kaylex wrote:Goodmorning Fellow sweaters and Cones,
As you know today is sweat... please be reminded we utilize RED and BLUE t shirts so as to avoid confusion... and looking worse than we already look...
Others ... YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE.... PLEASE WEAR YOUR PAMPERS.... NO GENERIC BRAND PLEASE!!! there is a new line called ifullmypampers by Johnson Johnson and seeing that is multiple persons need the pampers.. you all could group buy...
On a serious note... FELLAS WE AIMING FOR A 630 STARTING TIME.. PLEASE BRING YOUR RED & BLUE TSHIRTS.. IF YOU ONLY HAVE ONE TSHIRT JUST COME EARLY AND FIT IN THE RELEVANT SIDE...
PS. Kurpal it is ok to wear your UNC socks... not a problem......
rfari wrote:I hear a man had to drop off a ransom of kfc bones behind a kennel to get back his boots. Huh!
JoKeR1980 wrote:pampers rell expensive in superpharm
FYI
BrotherHood wrote:kaylex wrote:Goodmorning Fellow sweaters and Cones,
As you know today is sweat... please be reminded we utilize RED and BLUE t shirts so as to avoid confusion... and looking worse than we already look...
Others ... YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE.... PLEASE WEAR YOUR PAMPERS.... NO GENERIC BRAND PLEASE!!! there is a new line called ifullmypampers by Johnson Johnson and seeing that is multiple persons need the pampers.. you all could group buy...
On a serious note... FELLAS WE AIMING FOR A 630 STARTING TIME.. PLEASE BRING YOUR RED & BLUE TSHIRTS.. IF YOU ONLY HAVE ONE TSHIRT JUST COME EARLY AND FIT IN THE RELEVANT SIDE...
PS. Kurpal it is ok to wear your UNC socks... not a problem......
I could wear my PNM socks ah wa??
rfari wrote:I hear a man had to drop off a ransom of kfc bones behind a kennel to get back his boots. Huh!
jusme wrote:rfari wrote:I hear a man had to drop off a ransom of kfc bones behind a kennel to get back his boots. Huh!
rfari wrote:Guuuuudddd!!!!
*ties up bag with dreadlocks*
rfari wrote:Aye carter i wha u do commentary when i come sweat and make ur kneecap reach in ur choat. Like u does forget all the hard jam u used to get when we playing against each other eh. I go give u a reminder soon:twisted:
rfari wrote:I feel i go make a drive through heart ease car park this week unno.
rfari wrote:I feel i go make a sweat this week unno. Buh i eh go confirm. Some ah ollur does toat when i eh make sweat