OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby sharkman121 » December 2nd, 2011, 10:55 am

noshownogo wrote:well...as usual, I tear it up last night, carried the team on my shoulders and mowed down the opponents with PP90 projectiles.

To the idiots on my team that were complaining about me capturing flag A when we on 190 and the other team on 40 because they concerned about random spawning, get a life and live on the edge a little.

noshow

AHHH... then you prolly wont like playing with mikhail. I like... i love to triple cap and run and gun irregardless of random spawning. To hold down two flags and spawn trap the opposition is simply not my style. Id cap any flag that is left unattended. Fcuk KDR.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 2nd, 2011, 1:19 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
noshownogo wrote:well...as usual, I tear it up last night, carried the team on my shoulders and mowed down the opponents with PP90 projectiles.

To the idiots on my team that were complaining about me capturing flag A when we on 190 and the other team on 40 because they concerned about random spawning, get a life and live on the edge a little.

noshow

AHHH... then you prolly wont like playing with mikhail. I like... i love to triple cap and run and gun irregardless of random spawning. To hold down two flags and spawn trap the opposition is simply not my style. Id cap any flag that is left unattended. Fcuk KDR.

mikhail wrote:THAT'S RUBBISH!!!

Postby Rainman » December 2nd, 2011, 1:21 pm

Soundwave wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

noshow

WOOOUUUGOUUUDDDDD

Postby SUPAstarr » December 2nd, 2011, 1:24 pm

ahahhahahhahahhhaahhahhahahahahhhahaahahhahhhahahhh

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 2nd, 2011, 5:58 pm

casper wrote:

noshow

i see no problem in this
some trini [not on tuner] does act the fool when it comes to spawn trapping

funny part about it is there dont know how to do it properly

btw that guy wasnt on my list and have no idea how he got in the party, the on who was yelling " DONT GO INTO A!"

casper

Postby casper » December 2nd, 2011, 7:23 pm

D ting gettin serious in this place yes... :lol: men raging an cussing up ppl bout dey mOmma cuz man take flag A...btw,.,I share sharkmans thoughts...I do d same too

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 2nd, 2011, 7:33 pm

casper wrote:D ting gettin serious in this place yes... :lol: men raging an cussing up ppl bout dey mOmma cuz man take flag A...btw,.,I share sharkmans thoughts...I do d same too

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 2nd, 2011, 7:38 pm

casper wrote:D ting gettin serious in this place yes... :lol: men raging an cussing up ppl bout dey mOmma cuz man take flag A...btw,.,I share sharkmans thoughts...I do d same too

oh yea
dis xgod punk Jaxonn oh sum so got piss at me cuz i ended up to close and broke the spawn trap (so he said) and didnt get his AC130. well yes he gone off on me actually had to mute him it was so badd

all that and final score im like 3x his shitty ass

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » December 2nd, 2011, 8:20 pm

sumbody mentioned camping??? dis is campin...

Postby SUPAstarr » December 2nd, 2011, 8:26 pm

yea i think imma stop takin invites from bish cuz he does play with them kinda plebs, i like to run an gun as well, so me eh play no spawn trap i have to, against an easy team it makes the game boring

casper

Postby casper » December 2nd, 2011, 8:38 pm

GReddy23 wrote:

oh yea
dis xgod punk Jaxonn oh sum so got piss at me cuz i ended up to close and broke the spawn trap (so he said) and didnt get his AC130. well yes he gone off on me actually had to mute him it was so badd

all that and final score im like 3x his shitty ass

Dat fella u talkin bout name is JasonX...he ah assssswipe...he does get on like he life depending on a COD victory...forget he boi greddy...ur way better than most of dem fellas in dat xGoD clan... a few of them actually very kool and mature but most of dem izza setta frantic fagggz

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 2nd, 2011, 8:45 pm

my life serious enough, I play the game for fun, the day I start to take gaming too serious everything selling...

