Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 6:37 pm

Jackarse JUHN Scarfy statement so perfect a la Trump, he even separated it for the dummies to see that somehow that they were not related and got mixed up somehow. :roll:
I tell you, the dotishness is astounding in the LFRFD ranks. They even bring back Habit7 and even after he period in the wilderness, he still dotish and slavish to the Balisier.

Postby Habit7 » December 16th, 2020, 6:59 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote: While his "apology" is welcomed, it is rendered almost worthless as he doubled down on his QAnon OAS/Opposition/Venezuelan agents bullchit.

Are you for real?

Can you put aside your hate for Dr Rowley and be patriotic for one second? This David Smolansky, the same guy who I posted in the other thread where a commenter on his tweet called for T&T to be bombed. He is the Commissioner of the General Secretariat of the Organization of American States (OAS). He is holding fast to the story that TTCG turned away the vessel before they drowned. Despite the fact that Venezuela and several media agree they never left Venezuelan waters.

That is the IMPS dr Rowley is talking about. Do you agree with him or Dr Rowley? State it clear so I can screenshot it.

Commissioner Smolansky rejected declarations of the dictatorship on the castaways of Güiria
14 diciembre, 2020

The Commissioner of the General Secretariat of the Organization of American States (OAS), David Smolansky, rejected the declarations of the regime of those drowned off Güiria.

Smolansky reiterated that the dictatorship ignores the reason for the events and intends to ignore its responsibility in order to stay in power.

The ICC concluded that Maduro’s regime committed crimes against humanity in Venezuela
Ambassador Story congratulated the Venezuelan people for confronting the regime through the Popular Consultation
“You privilege your relationship with Trinidad and Tobago over the women from Sucre and Delta Amacuro who are trafficked by irregular groups,” Smolansky told Carmen Meléndez, Minister of the Interior, and Justina of the regime through Twitter.

He also recalled that the allies of the dictatorship promote the mistreatment of Venezuelan migrants.

“You coordinated the deportation of 160 people, including several women, and said nothing for the 16 deported children,” he ended.

On December 12th, 11 Venezuelans were found dead, including adults and minors, 6.3 nautical miles off the coast of Güira. The victims were fleeing Maduro’s dictatorship on December 6th in a boat bound for Trinidad and Tobago, but were returned and sundered on their return.

Representatives of the Maduro regime hinted that the boat was part of a human trafficking opertation, but they did not admit that they were Venezuelans who fled the humanitarian crisis that they have deepened in the nation.

Faced with the unfortunate scenario, the President (E), Juan Guaidó, decreed three days of national mourning for the death of the 11 Venezuelans.

https://presidenciave.com/international ... of-guiria/

Forgive me for not buying into the LFRFD/PNM version of patriotism where the PM is infallible :roll: Also, are you seriously going to qute a National Assembly aka Guiado article as your source for an impartial article regarding Venezuela to bolster your blind support for our own tin pot, wanna be dictator? I don't hate JUHN Scarfy, I hate what he does to us every time he speaks his dotishness for the world to see. I hate when he doubles down on indefensible positions that are dotish, I hate when dotish officials like Goebbels and Impsy back his sheit up, I hate it when sheep like you on this forum defend the dotishness.

OK you don't trust the site, do you trust his embed tweets?

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 7:03 am

Redman wrote:Let the jackass blather.
Isn’t that a Eric Williams quote.?

You seem intent on paying homage to all your LFRFD/PNM Gods today. Hit we up with some adoration and praise for Chambers and Patos and round it out one shot nah? Jackarse! LFRFJ! LFRFJ!

Or is it bray?

Postby timelapse » December 17th, 2020, 7:23 am

I actually support Growlers on this one, sad to say.Venezuelans is imps.Moonilal and his incessant support of them is a imps too.I don't know why Kams doh put a muzzle on him.

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 7:33 am

Stating that a national entity like the Coast Guard put people in harm's way....in this context.and got these results...is insidious.

