casper wrote:^^^WHAT>?????
farva i eh understand one ting u jus said there lolz
rodfarva wrote:my run n gun game is back
so I in.
best of 28 zombies and ctf with kill confirmed round rubbing and moab showdowns. first team to 20 W wins but if we tie we each draw straws (best of 7 pulls). If you get 2 wins in a row they cancel each other out. but if you get 4 losses in a row you have to play a sudden death quickscope with smgs. first team to 13 victories wins.
the use of the word "dan" on mic is strictly prohibited. if your name is really dan, we will assign you a temporary new name for the game - ralph.
noshownogo wrote:man change clan tag and think the team improve
iDynamic wrote:somebody send me a COD ELITE clan invite nah... PSN : trini-ninja
look meh resume
jm3 wrote:i wanna join a clan
GReddy23 wrote:exams done!
check meh bai i know much cant change
last time me and trap met, every man went negative...with randoms
and bish... enough said![]()
much respect casper!
sharkman121 wrote:casper excited now cuz rel men from xgod now with trap.
drop ho wrote: