my car to play wheLovinDiva wrote:wdmc not me nah i real bad lucky with this thing, good thing I didn't lose meh bleeping mind and play it or $300 not me neva again, I could be how tempted, I does wuk too hard for meh money, wayyyys hmmm I did done make plans for when I win, hmmmm. You live n yuh learn eh...damn
drbroogs wrote:Lol that's life! I sold my car to play wheLovinDiva wrote:wdmc not me nah i real bad lucky with this thing, good thing I didn't lose meh bleeping mind and play it or $300 not me neva again, I could be how tempted, I does wuk too hard for meh money, wayyyys hmmm I did done make plans for when I win, hmmmm. You live n yuh learn eh...damn
LovinDiva wrote:wdmc not me nah i real bad lucky with this thing, good thing I didn't lose meh bleeping mind and play it or $300 not me neva again, I could be how tempted, I does wuk too hard for meh money, wayyyys hmmm I did done make plans for when I win, hmmmm. You live n yuh learn eh...damn
MORE SPEED CREW wrote:Pain for me I running down some mark here pressure 3 22 27 29 an I was really feeling DAT 3 i told d Chinese $500 on 3 he said too much he took $200 lucky ting we