.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 8:21 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ San Do East PNM Ppl does wear their PNM Jersey almost everyday. They wear their worship jersey from 2010 and still use the latrine.

ZR. Why ur posts can't be quality like uml's posts? U just show the UNC in a bad light. Uml is light years ahead and knows the formula for drumming up UNC support. Be smart about it

Postby Redman » August 18th, 2015, 8:23 am

Were there some Guyanese politicians on the hustings in 2010??

pj15

Postby pj15 » August 18th, 2015, 8:36 am

Redman wrote:Were there some Guyanese politicians on the hustings in 2010??

Not sure about 2010, but I know Jack Warner brought a Guyanese fellah to speak during his bi-election campaign. He wasn't very well received though, and he was promptly put on a plane back to Guyana.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 8:48 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ San Do East PNM Ppl does wear their PNM Jersey almost everyday. They wear their worship jersey from 2010 and still use the latrine.

ZR. Why ur posts can't be quality like uml's posts? U just show the UNC in a bad light. Uml is light years ahead and knows the formula for drumming up UNC support. Be smart about it

I post what I see daily, it has nothing to do with UNC.

If you sit on the block my me down in San Do east you will notice ppl wearing PNM jerseys from 2010 and those very same ppl are proud of it. Nearly all have an outhouse/latrine and belong to the childe father and mother syndrome.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 8:54 am

rfari wrote:

If you sit on the block my me down in San Do east you will notice ppl wearing PNM jerseys from 2010 and those very same ppl are proud of it. Nearly all have an outhouse/latrine and belong to the childe father and mother syndrome.

I'm just saying tht uml does a better job at drumming up support for the UNC. Without the 'liming on the block' anecdotes

Postby Redman » August 18th, 2015, 8:57 am

pj15 wrote:
Redman wrote:Were there some Guyanese politicians on the hustings in 2010??

Not sure about 2010, but I know Jack Warner brought a Guyanese fellah to speak during his bi-election campaign. He wasn't very well received though, and he was promptly put on a plane back to Guyana.

You correct...it was Jack

thx

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 8:58 am

That mamoo was kicks tho

Postby eliteauto » August 18th, 2015, 8:59 am

2015 we have Guyanese voting, I guess they stepped down from the podium and stepped up to the polls

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 9:00 am

rfari wrote:

I'm just saying tht uml does a better job at drumming up support for the UNC. Without the 'liming on the block' anecdotes

I don't convince anybody to support UNC, I do show them why not to Vote PNM.
I will say again I will support any party that I see fit to kick PNM out, it can be UNC, COP, MOP, NJAC, ILP once they can keep PNM back.

I though PNM was going in the right direction a few months ago, but nothing has changed.
Then Up come this clown they put to run for San Do east, maybe rollingstock will vote for him.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 9:04 am

rfari wrote:

I will say again I will support any party that I see fit to kick PNM out, it can be UNC, COP, MOP, NJAC, ILP once they can keep PNM back.

I though PNM was going in the right direction a few months ago, but nothing has changed.
Then Up come this clown they put to run for San Do east, maybe rollingstock will vote for him.

See what I'm saying? Uml is a better supporter of the anti-pnm cause. U have no plan, meh friend

Postby Habit7 » August 18th, 2015, 9:20 am

Last week ZR say he not supporting PNM because the property tax not going to the councils like in London. I showed him it is exactly what PNM doing and he get vex and say he still not voting for them :rofl:

Postby Chimera » August 18th, 2015, 9:34 am

HSA wrote:Somehow I seeing a resemblance to sarah

big big resemblance

Postby Dizzy28 » August 18th, 2015, 9:58 am

I kinna liking the PNM candidate for Chaguanas West more -Abegail Nandlal. Sarah Budhu still best though. PNM candidate for my area - Alisha Romano didn't look too shabby yesterday for nomination either.

Postby j.o.e » August 18th, 2015, 10:01 am

ZR is such a confused individual. We are from the same constituency ZR, I think the PNM representative rubbed you the wrong way... tell me who to vote for please. I am seeking your advice and counsel...is Ashaki Scott (PP representative) a worthy choice? Help me out ZR

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 18th, 2015, 10:02 am

bluefete wrote:Upset maybe????

