Postby cinco » November 20th, 2012, 10:57 am

kaylex wrote:you geh a boots dan??... no barefoot sweaters eh

i never see a sweater wear shoes :? :?

Re: 2NR SWEATERS / TUFC - Rugby Field 20/11/12

Postby rfari » November 20th, 2012, 11:35 am

Guuuud!
I hear somebody neighbour dog eat de left side of dey boots. Dais true?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 20th, 2012, 12:27 pm

jusme wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:wayyyezzz...big fontin timeeeee

red and blue juzzy please :lilangel:

NO! I WEARING PURPLE & GREEN LIKE BARNEY!!!!ELEVENTYONE

yuh big like him too

jusme

Postby jusme » November 20th, 2012, 1:05 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
jusme wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:wayyyezzz...big fontin timeeeee

red and blue juzzy please :lilangel:

NO! I WEARING PURPLE & GREEN LIKE BARNEY!!!!ELEVENTYONE

yuh big like him too

& always around underage girls...

wait whut?

jusme

Postby jusme » November 20th, 2012, 1:09 pm

rfari wrote:Guuuud!
I hear somebody neighbour dog eat de left side of dey boots. Dais true?

I hope that man doesn't kill his neighbor's dog this weekend because babylon could use your comment as evidence/motive

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 20th, 2012, 11:20 pm

sweat was bess....grong was hard tho...

woulda be nice to see metal bellars da imps tho

Postby cinco » November 21st, 2012, 6:57 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:sweat was bess....grong was hard tho...

woulda be nice to see metal bellars da imps tho

yup was waiting on d bellarz meen kno like metal was worried we wudna hav he back

carter name in meh book doh ah go deal wid him *when ah grow up*

Postby Mark! » November 21st, 2012, 7:52 am

guuuuud metalgear almost went snake eater on a beyotch? :lol:

Postby cinco » November 21st, 2012, 7:57 am

Mark! wrote:guuuuud metalgear almost went snake eater on a beyotch? :lol:

yuh kno u wudda be by d nex goal cussin an loudin up d scene from behind carter :lol: :lol: :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » November 21st, 2012, 9:02 am

I didn't want to hit him. That would be advantageous. I know he couldn't back up all that talk though. Lol.

Postby cinco » November 21st, 2012, 9:13 am

metalgear2095 wrote:I didn't want to hit him. That would be advantageous. I know he couldn't back up all that talk though. Lol.

i wudda laugh yuh padna didnt need to rail up tho cudda leave two ah allyuh to it
we had yuh back normal dah yute issa outsider doh come in we sweat to act up

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 21st, 2012, 10:40 am

he cyah sweat with we again

as I said after sweat though, if outsiders ask for a sweat, just tell them hold on, preference is to our sweaters and if they bring someone

Postby cinco » November 21st, 2012, 10:43 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:he cyah sweat with we again

as I said after sweat though, if outsiders ask for a sweat, just tell them hold on, preference is to our sweaters and if they bring someone

nah
bellarz dem one time an run dem
teehee

Postby BrotherHood » November 21st, 2012, 11:39 am

kaylex wrote:aye BH..... DOH BE CALLING MEH NAMEIN YUH STINK MORNING BREATH MOUTH DAN...

GOODMORNING....TO YOU DAN...

But Carter, is time to change your pampers, with all that sheit Chelsea play yesterday.

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2012, 12:41 pm

Wha kinda phaggot name is kaylex tho?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 21st, 2012, 12:54 pm

latex?
lol when is nexxt sweat.. i see allyuh back in uwi!!

kaylex

Postby kaylex » November 21st, 2012, 1:23 pm

rfari wrote:Wha kinda phaggot name is kaylex tho?

you come back with that... you google meh name and figure you know what it about,....

Wait!!! Dont you have class or extra lessons or something?? You learn yuh tables,, prime numbers, integers etc... Until such time you cant come and sweat..... set of ole talk and man cyah pass the SEA for challenged students.

Unto more important things!! Highlights of last nights sweat....

1. AC MILAN JUSSEY get breed by a youth man... oooopsie... open he leg wide and take the breed... I heard them puppies cyah sell... is common dog... so we sellling SAME.. and his litter in Rattans ... on discount for ummmm... free

2. scorers.... Dougla King,Dereck

3. Dean.... Have babies by me.... I disowning them though... dean looking like he ent go bring good puppies....

4. Metal Gear nearly burn a man skin.... mr agressive.. which was quite ok.. buhhh partner of metalgear aka mr pull stones of the night... aka mr. blow pass the cones everytime and ask if the ball gone... decide to jump in to start mr agressive.. which was not needed in my view... cause metal gear coulda more than handle he stories... the advantage thing is no no...

5. Metal Gear partner.. aka mr run off the field.. ohh goud.... we have to tell him the sweat shift to friday evenings at 9 pm... either that or we sellling dat in rattans in the january transfer window... EVALUATION thus far...
uniform, boots.. look good.. 4/5
skill/player... :agrue:
thus bargain price.. 2 Bolivares..

