Re: Soo KFC raise again

Postby pugboy » March 23rd, 2022, 4:21 pm

i like to watch how ppl squirt the ketchup on pizza like a spiral cockset

Postby 16 cycles » March 23rd, 2022, 4:35 pm

Ketchup on fried wantons is a bigger sin than on doubles..

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 23rd, 2022, 4:36 pm

16 cycles wrote:Ketchup on fried wantons is a bigger sin than on doubles..

people put ketchup on doubles!?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » March 23rd, 2022, 4:44 pm

Ketchup on fried rice and noodles
Ketchup on macaroni pie
Ketchup on fry/boiled egg
Ketchup on bread and cheese
Welcome to tnt...

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 23rd, 2022, 5:00 pm

dat y we flag red white n black..........ketchup garlic sauce n soy sauce

Postby Rovin » March 23rd, 2022, 5:52 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Ketchup on fried rice and noodles
Ketchup on macaroni pie
Welcome to tnt...

on all their chinese food meat too yes

i hear some does put it on their pelau

is ketchup on ur pizza a sin ? ... if u google it d interwebz world seems to think so cause they say d sauce on d dough already has so no need, me i like a very tiny bit of ketchup on my pizza, not dem watery crap brands but a very slight heinz, mustard & pepper for me

americans have a whole thing about no ketchup on a hotdog which they say is for mustard only ...

Postby Les Bain » March 23rd, 2022, 6:03 pm

Ent mustard does weaken your manhood?

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 23rd, 2022, 6:11 pm

wat u mean like if u rub it on ur pocolo?

Postby Rovin » March 23rd, 2022, 6:16 pm

^^^ :lol:

i feel dise a unproven rumor cause if u google it alot of big countries consume it d most & their population seems to be doing fine ...

Postby Les Bain » March 23rd, 2022, 6:34 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:wat u mean like if u rub it on ur pocolo?

Boy go from here eh :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » March 23rd, 2022, 6:58 pm

Rovin wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:Ketchup on fried rice and noodles
Ketchup on macaroni pie
Welcome to tnt...

on all their chinese food meat too yes

i hear some does put it on their pelau

is ketchup on ur pizza a sin ? ... if u google it d interwebz world seems to think so cause they say d sauce on d dough already has so no need, me i like a very tiny bit of ketchup on my pizza, not dem watery crap brands but a very slight heinz, mustard & pepper for me

americans have a whole thing about no ketchup on a hotdog which they say is for mustard only ...
Anyone putting mustard on pizza really shouldn't be talking down on anybody putting ketchup on any other food

Postby Rovin » March 23rd, 2022, 7:37 pm

u sounding like d tiny minority who say pineapple shud not go on a pizza , why not a touch of mustard , is not like i say put something weird like chuchela or chutney on it ...

matix

Postby matix » March 23rd, 2022, 7:48 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:wat u mean like if u rub it on ur pocolo?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 23rd, 2022, 8:07 pm

Rovin wrote:u sounding like d tiny minority who say pineapple shud not go on a pizza , why not a touch of mustard , is not like i say put something weird like chuchela or chutney on it ...

the kuchela or chutney would go well on a doubles pizza. doubles channa on a pizza might be more like a bread and channa with cheese pizza. will try that this weekend

Postby pugboy » March 23rd, 2022, 8:11 pm

nobody ain’t saying it’s a crime to mix and match aka “fusion cuisine”
but the fact is we like to over do the “dressing” of foods
if the ppl wanted you to eat ketchup soaked food them they woulda put ketchup to start with

Postby Kenjo » March 23rd, 2022, 8:16 pm

matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Soon you will pay for the box too.

Jed, everyone paying for box, one way or another

Hahahhaahhahhahhahaha

Postby MaxPower » March 23rd, 2022, 8:20 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:kfc ketchup n peppersauce rel stink anyway.....but long time royal castel was doing dis eh same $2 to get sum peppersauce

Bams,

When i going for KFC i taking it dry but it hadda be nice and hot.

The condiments always looking nasty and greasy and worse yet when they had it in abundance in the big bottles. These Trini pigs used to have that area nasty AF.

And men used to rel kill out RC peppersauce…filling up to take home and send to family abroad.

Boi, it’s really best not to give Trinis anything free cuz they does over do too much.

I think someone posted about it before, but people at the bake & shark huts at Maracas fill up on the dressing like they are making a whole extra side salad meal. I saw a couple both of them took like two whole tomatoes worth of tomato each, empty the pineapple tray, i had to ask them to leave some lettuce for other people. They make it bad for everyone else.

X3000,

Alot of places are not leaving dressings out in public. I bought a bake and shark at Presto, which wasnt bad actually and they had very small containers with all the dressings….they would work out better that way rather than letting the greedy Trinis ravish the condiments out in the open.

Trinis need to stop this nonsense.

Postby timelapse » March 23rd, 2022, 9:14 pm

My mom puts ketchup on pelau.Turns my stomach every time I see it

Postby MaxPower » March 23rd, 2022, 10:15 pm

timelapse wrote:My mom puts ketchup on pelau.Turns my stomach every time I see it

Nun wrong with that pa.

Pelau, ketchup and and nice lime pepper sauce….

Bussin that up normal normal boi king man.

Btw that not much different from Trinis that just love to lace dey rice chow mein chicken with ketchup….hadda start charging dey mc for that now…they taking too much.

Postby K74T » March 23rd, 2022, 10:15 pm

Pelau and kuchela FTW

Postby gastly369 » March 23rd, 2022, 10:31 pm

Ngl.... Teen days I use to like dhal rice and ketchup.... Like wtffff

Postby S_2NR » March 23rd, 2022, 10:35 pm

Trini "ketchup" isn't even real ketchup. It's actually a mix of veggies and alot of sugar, which makes it addictive. Swiss moreso than matouks

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » March 24th, 2022, 1:54 am

Lmfao thread gone bonkers, but ain't complaining.

Postby Rovin » March 24th, 2022, 6:58 pm

Postby RedVEVO » March 25th, 2022, 3:54 am

Why ALL the beat up with KFC and price $$ increase and bad service and etc. ?

At ANY price the royal and loyal customers will buy and enjoy !

It's the bess tasting chicken anywhere - peeps buy it and fly out to foreign everyday .

Now if you eating it everyday and it's your staple on Sunday..

It's YOUR problem NOT a KFC problem.

And everybody including sufferers have condiments at home !!

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 25th, 2022, 5:49 am

gastly369 wrote:Ngl.... Teen days I use to like dhal rice and ketchup.... Like wtffff

eh when next allyuh doing some good curry put some ketchup in the oil first before you put the curry. ketchup and curry chicken does lash. almost like a curry stew.

Postby timelapse » March 25th, 2022, 6:58 am

Yawl are disgusting.lol

death365

Postby death365 » March 25th, 2022, 8:00 am

so why not then ... actually curry stew ????

daring dragoon wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Ngl.... Teen days I use to like dhal rice and ketchup.... Like wtffff

eh when next allyuh doing some good curry put some ketchup in the oil first before you put the curry. ketchup and curry chicken does lash. almost like a curry stew.

Postby K74T » April 4th, 2022, 9:45 am

No need to pay for condiments any more

FB_IMG_1649079823883.jpg

Postby Les Bain » April 4th, 2022, 9:54 am

I think Burger King was throwing picong at KFC for charging for condiments and them went and raise they prices in general. That is a blue moon purchase but it was kicksy their own cashier found that move was vile. Just now you hadda wear them novelty tuxedo tshirts to buy fast food.