The BBC handling it

Buh how ZR sounding like a peeping tom so ?

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 10:09 am

ZR erodes the good UNC foundation that uml has built over the last 5+ years. He is a liability to the anti-pnm movement

Postby dougla_boy » August 18th, 2015, 10:34 am

i feel Eric Williams is eh fadda and never admit it....he get scorn as ah outside child....

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 11:32 am

j.o.e wrote:ZR is such a confused individual. We are from the same constituency ZR, I think the PNM representative rubbed you the wrong way... tell me who to vote for please. I am seeking your advice and counsel...is Ashaki Scott (PP representative) a worthy choice? Help me out ZR

Ashaki Scott passed by me last week. I noticed that around her were ppl that supported the PNM last election .

As for who to vote, I cant tell you that. You decide for yourself bro.

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2015, 11:34 am

PNM Women MP's > UNC Women MP's

dbu.

Postby j.o.e » August 18th, 2015, 11:44 am

j.o.e wrote:ZR is such a confused individual. We are from the same constituency ZR, I think the PNM representative rubbed you the wrong way... tell me who to vote for please. I am seeking your advice and counsel...is Ashaki Scott (PP representative) a worthy choice? Help me out ZR[/quote

Ashaki Scott passed by me last week. I noticed that around her were ppl that supported the PNM last election .

As for who to vote, I cant tell you that. You decide for yourself bro.

All I'm saying is that you have such a strong aversion to the PNM candidate and you have no opinion on the PP candidate... so are you going to vote AGAINST PNM or FOR the PP candidate?
Nothing to say about Ashaki Scott?

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 11:45 am

Habit7 wrote:Last week ZR say he not supporting PNM because the property tax not going to the councils like in London. I showed him it is exactly what PNM doing and he get vex and say he still not voting for them :rofl:

Showing me what PNM gonna do is never the same as what PNM will do. PNM does nothing but pull con Jobs. Big cuts will come to pay for racket rail and PNM members living high lifestyles.

PNM always flippy floppy

Daran

Postby Daran » August 18th, 2015, 12:40 pm

Just so you guys know, in late 2011 when i was part of a small PNM rebuilding team......it was I who suggested find some young hot indian girls and push them up.

You're welcome.......but back to reality. Kamla 2015!!!!

Postby rollingstock » August 18th, 2015, 12:40 pm

rfari wrote:

De flock!
No Manning no care.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 12:43 pm

rfari wrote:

De flock!
No Manning no care.

Dem Blitz Village ppl behind that Clown Mitchell.

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2015, 12:45 pm

Neil for PAP!

Postby rollingstock » August 18th, 2015, 12:48 pm

Well Blitz is hard-core pnm so no surprise there.
I'll be sitting this one out though, none of these parties presently has garnered my confidence.

Both front running leaders are surrounded by self serving crooks and having their chains pulled. Only Rowley have done fortitude and may surprise them but I don't like the guy for personal reasons so no vote.

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » August 18th, 2015, 1:28 pm

Even some big name contractors that benefited from this government say they are not supporting them because of the poor job they did with the economy. They all know if the current government stays in office the country will be bankrupt and it will have no more money for them.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 1:42 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:Even some big name contractors that benefited from this government say they are not supporting them because of the poor job they did with the economy. They all know if the current government stays in office the country will be bankrupt and it will have no more money for them.

Who are these contractors?

Daran

Postby Daran » August 18th, 2015, 1:55 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:Even some big name contractors that benefited from this government say they are not supporting them because of the poor job they did with the economy. They all know if the current government stays in office the country will be bankrupt and it will have no more money for them.

Lol @ thinking these contractors understand the economy. Trust me, they do this every election as a subtle (well not very) hint to which party they want to win (i.e. the party they funding more).

Kall co is good example........they were a major beneficiary during these last 5 years, but Roger Ganesh (chief operations officer and 'family' to the Kalloos) is a HUGE PNM supporter and close friend with Rowley......

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2015, 2:21 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1439922063.484564.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1439922063.484564.jpg (38.41 KiB) Viewed 2107 times