Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2014, 12:10 pm

Gasmonkey wrote:
pete wrote:How do you know they do that? What would you say about men who perform the same act on women?

So please enlighten us as to 'How' do Gay men make Love ??

Doh tell me its nobody business...its part of the argument. You cant tell me you discussing part of the topic and leaving out what you feel.

:shock: Why is it your concern what another man does with his battam? You jealous or wah?

Postby dougla_boy » August 26th, 2014, 12:36 pm

Gasmonkey wrote:
pete wrote:How do you know they do that? What would you say about men who perform the same act on women?

Doh tell me its nobody business...its part of the argument. You cant tell me you discussing part of the topic and leaving out what you feel.

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 26th, 2014, 12:37 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Gasmonkey wrote:

:shock: Why is it your concern what another man does with his battam? You jealous or wah?

You some kinda cunumonu.....my comments sounds like Jealousy !!! :?
GAY F-in Marriage is Wrong, thats my concern

:lol: you're the one sounding like ah batty man :lol:

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 26th, 2014, 12:39 pm

:o Guess we have alot of GAY men on Tuner :o

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2014, 12:54 pm

Gasmonkey wrote:GAY F-in Marriage is Wrong, thats my concern

:lol: you're the one sounding like ah batty man :lol:
And yet I'm not the one concerned with gay sex :roll:

My position is if all parties involved are able to consent and they do consent, and nobody is getting hurt in ways that they don't wan to get hurt, then why bother about what they are doing. They are also doing it in private where it is affecting nobody.

If you were talking about doing it in public or something then yeah I wudda get vex. But I would react the same way if two people were having straight sex in public to.

Postby RBphoto » August 26th, 2014, 1:05 pm

Gasmonkey wrote::o Guess we have alot of GAY men on Tuner :o

You know, nobody was discussing the mechanics of the gay sexual act until you come sliding in with your graphic descriptions.

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » August 26th, 2014, 1:13 pm

RBphoto wrote:

You know, nobody was discussing the mechanics of the gay sexual act until you come sliding in with your graphic descriptions.

:shock: you serious dred !!!!! Graphic Description !!!!!

I done huss.....

Postby TRAE » August 26th, 2014, 1:22 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Gasmonkey wrote:IF there is nothing wrong with GAY marriages in the world, there wouldn't even be a debate about it.
Exactly! This is precisely why we have things like coloureds using the same entrance as whites to all of my favourite restaurants and women working in the same profession as me. Does no one else besides Gasmonkey see all of this blasphemy for what it really is?!?!?!

personally...

no- i will side with Gasmonkey- your way of thinking is like everyone in tnt thats "like hey rel crime jed but wha we go do?" when someone close to you becomes a victim now all of a sudden you have ideas of what to do and what coulda been done.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 1:28 pm

i sure everyone has seen saucy pow. allyuh really want that kinda slackness walking we streets care free and protected by law which encourages their nonsense???

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 26th, 2014, 1:32 pm

wait, what bolarman ting goin on here

Postby Chimera » August 26th, 2014, 1:35 pm

rabiesebola wrote:i sure everyone has seen saucy pow. allyuh really want that kinda slackness walking we streets care free and protected by law which encourages their nonsense???

does saucy pow represent all of the gay population? do they all behave like that?

Postby TRAE » August 26th, 2014, 1:37 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
rabiesebola wrote:i sure everyone has seen saucy pow. allyuh really want that kinda slackness walking we streets care free and protected by law which encourages their nonsense???

does saucy pow represent all of the gay population? do they all behave like that?

but seriously, plenty ah dem flagrant with that sheit

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 1:43 pm

i believe they all dont behave like dat because they are either afraid of discrimination or aint fully realise dey gayness. but if the law supported it there will be a greater tendency towards flamboyancy.

Postby Les Bain » August 26th, 2014, 1:58 pm

RBphoto wrote:
Les Bain wrote:They just like atheists in that regard.

Dfuk man, you hadda go there? You hurt my feels.

Nah man, I was responding to the observation that the anti gay peeps have this wealth of information on homosexuality. Most of the atheists I know are the same thing: they spend a lot of time imbibing religion just to engage pro-religion people in debate.

There's nothing else productive to do with your free time besides collect mountains of information on something you don't support?

Postby RBphoto » August 26th, 2014, 2:11 pm

I have no beef with Saucy. Never hurt anyone as far as I know.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2014, 2:19 pm

TRAE wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
Gasmonkey wrote:IF there is nothing wrong with GAY marriages in the world, there wouldn't even be a debate about it.
Exactly! This is precisely why we have things like coloureds using the same entrance as whites to all of my favourite restaurants and women working in the same profession as me. Does no one else besides Gasmonkey see all of this blasphemy for what it really is?!?!?!

personally...

no- i will side with Gasmonkey- your way of thinking is like everyone in tnt thats "like hey rel crime jed but wha we go do?" when someone close to you becomes a victim now all of a sudden you have ideas of what to do and what coulda been done.
I was just pointing out that just because something is being debated does not mean it is wrong (it does not mean it is right either). I was just showing how this part of his argument was invalid.

