noshownogo wrote:ways sharky deal wid de whole team oui
GReddy23 wrote: cuz those xbox men not so good
GReddy23 wrote:nasty vid sharkman
if i was in dat game wud off ready leave and break my controller and take off my internet and sell my ps3 and prolly buy an xbox360 cuz those xbox men not so good
evokiller wrote:hahhaha nah tr1ad and elequoent no they good idk wht they on about.....WHAT IS A BAHRAMEN!!!!hahahha ive been trying to figure that out since u 1st called me it haha, sharky i am ducking the challenge haha i probabaly havnt killed more thn 5 ppl literally wiht a sniper![]()
and casper....u did well...i have a gold in all my elite chalenges tho....top 10% ;P
casper wrote:evokiller wrote:hahhaha nah tr1ad and elequoent no they good idk wht they on about.....WHAT IS A BAHRAMEN!!!!hahahha ive been trying to figure that out since u 1st called me it haha, sharky i am ducking the challenge haha i probabaly havnt killed more thn 5 ppl literally wiht a sniper![]()
and casper....u did well...i have a gold in all my elite chalenges tho....top 10% ;P
Ya I Eh reach dat kinda level of bad man yet...I hopin to get at least a gold in d domination capture challenge tho...
drop ho wrote:^^yuh ent hear greddy say em xbox men is shiet owah?