Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby rfari » June 14th, 2014, 1:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:zoom have you ever patronised prostitutes?

Eh no, no exchange money for sex, nor do I don't diss them . Them have some real say stories when you listen to their plight .

u a whore whisperer? :ROFL:

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2014, 2:01 pm

rfari wrote:

Eh no, no exchange money for sex, nor do I don't diss them . Them have some real say stories when you listen to their plight .

How did get your wife, did you not buy her ice cream, drinks and pay for fetes tickets .

Postby nemisis » June 14th, 2014, 2:03 pm

rfari wrote:

How did get your wife, did you not buy her ice cream, drinks and pay for fetes tickets .
have to agree with you , gone are the days you see something you like and ask her father how much.....l

Postby rfari » June 14th, 2014, 2:07 pm

rfari wrote:

nope. dais bad training

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2014, 2:10 pm

rfari wrote:

nope. dais bad training

Well good going bro.

Postby rfari » June 14th, 2014, 2:11 pm

U does digout dem whores or I does just listen to dey sad stories?

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2014, 2:19 pm

rfari wrote:U does digout dem whores or I does just listen to dey sad stories?

No digging for money.
Once they buying drinks then I listen to their stories .
Too much kitty out dey for free

Postby rfari » June 14th, 2014, 2:28 pm

ZR is such a pimp :bonx:

Postby bluefete » June 14th, 2014, 3:30 pm

zoom rader wrote:Chupid trinis will listen to propaganda without weighing the facts before them.

And this certainly includes you!!!!!

bignog

Postby bignog » June 14th, 2014, 4:26 pm

Weed an tun tun bess'!!!!!!!!!

Postby shogun » June 14th, 2014, 4:29 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Carolyn-calls-for-minister-to-step-down-263114931.html

Carolyn calls for minister to step down

By lying in his public statement Anil only made things worse. This is the perfect example of how NOT to handle public scandal.

Postby DFC » June 14th, 2014, 5:13 pm

Lol. I predicted this would happen.

Postby j.o.e » June 14th, 2014, 5:21 pm

No digging for money.

Do u ask to see party card?

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2014, 9:23 pm

j.o.e wrote:

No digging for money.

Do u ask to see party card?

When kitty is free you don't ask for party card.

Postby shogun » June 14th, 2014, 9:38 pm

zoom rader wrote:When kitty is free you don't ask for party card.

Free ting > Everything else?.

Typical PNM attitude there ZR.... wait!.. wut?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 14th, 2014, 10:51 pm

^:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby Morpheus » June 14th, 2014, 11:02 pm

Bait......

LoL

Cube God

Postby Cube God » June 15th, 2014, 12:55 pm

Only in Trinidad and Tobago dis cud happen with ah govt mins and he go still have he wuk........ We wa b like America so much, if it was ah American mins he wuda fire he self........... Is only here crime in parliament is allowed............ And by the way he doing he job?............. Wen las he do somting as sports mins?....... I al fun woman in power eh buh aunty kam..... Yuh doing rel sh........!!!!!!!!!! And doh even talk bout anand dumb Logan ah nex a...s is like every time he talk you feel somebody fart, he does only talk sh...........!!!!!! Y he doh hush.............. Wat he doing dey............ Kam's u eh making ah nex term..............

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2014, 3:39 pm

^^^ Ok rfari , go seek help for your multiple indenty crisis

speedist

Postby speedist » June 15th, 2014, 8:57 pm

Feelings activated in hurr

Postby rfari » June 15th, 2014, 8:58 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Ok rfari , go seek help for your multiple indenty crisis

is hummuch extra accnt I have dey ZR? talk ting

Postby nemisis » June 15th, 2014, 10:09 pm

rfari wrote:

im sure zoom has hard undeniable proof, he wouldn't post those allegations otherwise.

Postby ronsin1 » June 16th, 2014, 3:39 pm

nemisis wrote:
rfari wrote:

im sure zoom has hard undeniable proof, he wouldn't post those allegations otherwise.

I wonder an allegation like this was made about a member of the PNM what would be Zooms response

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2014, 6:32 pm

Time to stop this argument, Kamla has spoken and she believes Anil, so that's the truth. Who are we to say otherwise. Allyuh confusing the matter by talking about facts. That is not him in the video because he has no recollection of it and it is not weed and prostitutes ,because he said he never deal with those things, case closed. All what you see in the video is not real, O.K? :roll:

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2014, 6:40 pm

Funny part is if Anil just initially said it was him, but it happened before he was involved in politics and he was younger and stupid and did reckless things and appeared genuinely remorseful, i'd be fcuking defending him... and so would a lot of people. instead though, he chose to handle this like the arrogant, wrong and strong, loudmouth pr!ck he is.

Postby Morpheus » June 16th, 2014, 6:47 pm

^^Exactly what I've been saying......

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2014, 7:54 pm

shogun, you really think that was before his involvement in politics?
I find this interesting, & wonder how many others share your perspective of the time-line of events

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2014, 8:52 pm

^You're missing the point.

Regardless of when the video footage was taken, it's STILL a crime. Had the minister humbled himself, admitted wrongdoing and asked for sympathy from the public though, i think most reasonable people would have defended or would be willing to forgive him. However, public empathy has got nothing to do with whether he should step down or be relieved of his portfolio. His rep and ability to command any authority from the youth (who are primarily the target of his ministry) has already been tainted.

Heard a few people say the vid has been around for better than 4+ years. *shrugs* ... does that really matter though?.

Postby Redman » June 16th, 2014, 9:23 pm

Some forensic firm via Cnc 3 said the shirt in the video was only available in 2012 based on the insignia on it.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 17th, 2014, 9:37 am

Redman wrote:Some forensic firm via Cnc 3 said the shirt in the video was only available in 2012 based on the insignia on it.

You could prove that? You have to get witnesses to come forth from 2012 and verify that it was only available then. That shirt is only alleged to have that insignia on it.

Don't worry Zoom Radar, I have yuh back.