I'm not sure how the crime thing fit into all of this cuz I am always an ideas man.

rabiesebola wrote:i believe they all dont behave like dat because they are either afraid of discrimination or aint fully realise dey gayness. but if the law supported it there will be a greater tendency towards flamboyancy.
I will admit, you have a point here. I'm guessing it will be like the gay version of tight fluorescent jeans pulled down to your knees with some old boxers showing. I agree that they should put a cap on the offensive stuff.

But I wouldn't stop them from dressing in bright colours with a style that makes golfers look like runway models unless it is indecent. Would it annoy me... yes, just as much as their high pitched voice and wristy hand gestures. But a lot of people annoy me, and I annoy a lot of people. Sometimes you just have to live and let live.

Postby TRAE » August 26th, 2014, 3:38 pm

you basically you telling me you see nothing similar in my cross reference pal?

Postby RBphoto » August 26th, 2014, 3:56 pm

TRAE wrote:you basically you telling me you see nothing similar in my cross reference pal?

Me neither.

Postby TRAE » August 26th, 2014, 4:30 pm

you never see anything - outsideeeeeeeeeeeeeee ah de door wit youuuuuuuuuuuu

Postby shogun » August 26th, 2014, 5:26 pm

You afraid to state your opinion with your primary account but callin' others gay?

Online cowards emasculation could rival "Saucy Pow" in any walk & wine competition.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 26th, 2014, 5:28 pm

shogun wrote:

You afraid to state your opinion with your primary account but callin' others gay?

Online cowards emasculation could rival "Saucy Pow" in any walk & wine competition.

Lol. I have to agree. Hiding to post is pretty gay. More feminine than gay even

Postby goalpost » August 26th, 2014, 5:58 pm

rabiesebola wrote:i believe they all dont behave like dat because they are either afraid of discrimination or aint fully realise dey gayness. but if the law supported it there will be a greater tendency towards flamboyancy.

lol wtf...

lol at all these so-called straight men knowing the process of "gayness"

Postby Chimera » August 26th, 2014, 6:35 pm

saucy pow is honestly disgusting how he's get on.

but again, that doesn't represent the majority of gays

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 26th, 2014, 7:25 pm

I sure it have gay people who hate Saucy pow tho :lol:

doh let one man speak for all, all gays doh act like he

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2014, 10:38 pm

Why nobody mention the benefits of having a gay friend as yet. Idk what it is but the gay fellas I know have links with real bess girls. If I was still single I wudda get in on some of them "girls" limes. Seriously, a gay guy is the best wingman. Ladies trust them enough to take them seriously when they big you up and they are no competition for you.

Allyuh rather throw a away a golden opportunity because you don't like the idea of what a guy might do in His private time?

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2014, 11:54 pm

Gasmonkey wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Gasmonkey wrote:
IT GOES AGAINST NATURE ITSELF :roll:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_an ... l_behavior

Animal sexual behavior takes many different forms, even within the same species and the motivations for and implications of their behaviors have yet to be fully understood. Bagemihl's research shows that homosexual behavior, not necessarily sex, has been observed in about 1500 species, ranging from primates to gut worms, and is well documented for 500 of them.

any other points?

Its animals what you expect?? SOooo this finding gives support to Gays ?? If its ok for an animal its ok for Humans :lol: Some People are really lost.

Leme re-phase for you IT GOES AGAINST HUMAN NATURE ITSELF :roll:

eh? Humans are animals. You does realise all mammals share similar brain structure?

We share many characteristics. So if it "unnatural" what's more natural than wild animals?

Postby desifemlove » August 27th, 2014, 12:14 am

Gasmonkey wrote:

Er...making love means expressing love. ent dat de point?

why is equal rights for all so offensive to you? lol... who then determines who gets legal rights or not?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 27th, 2014, 12:18 am

^Youze ah bullerman

Allyuh taking it too far with this equal rights ting jed

Postby RBphoto » August 27th, 2014, 7:17 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:^Youze ah bullerman

The US supreme court thinks you are wrong. Go take it up with them.

http://thinkprogress.org/justice/2014/0 ... d-on-hate/

Postby desifemlove » August 27th, 2014, 7:25 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:^Youze ah bullerman

lolol...how dat mek me gay?

OK, so i taking tings too far by saying everybody deserves an equal shot in life.....got it...

tell me why not? and who? And I does presume you'z a Muslim, or Christian, or Hindu or whatever.....de Quran, Bible, or Gita, does say people inferior?