Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby AlphaMan » November 28th, 2023, 6:48 pm

paid_influencer wrote:i agree w kamla she is right

What did she say? I missed it.

Postby paid_influencer » November 28th, 2023, 6:55 pm

pugboy wrote:inshan say that article is totally wrong and fabricated by the journalist

in what capacity is inshan speaking tho

i look up "bamboo community council" and I ent see inshan name

they does have election, or is who mouth loudest getting to talk for everybody?

Postby paid_influencer » November 28th, 2023, 9:58 pm

AlphaMan wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:i agree w kamla she is right

What did she say? I missed it.

here is what kamla said, which I agree with she is right kamla is right

“Yes, you want a gated community but there is a process you have to follow. You don’t just go and decide you going and put up a booth at any spot you choose.”

Among the requirements for installing barriers are a petition and a formal letter to be submitted to the TPRC, which must include the signatures of at least two-thirds of residents.

A set meeting is also required involving residents, who must engage stakeholders including the councillor and utility providers. Residents who oppose the proposal are to be given the opportunity to air their issues.

Reading from a letter issued by the corporation, Persad-Bissessar said, “A site visit must be done by the corporation’s technical department, including a resulting report on the ability of the infrastructure to be safely supported in a gated community,” among other requirements.

“Also, it will be best to have a consensus among citizens about the financial contributions to funding the security guards and (upkeep) of the guard booths…” she said.

“You’re not on the frontier, that you just decide you want to put up a booth. You have to do it in accordance with the law (and you) will get through. I promise you.”

She advised the wider public to engage their communities and respective corporations to follow the protocols.
“I want to say we totally support any community that would like to become gated,”
Since receiving notice from the TPRC to demolish the structure put up last week, president of the Bamboo 2 Community Council Jeremy Naipaul has apologised and signalled his intention to do “the right thing” by satisfying the requirements.

Postby st7 » November 28th, 2023, 11:06 pm

pugboy wrote:inshan say that article is totally wrong and fabricated by the journalist
Journalist = PNM

But Fvck inshun he's a MC

:lol: :lol: i dead with this one

Postby MaxPower » November 29th, 2023, 1:30 am

zoom rader wrote:But Fvck inshun he's a MC

X3000

Postby Chimera » November 29th, 2023, 6:52 am

All this law talk and do things within the confines of the law...firetruck all that....

Time for that gone. Do whatever you need to do to protect you and yours.

Christmas and carnival coming up. Gonna have alot more robberies and home invasions

You gonna wait 2 or 3 years for corporation to allow you to build a guard booth?

As someone above said...he cudda really do a mobile guard booth and no one cudda touch it.

Put it on a trailer and jus put it there in the night or just leave it on a trailer at the side of the road.

Postby pugboy » November 29th, 2023, 7:19 am

rohan would spite him and put barriers and no parking by the road there

otherwise they would have to put the mobile unit by the parking area of the place opp bobbys

Postby Rovin » November 29th, 2023, 3:15 pm

buh why d residents sorry & fraid d authorities will mash up their 22k concrete guard booth , ent if they had used their brains & made it a removable structure in case of anything they wouldnt have no worries now, talk bout doing things without thinking it through ... :|

Postby zoom rader » November 29th, 2023, 7:33 pm

Rovin wrote:buh why d residents sorry & fraid d authorities will mash up their 22k concrete guard booth , ent if they had used their brains & made it a removable structure in case of anything they wouldnt have no worries now, talk bout doing things without thinking it through ... :|
A simple mobile guard station would have worked to stop PNM thugs

Postby pugboy » November 29th, 2023, 7:48 pm

the security companies should offer that service when hiring them for communities
they can show up with a lil trailer to act as guard booth

Postby zoom rader » November 29th, 2023, 8:32 pm

pugboy wrote:the security companies should offer that service when hiring them for communities
they can show up with a lil trailer to act as guard booth
Yup, but then again these companies are owned by PNM bigsĥîțs

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » December 14th, 2023, 6:27 am

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2023, 6:55 am

spite like dat

death365

Postby death365 » December 14th, 2023, 7:17 am

So the "Govt" can do nuthin bout crime but the can come down on a Community trying to protect itself.

The only reason it was put up is to protect the residents of bamboo.

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2023, 7:33 am

yeah it is a serious crime to break building code rules

Postby paid_influencer » December 14th, 2023, 7:54 am

not just codes... they have procedure to go through to get approval from the AHJ to change the village into a gated community. he hadda start from there

Postby maj. tom » December 14th, 2023, 7:59 am

Look at the police presence. Good use of resources I should say.

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2023, 9:32 am

Richard Jaggasar making money off Inshan cases these days

Postby mero » December 14th, 2023, 9:41 am

Inshan is the overlord of the bamboo or sum?

I tort he run things and could sue anybody who rush in

How dey go mash up the guard booth jusso?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » December 14th, 2023, 10:23 am

Atleast they did it early morning and not cause too much traffic.

Postby Rovin » December 14th, 2023, 10:39 am

ppl who put up a permanent structure look fuh dat, 22k gone down d drain

borough\local govt is an ass, no dialog - jes mash it d f down, it have plenty illegal structures all over d country that needs attending to but no ... allyuh too wicked

maybe if d residents had given a security contract to certain ppl then nobody wuda touch it

what can i say, its a sh1thole country run by a bunch of red\yellow aholes ... :roll:

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2023, 11:39 am

Rovin wrote:ppl who put up a permanent structure look fuh dat, 22k gone down d drain

borough\local govt is an ass, no dialog - jes mash it d f down, it have plenty illegal structures all over d country that needs attending to but no ... allyuh too wicked

maybe if d residents had given a security contract to certain ppl then nobody wuda touch it

what can i say, its a sh1thole country run by a bunch of red\yellow aholes ... :roll:
Are you saying Trinidad is filled with a bunch of stupid ppl ?

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2023, 11:48 am

home invasions must continue

morvant and laventille celebrating

Postby alfa » December 14th, 2023, 1:18 pm

Now pass this in palmiste block 2 south. Sure seems like a guard booth to me
Screenshot_2023-12-14-13-11-08-895-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Postby Rovin » December 14th, 2023, 2:57 pm

yea bhai zoom but i didnt want to use ur catchphrase so i said it differently ...

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2023, 3:19 pm

palmiste and bamboo is 2 diff setta indian origin place eh
like comparing valsayn to bamboo

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 14th, 2023, 3:46 pm

Is public road they put barrier on? Now self I want to pass

matix

Postby matix » December 14th, 2023, 6:04 pm

alfa wrote:Now pass this in palmiste block 2 south. Sure seems like a guard booth to me

Ramlogan lives in there, that safe.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 14th, 2023, 10:38 pm

This is the guy who ordered the removal of the structure.
Screenshot_20231214-191028.png

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 14th, 2023, 10:50 pm

AlphaMan wrote:This is the guy who ordered the removal of the structure.
PNM