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 8:43 am

Redman wrote:Stating that a national entity like the Coast Guard put people in harm's way....in this context.and got these results...is insidious.
That would imply the cg vessels got some diesel to run.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 10:04 am

Redman wrote:Stating that a national entity like the Coast Guard put people in harm's way....in this context.and got these results...is insidious.

Agreed, but linking it to the OAS/Opposition/Venezuelan agents is dotish beyond compare. One of your God's persistent problems is his simply cannot shut his hole after a simple denial, but must drone on, (much like you actually), and end up with his sh*tkickers jammed up tight in his own craw.

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 11:07 am

Why is it dotish. You act as if you have the same info that he has.... sometimes stuff needs to be said.
God forbid the govt has its reasons for their response.

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 11:45 am

BBC lied on us.
Commissioner of the General Secretariat of the Organization of American States (OAS) lied on us.
UN High Commissioner on Human Rights is demanding that Trinidad not deport any Venezuelans, accept all that arrive on our shores and improve the safe passage of them from Venezuela.

But rabid De Dragon so has a butthurt from Dr Rowley he must oppose anything he says even when it is his own interest. He is ignorant of the declared statements of the OAS and UN officials so he is calling all media quoting them a conspiracy and he must beat up against Rowley because, despite his best efforts, he has to live another 5 years under his leadership.

Hear what, if you can't stand up your country, please give your place to a Venezuelan. They appreciate living here more than you ungrateful loafers.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 11:48 am

Redman wrote:Why is it dotish. You act as if you have the same info that he has.... sometimes stuff needs to be said.

Again agreed, BUT there are diplomatic and other channels to air grievances, not rant and rave like an unhinged idiot. The natural question that follows therefore is, who is the audience? Maduro? Russia? China? Iran?
JUHN Scarfy has stated our position is neutral, but has gone out of his way to rub the US, OAS and the UK the wrong way with his pro-Maduro rants and dealings(remember the Delcy visit, "Aruba" oil fiascoes? :roll: ).

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 11:58 am

Redman wrote:Why is it dotish. You act as if you have the same info that he has.... sometimes stuff needs to be said.

Again agreed, BUT there are diplomatic and other channels to air grievances, not rant and rave like an unhinged idiot. The natural question that follows therefore is, who is the audience? Maduro? Russia? China? Iran?
JUHN Scarfy has stated our position is neutral, but has gone out of his way to rub the US, OAS and the UK the wrong way with his pro-Maduro rants and dealings(remember the Delcy visit, "Aruba" oil fiascoes? :roll: ).

Please name one "pro-Maduro" rant.
You are claiming that there are diplomatic channels...the visit of Delcy was one!
When OAS David Smolansky goes on Twitter to blame Trinidad for the death of his follow Venes, you mad because our PM makes a press release on Facebook?

Your logic just tripping all over itself.

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 12:02 pm

Habit7 wrote:

You are claiming that there are diplomatic channels...the visit of Delcy was one!
When OAS David Smolansky goes on Twitter to blame Trinidad for the death of his follow Venes, you mad because our PM makes a press release on Facebook?

Not our PM

He's the red Goverment PM, he's yet to represent all citizens.

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 12:35 pm

This is a claim that the TTCG intervened and were culpable in the deaths of 20 Vene citizens.

IE an arm of the state actively participated in the deaths of 20 Vene citizens.

Non Interventionist isnt neutral.

It means that we are against the intervention of an external government into the affairs of another.

So therefore the position-HAS to be anti US and Uk-since they clearly support INTERVENTION into Venes affairs.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 12:46 pm

Redman wrote:

This is a claim that the TTCG intervened and were culpable in the deaths of 20 Vene citizens.

IE an arm of the state actively participated in the deaths of 20 Vene citizens.

Non Interventionist isnt neutral.

It means that we are against the intervention of an external government into the affairs of another.

So therefore the position-HAS to be anti US and Uk-since they clearly support INTERVENTION into Venes affairs.