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » December 2nd, 2011, 11:14 pm

lolol, its really bout knowing where they at, you know the general area they spawning, forcing them into a smaller area of the map making it easier to find people and kill them and in the end you get more kills plain and simple.. still trying to figure out some of the traps though

its a lot trickier than black ops because mw3 put most of their flags in a triangle rather than a straight line..

casper

Postby casper » December 3rd, 2011, 1:20 pm

^^^^actually interchange is in a straight line...daz why d trap so easy on that stage...also village straight too..mission too...underground too...what triangle u talkin bout? Which maps exactly? I know dome is probably one and also sea town but to me most inna straight line

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 3rd, 2011, 2:32 pm

dome is ridiculous on domination
hold a & c and get that spot by the container

easy moab

Postby SUPAstarr » December 3rd, 2011, 3:14 pm

I went 38 an frikkin 2 las night, feel like a bite up shilling, reapers like datttttt. I FRIKKIN LOVE THIS GAME. Finally got my KD up to same as Black Ops.... .803

casper

Postby casper » December 3rd, 2011, 4:04 pm

I playing MW1 right now..I love it more than BLOPS...right now my frickin KDR in it is 2.03 :D

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 3rd, 2011, 4:53 pm

casper wrote:I playing MW1 right now..I love it more than BLOPS...right now my frickin KDR in it is 2.03 :D

never played cod4 on ps3, pc and it was legit
might get it for ps3

casper

Postby casper » December 3rd, 2011, 5:05 pm

GReddy23 wrote:
casper wrote:I playing MW1 right now..I love it more than BLOPS...right now my frickin KDR in it is 2.03 :D

never played cod4 on ps3, pc and it was legit
might get it for ps3

Sellin in d PSN store for $19.99...I downloaded it last night...I actually enjoyin it wayyy more than MW3 and BLOPS...NO LAG :D

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » December 3rd, 2011, 6:05 pm

casper wrote:^^^^actually interchange is in a straight line...daz why d trap so easy on that stage...also village straight too..mission too...underground too...what triangle u talkin bout? Which maps exactly? I know dome is probably one and also sea town but to me most inna straight line

out of the 16 maps there are only 5 maps with a straight line.. underground, mission, interchange, carbon, lockdown, .. sea town might be a straight line but i looked at the map and i would've said its a straight line from jus looking at it.. but its really easy to get from C to A and its more like a obtuse triangle..

if i did my math correctly 5/16.. is not most or even close to majority.. but you probably just got the guyanese version

the map whisperer has spoken

Postby pioneer » December 3rd, 2011, 6:36 pm

Glad i didn't buy this crap

Where the BF3 ppl?...should be in the mix next week.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 3rd, 2011, 7:19 pm

Your opinion doesnt matter, try in the ps3 ched to find frens

Postby pioneer » December 3rd, 2011, 7:20 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Yoiur opinion doesnt matter, try in the ps3 ched to find frens

Guess your spelling doesn't either.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 3rd, 2011, 7:23 pm

clearly it doesnt, come nah man UIO real close on this netbook, clearly its a typo, still doesnt make your Keith Rowley view of this game matter

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 3rd, 2011, 9:47 pm

sumone feeling left out >?

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 4th, 2011, 12:11 am

i have both ....mw3 is better but atleast 3times a week i go play bf3 cuz its still a good game

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 4th, 2011, 1:25 am

evokiller wrote:i have both ....mw3 is better but atleast 3times a week i go play bf3 cuz its still a good game

your little bro got introduced to Mr. Ruckus the hard way tonight lolz...

Postby SUPAstarr » December 4th, 2011, 1:30 am

lol yea boi, Fatima will never be forgotten

Postby sharkman121 » December 4th, 2011, 1:42 am

missed that sweat, had to head off to the fryer..

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 4th, 2011, 2:13 am

hahaha he asked me who he was haha cj leave my lil bro alone plz ahah thanks....troll vasu brother ahahah