6. To Mr Agressive... STOP IT!!!!! Banished to Mordor for until 2015.. when elections call... until such time... please find the Elf..
(Mission Impossible)

7. My highlight... I collected the ball ... approached aggressively by a guy in an AC Milan jussey.. I quickly pressed l1 + R1 x and then o and the end result was ac milan looking guy receiving a wrong address ... seemed to be going to the highway side.... he tried to recover but to no avail.... i heard him panting .. however... the babies he was carrying spoken about in pt 1 of this article.. he was a bit top heavy...
i call it tun up .... so i tun up his pum pum..
the rest of the performance was down hill for this individual... i thought he would have been substituted...

8. JKR decided to bang me early in the sweat in my chest... thought I would have slowed down.. this was the reason i had to humiliate ac milan jussey guy...

9. How can one for KY JELLY,.,. AKA SWEET TOUCH aka doh sweat when it wet... aka ...huggies aka pampers full .... his first five touches where raperman touches... so the tooots start to run out the pampers and down his leg.. thank god for metal gears partner n the blue.. he took over .. and his pampers became full as well hence the reason sweet touch didnt look bad anymore.. mr aggressive therefore became pick of the day and endorser for the new product... Ifullmypampers by Johnson and Johnson...

This will be the first in a series of sporting reviews of the SERIE A Sweat on tuesdays and thursdays...
in part 2 ... be sure to tune in ... for the return of the grass thrower, flour made roti with green kit and dolly house pink boots... who has been advised to buy his adult diapers with extra compartment for extra tu tu which he is so adept at producing in wanton display of potency,...

THE IDENTITIES OF THE PERSONS INVOLVED HAVE BEEN PROTECTED TO PROTECT THEIR REPUTATIONS
TO ALL THE OTHER GUYS... GOOD SWEAT... I THROUGHLY ENJOYED...

p.s. DAN80 YOU ON THE PAMPERS RADAR>>>

Yours Truly....
K
Last edited by kaylex on November 21st, 2012, 1:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby BrotherHood » November 21st, 2012, 1:35 pm

:lol: :rofl: :rofl:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaah..... Pampers full!!!!!!

jusme

Postby jusme » November 21st, 2012, 1:38 pm

I, for one, looking forward to part 2. Good work twin bredda.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 21st, 2012, 3:11 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

wasn't me hit you in yuh chest tho, was cinco with that wildness

speaking of which, yuh put the man ah mean me on the floor in a dred way....daiz bess fall of the night

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2012, 3:17 pm

All dat to say u have a guberment wuk dan? U get ur nap for the day? How yuh feeling?

Postby cinco » November 21st, 2012, 10:19 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote::rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

wasn't me hit you in yuh chest tho, was cinco with that wildness

speaking of which, yuh put the man ah mean me on the floor in a dred way....daiz bess fall of the night

doh ack up eh bigman

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2012, 10:34 pm

Dollyhouse ting wid ollur in this sweat. I feel i hadda break this up soon unno

Postby cinco » November 21st, 2012, 10:54 pm

rfari wrote:Dollyhouse ting wid ollur in this sweat. I feel i hadda break this up soon unno

i goin an start markin down every time u say that

Postby BrotherHood » November 21st, 2012, 11:43 pm

I come back just to read carter's column post. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....WHOAGARRDDD!!!!

Dan80, yuh on the pampers radar eh. Walk with plenty pampers tomorrow so d toots won't have to run down your leg.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 22nd, 2012, 12:17 am

sweat today guys!!

blues and reds, don't forget!

kaylex

Postby kaylex » November 22nd, 2012, 8:24 am

Goodmorning Fellow sweaters and Cones,

As you know today is sweat... please be reminded we utilize RED and BLUE t shirts so as to avoid confusion... and looking worse than we already look...

Others ... YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE.... PLEASE WEAR YOUR PAMPERS.... NO GENERIC BRAND PLEASE!!! there is a new line called ifullmypampers by Johnson Johnson and seeing that is multiple persons need the pampers.. you all could group buy...

On a serious note... FELLAS WE AIMING FOR A 630 STARTING TIME.. PLEASE BRING YOUR RED & BLUE TSHIRTS.. IF YOU ONLY HAVE ONE TSHIRT JUST COME EARLY AND FIT IN THE RELEVANT SIDE...

PS. Kurpal it is ok to wear your UNC socks... not a problem......

Postby Mark! » November 22nd, 2012, 12:45 pm

cinco wrote:
Mark! wrote:guuuuud metalgear almost went snake eater on a beyotch? :lol:

yuh kno u wudda be by d nex goal cussin an loudin up d scene from behind carter :lol: :lol: :lol:

ayyy imma firetruck a beyotch up five. What?

hides behind kylash

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 22nd, 2012, 1:59 pm

kaylex wrote:Goodmorning Fellow Kurpal it is ok to wear your UNC socks... not a problem......

group buy socks for kurpie?