So haven't we stated this already ad nauseaum? :?
Why the need to disparage the US/UK and 50 + other countries NOT recognizing Maduro's regime? Has the US, the UK and the 50+ stated that we are "imps" and "liars" for our position? Have they suggested that we have "agents" working clandestinely against their stated position and interests?
The only time I remember the Ambassador having to upbraid any T&T action was when Goebbels openly tried to lie about Delcy's visit (Venezuela again!) and Mondello had to put him in his lying place. Unheard of in recent diplomatic T&T/US relations.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 12:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:

You're getting warmer, now try to say what you really want with some conviction. In fact lemme help you out, you can quote and simply state "I agree"
I. Habit7, see absolutely nothing wrong with the PM statement.

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 1:00 pm

The irony of you questioning why the need to disparage entities for their POV.
Thats rich coming from you of all people.

Have the US et al been the focussed target of all of this janjat?
Anyone say that the UK CG or Navy caused the death of a significantly larger neighbour with the military capability to act-IN the middle of a national frigging meltdown.....

has the OAS come out and condemned the accusation made against the TTCG and us as a people?

its friggin incendiary.

I think the accusation deserved a real response- and who vex loss.

Maybe it is that he has reason to call the names he did.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 1:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Delcy's visit, and the sanctioning of a sanctioned individuals visit is worth a million pro-Maduro rants by itself. The selling of oil to sanctioned Venezuela is another. The actions of scolding others, while jumping to Maduro's defense, while feigning outrage is pro-Maduro.

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 1:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Delcy's visit, and the sanctioning of a sanctioned individuals visit is worth a million pro-Maduro rants by itself. The selling of oil to sanctioned Venezuela is another. The actions of scolding others, while jumping to Maduro's defense, while feigning outrage is pro-Maduro.

So in other words, you have not a scintilla of proof for the rubbish you are saying. You are just zoomrader with more words.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 2:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:

So in other words, you have not a scintilla of proof for the rubbish you are saying. You are just zoomrader with more words.

Did you expect an actual speech praising Maduro? :roll:
Those actions listed there are more proof than any statement, but since you want to split hairs, your beloved infallible JUHN Scarfy said
“I take umbrage at the United States’ ambassador in Trinidad and Tobago making a public statement criticising the actions of the government of Trinidad and Tobago while we take action in protection of the interests of the people of Trinidad and Tobago,” Dr Rowley said in the Parliament Friday evening, according to the CNC3 article.

“We in Trinidad and Tobago under all of our government, we have preserved the sovereign position of the people of Trinidad and Tobago,” he said.

The Prime Minister reportedly lashed out at members of the opposition who have said that they support Juan Guaidó who has declared himself interim president of Venezuela. Opposition Leader of Trinidad and Tobago Kamla Persad-Bissessar publicly voiced her recognition of Juan Guaido as interim President of Venezuela.

“We on this side are prepared to join Venezuela and the free world in recognising Juan Guaido as the interim President of Venezuela until fresh, free and fair elections are held with international observers,” she said, speaking in Parliament on Friday according to a LoopTT article.

In response, Dr Rowley said, “If today there are people in the opposition who believe they must take instructions from somebody else and the US Embassy on Marli Street, then you’re on your own. Leave the PNM out of that.”
Once again showing no emotional/self control. Simply say that you're neutral, and shut your kant. Why the need to disparage the US Embassy, which is of course disparaging the US itself? Is it that like a Pavlov's dog, the mere mention of Kamla/UNC/Moonilal makes you abandon all dignity and manners, and salivate uncontrollably to the point of embarassing yourself internationally?

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 3:24 pm

just registering them, when they came here illegally, and extending their stay, not asking them to pay tax... all those are pro maduro measures.

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 5:00 pm

You are either a liar who after being called out cannot back up what you are saying, or you are too stupid to care.

Caring for Venezuelans in your own country is pro-Maduro?

Another ignoramus say they don't pay taxes https://www.looptt.com/content/venezuel ... -pay-taxes

Juan Guaido who we were told to support as true president of Venezuela, well he did participate in the elections last week so he is no long Opposition Leader nor Interim President. https://www.thetimes.co.uk/edition/worl ... -g5pbzr85g

That is the bad foreign policy of Kamla and the UNC.
Speaking of which here is Kamla, giving the most pro-Maduro speech to President Obama at the Summit of the Americas, begging the USA to remove the sanctions the US placed on Maduro the individual.

