**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby gt4tified » February 27th, 2010, 11:55 pm

pioneer wrote:Inter will put the final nail in chelsea's coffin :fadein:

Wait buh how come chelsea men eh bawlin de ref tief fuh City?

Because, unlike you ManU folk, we have class, even in the face of marginal defeat.

Manchungster

Postby Manchungster » February 28th, 2010, 12:09 am

gt4tified wrote:

Because, unlike you ManU folk, we have class, even in the face of marginal defeat.

Pure class you say... :lol: :lol: Guess you Chavski fans are quite forgetful..Remember this great moment of class

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » February 28th, 2010, 8:26 am

Ah shite man,manu in d driver seat now,c'mon Arsenal,any1 but manu *starts praying Villa prevails 2day* :twisted: :twisted:

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » February 28th, 2010, 9:07 am

Manchungster wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

Pure class you say... :lol: :lol: Guess you Chavski fans are quite forgetful..Remember this great moment of class

fq360

Postby fq360 » February 28th, 2010, 12:07 pm

worst game of chelsea's season...well done city...need to get up and brush ourselves off now....the next couple off weeks not going to be easy

Postby RASC » March 16th, 2010, 5:41 pm

Mods, lock and delete this f-u-cking waste of BANDWIDTH thread!

diamondtip01

Postby diamondtip01 » March 16th, 2010, 5:41 pm

The man who change the thread name from Chelsea taking everything has to be seerman. Like he see this cut arse from Inter coming....drogba and terry is babies take your licks like men

MANCHESTER UNITED ALL THE WAY

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 16th, 2010, 5:48 pm

will Smelsea take anything this season?

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 16th, 2010, 5:53 pm

Oh ho...dais why I could not find the thread titled Chelsea taking everything this season....

Postby Maserati » March 16th, 2010, 5:58 pm

diamondtip01 wrote:MANCHESTER UNITED ALL THE WAY

take yuh time there...we doh like ur kind here :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » March 16th, 2010, 5:58 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:will Smelsea take anything this season?

They'll be taking home a slew of new UNUSED trophy cabinets :lol:

No League
No UCL
No FA
No World Club of the Year

They might win the trophy for most fckle/fake fans as they already poured out of the stadium with time to go on the clock. Don't they know they could've done a ManU?

Hold up...what's that you say?

THEY AIN'T THAT FCKING' GOOD:rofl:

joel

Postby joel » March 16th, 2010, 7:47 pm

CHOKESEA

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 16th, 2010, 8:42 pm

^ :lol:

fq360

Postby fq360 » March 16th, 2010, 8:57 pm

pity manU fans run in here when chelsea slips...you all should create a thread for yourselves...inter played well and deserved to go through...

tool-band

Postby tool-band » March 16th, 2010, 9:24 pm

Hard to belive this is a year old but yet still true chelsea is still a ....

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GE-LH-rnCEM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed>

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 16th, 2010, 9:35 pm

pioneer wrote:LMAO ting is Utd men doh need to make no self-bigup ched filled with delusions and pure BS based on hopes, dreams n more delusions

allyuh eh wha bawl de referee tief? :rofl:

Nut what you ask but close ...

Freelander wrote: dat ref doing sheit

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 16th, 2010, 11:24 pm

condolences.

Postby gt4tified » March 17th, 2010, 1:20 am

fq360 wrote:pity manU fans run in here when chelsea slips...you all should create a thread for yourselves...inter played well and deserved to go through...

I was wondering the same thing, but then I realized it doh have enough ManU supporters on this site to support a thread. It will be like pioneer talking to pioneer who replying to pioneer etc. :lol:

Doh worry guys, ppl does forget that even the greatest teams does have their ups and downs....de Real Madrid folks would tell you that, even the Arsenal fans know this only too well.

The thing about being a true fan is to stick to your team no matter what, to wear the colours till the end, unlike certain other teams' fans who does be quick to wear a white t-shirt under their club jersey and when they lorse, well you know what they do.... :lol:

fq360

Postby fq360 » March 17th, 2010, 1:26 am

^^^so true...pioneer, all we can say now is good luck...rooney is in the form of his life...maybe even the best in the world, but you all have torres & liverpool to worry about on sunday rather than our thread...

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 17th, 2010, 1:29 am

lololol allyuh gett tie up with inter though it was gonna be a run over in england

oh well they shud bring back zola yes :lol: :lol:

grad

Postby grad » March 17th, 2010, 3:12 am

wait wait.....was this loss incurred by chealsea at the fortress of strenght??? i doubt!!! stamford bridge??? this is not happening...it must be a huge coverup by the media in order to wreck havoc on the image of chelsea....surely they would never lose at "the bridge"!!! and worse yet to jose mourinho......

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » March 17th, 2010, 7:44 am

Chelsea is a failure and Drogba once again shows himself to be an even bigger failure. Big teams win CL trophies

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 17th, 2010, 9:47 am

lol......look at men come out the woodworks bashing Chelsea... :lol: .....Chelsea lost, it happens....why allyuh making so much out of it if allyuh claiming it was going to happen all the time??

Like it have more anti-Chelsea supporters here than any real football supporters at all!

Postby tr1ad » March 17th, 2010, 10:02 am

gt4tified wrote:
The thing about being a true fan is to stick to your team no matter what, to wear the colours till the end, unlike certain other teams' fans who does be quick to wear a white t-shirt under their club jersey and when they lorse, well you know what they do.... :lol:

jusme

Postby jusme » March 17th, 2010, 10:17 am

as a chelsea fan, winning the CL wouldnt have been as sweet without cech, cole & an of course, ESSIEN........... everybody loses........ lets focus on wrapping up the league and prepare for nex yr.......... and to all chelsea haters, go jump off d overpa :shock: ............. i mean good luck to your team. :lol: :lol: :lol:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 17th, 2010, 10:19 am

"It was a real let-off for the home side who then had two penalty claims rejected within minutes.

First Motta escaped when he rugby-tackled Branislav Ivanovic and moments later Walter Samuel was guilty of an atrocious challenge on Drogba as the Ivorian attempted to lose his marker from a corner."

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/report?id=285591&cc=3888

Ah start it... :lol:

Postby RASC » March 17th, 2010, 11:41 am

WOW missed penalty calls, sounds sooooo familiar. :rolls eyes:

When Henry was clearly fouled in the first leg at the Nou last year, in the box...Barca fans barely made a whimper-hell half didn't even remember by the 90' mark.

Let that happen to chelski and what do you get?

Fast Forward to the 2010 season...SAME ARGUMENT!
Grow a flipping pair nah allyuh whiners! Try to score legit goals and dominate real teams before you go busting your skull over missed calls.

Bunch of panties :arrow:

Postby RASC » March 17th, 2010, 11:54 am

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 17th, 2010, 12:05 pm

Hook, line and sinker... :lol: :lol:

Postby gt4tified » March 17th, 2010, 7:56 pm

red5FWD wrote:Chelsea is a failure and Drogba once again shows himself to be an even bigger failure. Big teams win CL trophies

You know how I could tell you're writing SEA tomorrow? Cuz you can't understand that one man does not make a team....lemme break it down for you:

If Chelsea were to sell Drogba today or tomorrow, or even Ballack for that matter, does it mean the end of Chelsea?