Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Soundwave » April 13th, 2012, 1:45 pm

saturn ring bigger...

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » April 14th, 2012, 1:11 am

anybody hav pics of said PCJ 43 altis??? i wanna see wat da ride looks like to look out for it

Postby Stephon. » April 14th, 2012, 6:31 am

You've never seen a black Altis before?

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » April 14th, 2012, 7:23 am

^ ^ u serious?????

Postby K74T » April 14th, 2012, 8:03 am

Brotherhood wrote:Image

Postby S_2NR » April 14th, 2012, 9:10 am

keving MCc wrote:anybody hav pics of said PCJ 43 altis??? i wanna see wat da ride looks like to look out for it

Its a black altis with PCJ43 written on the number plates. :|

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » April 14th, 2012, 11:01 am

:lol: even S_2NR dishing out fackups too

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » April 14th, 2012, 11:25 am

lollll

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » April 14th, 2012, 11:26 am

d pic ain showin much but thanks K74T

Postby S_2NR » April 14th, 2012, 11:29 am

Next time I see mr.altis I'll get engine bay pics just for you k ;-)

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » April 14th, 2012, 11:32 am

lol niceee

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 14th, 2012, 12:16 pm

S_2NR wrote:Next time I see mr.altis I'll get engine bay pics just for you k ;-)

:lol: :lol: :lol: *hiccups*

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 14th, 2012, 12:33 pm

TCH 8569 Off White/Cream Toyota Hilux Vigo.

Came speeding down a flyover after caroni but b4 pricemart. was a while ago so i cant remember which one but he came down the flyover at about 120kph and tried entering the highway immediately while side by side with me pushing himself halfway into my lane and having to slam his brakes and me having to jerk the car to the side to avoid him

HE HAD TWO WOMEN AND A CHILD IN THE VAN. OLD INDIAN MUSLIM MAN.

Postby 1UZFE » April 14th, 2012, 12:39 pm

thats an arseholez drive.. hate when men feel they cud just merge just so....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 14th, 2012, 1:00 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i am just killing myself laughing at the impeccable timing of pics with a ring ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Please do us a favour and just die already :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 14th, 2012, 1:05 pm

On another note, SOME women should really stay off the road. I don't see the need to drive @40 and causing a set ah damn traffic behind you. Almost every evening i bounce up this kinda sh!t. :evil:

Postby S_2NR » April 14th, 2012, 1:23 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i am just killing myself laughing at the impeccable timing of pics with a ring ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Please do us a favour and just die already :roll:

Quoted before the edit :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 14th, 2012, 1:31 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:On another note, ALL women should really stay off the road. I don't see the need to drive @40 and causing a set ah damn traffic behind you. Almost every evening i bounce up this kinda sh!t. :evil:

werd.

Postby wagonrunner » April 14th, 2012, 4:41 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:On another note, ALL women should really stay off the road. I don't see the need to drive @40 and causing a set ah damn traffic behind you. Almost every evening i bounce up this kinda sh!t. :evil:

werd.

Boy, PCR 9738( i think was that) silver Y11 with a female driver do a piece of toots earlier. Pulled into lane from side road, ahead of oncoming traffic on the Golconda stretch. Then exceeds 20km/h only after other cars pass her.

Postby BrotherHood » April 15th, 2012, 12:54 am

keving MCc wrote:d pic ain showin much but thanks K74T

Well you saw the number plate, now here is the Altis.
Altis.jpg
Altis.jpg (37.22 KiB) Viewed 2056 times

Postby rollingstock » April 15th, 2012, 1:01 am

^ What next? Gonna give him a bottle and rub his back after till he burps?

Postby BrotherHood » April 15th, 2012, 1:08 am

^^ If he asks for more then he's a fag.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » April 15th, 2012, 7:06 pm

3:45pm, Black matrix, red guy with dreds driving, Ethiopia flag as head rest covers, had on fogs, anyway, yuh was overtaking 1 car on the rivulet right before the Milton lights (heading couva), I was the car yuh was driving towards.... You didn't have enough space & fcuk you, I wasn't slowing down to help yuh out. Then to no surprise, I saw in my mirror, you fly through the red light! Good thing no cars were waiting on those lights!

Postby BrotherHood » April 15th, 2012, 9:03 pm

GTcruzer wrote:3:45pm, Black matrix, red guy with dreds driving, Ethiopia flag as head rest covers, had on fogs, anyway, yuh was overtaking 1 car on the rivulet right before the Milton lights (heading couva), I was the car yuh was driving towards.... [b]You didn't have enough space & fcuk you, I wasn't slowing down to help yuh out.[/b] Then to no surprise, I saw in my mirror, you fly through the red light! Good thing no cars were waiting on those lights!

I enjoyed that :lol: :lol:
I does hit them the same thing.

Postby wagonrunner » April 15th, 2012, 9:14 pm

how D MC does one recognize the ethiopian flag?

you saw red yellow green, or managed to see the symbol?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » April 15th, 2012, 11:06 pm

wagonrunner wrote:how D MC does one recognize the ethiopian flag?

you saw red yellow green, or managed to see the symbol?

Not that one, the older one with the lion on it. His windows were down, front glass was clear & that's how fackin close he was to me!!

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 25th, 2012, 6:36 am

Pct 2341 silver tiida, how many times u'll switch lanes woman? And I haven't seen u use an indicator yet, thank god people alert this morning

Sent from my BlackBerry 9700 using Tapatalk