Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I was going to wear my AC Milan jersey but since we finally trying to be colour coordinated I will be wearing my Juventus jersey eh, it black and white as you all know. I can therefore be on any team.
Any team but mine
JoKeR1980 wrote:well...that was fun
kurpal_v2 wrote:I think that was the best sweat in a lonnnngggggg time.
Sinister talks was missed
lion face and kitty heart...when we ketch yuh on the highway isa diffahrent storyTrini Hookah wrote:BH cya come rong me
dan80 wrote:lion face and kitty heart...when we ketch yuh on the highway isa diffahrent storyTrini Hookah wrote:BH cya come rong me
JoKeR1980 wrote:sweat tomorrow? who in?
Roger and I dey
rfari wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:sweat tomorrow? who in?
Roger and I dey
Wooooooooooooooooo! !!!
Roger and kevin sitting in a tree, K I S ... **wacked over head with stroller cooler **
Trini Hookah wrote:Walk with one BLUE, one RED jersey please.
BrotherHood wrote:yea i inside. milan juzzy will be for red and starworld strikers warm up juzzy will be my blue juzzy.
jusme wrote:BrotherHood wrote:yea i inside. milan juzzy will be for red and starworld strikers warm up juzzy will be my blue juzzy.
As a Milan fan i wouldn't even take out trash in a juve juzzy
kurpal_v2 wrote:jusme wrote:BrotherHood wrote:yea i inside. milan juzzy will be for red and starworld strikers warm up juzzy will be my blue juzzy.
As a Milan fan i wouldn't even take out trash in a juve juzzy
Why?