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 5:28 pm

^^ shucks, that whole video she gargling maduro... none stop from beginning to end.

but how much vene she register?
how much vene she give extension to?

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 5:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:You are either a liar who after being called out cannot back up what you are saying, or you are too stupid to care.

Caring for Venezuelans in your own country is pro-Maduro?

Another ignoramus say they don't pay taxes https://www.looptt.com/content/venezuel ... -pay-taxes

Juan Guaido who we were told to support as true president of Venezuela, well he did participate in the elections last week so he is no long Opposition Leader nor Interim President. https://www.thetimes.co.uk/edition/worl ... -g5pbzr85g

That is the bad foreign policy of Kamla and the UNC.
Speaking of which here is Kamla, giving the most pro-Maduro speech to President Obama at the Summit of the Americas, begging the USA to remove the sanctions the US placed on Maduro the individual.

I'd suggest you take another rest from 2NR but if anything your dotish stupidity seems to have increased a thousand fold. :roll:
Quote from a proper source when you're trying to spread your PNM LFRFD JUHN Scarfy as God propaganda

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q ... sT_ltx1FBO

Also Oh Mighty Tun Tun, what about this part, (from your own link too eh!). Self owning dumbarse :roll:

Young said that these individuals will be subject to and protected by the material laws of Trinidad and Tobago which protect citizens, residents of Trinidad and Tobago and foreign nationals permitted to be employed in Trinidad and Tobago.

On conclusion of the one year period, barring an extension by Cabinet, the Minister said migrants would not be granted any further time to stay in the country and will be required to return to Venezuela.

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 6:08 pm

Allyuh not making sense.

How is registering people who left Vene a pro Maduro stance.?

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 6:46 pm

Are the venes refugees or tourists?

The only time u taking care of other people pickney so easy is if they dealing, or he want to deal maduro.

If he was just plutonic, he would try to resolve the issue in Venezuela to get their nationals back into their country.
Last edited by sMASH on December 17th, 2020, 6:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 6:49 pm

Umm where is the refutation to anything I said? Juan Guaido's claim to the presidency was based on the constitution and him being leader of the National Assembly. In January he will not even be in the National Assembly.

The Trump administration says it will continue to recognise Guaido as Venezuela's interim leader, but US allies that previously backed the opposition leader have declined to endorse that stance.
https://www.argusmedia.com/en/news/2168 ... ions-focus

An Opposition Leader with a worst future than even Kamla

Where is the self-owning? Smash said Venes won't pay taxes, that is a lie just as bad as yours. They pay PAYE.

I think you are trying distract from actual facts by spewing idocy. Stop it.

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 6:53 pm

sMASH wrote:Are the venes refugees or tourists?

The only tone u taking care of other people pickney so easy is if they dealing, or he want to deal maduro.

If he was just plutonic, he would try to resolve the issue in Venezuela to get their nationals back into their country.

You want Keith Rowley to resolve Venezuela's political crisis?

Postby pugboy » December 17th, 2020, 7:10 pm

reregistering them the same way not making sense
they should tighten up controls on them, ie give them health card or some way of tracking how they use our "free" resources since they not paying taxes

tbh any govt will eventually have to let them stay and i have no problem with the socalled 16k working their way into the system but they should be made to adhere, ie pay taxes etc

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 7:14 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:Are the venes refugees or tourists?

The only tone u taking care of other people pickney so easy is if they dealing, or he want to deal maduro.

You want Keith Rowley to resolve Venezuela's political crisis?

so ur saying, its beyond our power to influence some resolution or path to reformation?

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 7:16 pm

pugboy wrote:reregistering them the same way not making sense
they should tighten up controls on them, ie give them health card or some way of tracking how they use our "free" resources since they not paying taxes

tbh any govt will eventually have to let them stay and i have no problem with the socalled 16k working their way into the system but they should be made to adhere, ie pay taxes etc
they are exempt from NIS and health surcharge, but can pay income tax... which one of them earning enough to pay income tax? the only tax ur getting is VAT on cornmeal for arepa