shogun wrote:I still dunno how this ched reach where it did.
DFC wrote:Landslide victory for Ian Alleyne tomorrow.
Habit7 wrote:I trying to have a discussion based on the effectiveness of policies coming from both major parties…
New_SPECIES wrote:I want to highlight that you, Habit7, are the same person on "The Religion Discussion" who claimed that you have all the answers as to who God is and what he teaches etc.
You bashed and condemned everybody else with other beliefs - from Atheists to Hindus to Muslims.
You claimed that you are even studying the original language of the Bible, so nobody on 2NR can question you on your interpretations etc.
So… according to your endless preaches on Religion:
you know the correct religion…
you know why mankind do right and wrong…
you know who God really is…
you know the Bible - inside out…
you have all the correct interpretations of the Bible, since you read it in its original language…
you have so much spiritual knowledge that u are able to "refute" anything anybody claim against the Bible... etc.
But after spending months on this thread called "The Religion Discussion", here you are…
Involved in political discussions… where you highlighted every allegation that you could have found on the internet against all other political parties….except your own.
You casted a blind eye on every issue raised by other members against the PNM, regardless of the corruption, lies, racism, squandering, etc that was openly and blatantly seen and publicly denounced.
A man of God… that you claim to be..
Must attack and condemn wrongful acts on all sides of an argument, not expose some and cover others.
People who blindly support a party and cover up, publicly denounced issues are obviously part of racial, tribal politics.
I wonder what the Bible says about Hypocrisy and Racism?
I'm sure that you know… but u probably cast a blind eye on that as well.
You can't be a "saint" in one thread, claiming to be a man of God, but in another thread defend and cover up corruption, lies and encourage segregation of an entire nation.
Maybe there is a recent release of this book that allows for political hypocrisy...
DFC wrote:Serious.
The United National Congress can pull off an upset win in the St. Joseph bye-election. This, from the latest NACTA Poll.
Souse- CNEWS
rspann wrote:Pios and Kjag, allyuh know poverty and success goes across the board right? That there are both successful africans and indians,(douglas too). Just as there are suffering ni99as in beetham, there are also people in there with good jobs and there are also cool e sufferers in Penal and barrackpore too.
Hell, I know a black man with a boat , a range rover sports and a big house in orchard gardens.there are africans in all spheres of business education and government, so I don't understand the flow in this thread trying to make it look like if indians have the monopoly on success.Go through Barrackpore,Penal and Debe,and you will see suffering like you can't imagine.
What you see in beetham (and other black communities) is a symptom of something deeper. Not trying to make excuse for criminal behavior, but this behavior is also manifest in other areas in different ways.
I only hope allyuh only pulling men chain,and not really serious bot some of them things allyuh saying.
De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:Pios and Kjag, allyuh know poverty and success goes across the board right? That there are both successful africans and indians,(douglas too). Just as there are suffering ni99as in beetham, there are also people in there with good jobs and there are also cool e sufferers in Penal and barrackpore too.
Hell, I know a black man with a boat , a range rover sports and a big house in orchard gardens.there are africans in all spheres of business education and government, so I don't understand the flow in this thread trying to make it look like if indians have the monopoly on success.Go through Barrackpore,Penal and Debe,and you will see suffering like you can't imagine.
What you see in beetham (and other black communities) is a symptom of something deeper. Not trying to make excuse for criminal behavior, but this behavior is also manifest in other areas in different ways.
I only hope allyuh only pulling men chain,and not really serious bot some of them things allyuh saying.
Yes, but the Indo-Trini sufferer much less likely tuh get caught in rob/rape/murder yuh fuh ting, remember that's for the grunts to do not the big fish .
New_SPECIES wrote:Habit7 wrote:I trying to have a discussion based on the effectiveness of policies coming from both major parties…
Really… that's what you were trying to do?..... When?
Since all the 2NRs have seen from you is bashing against one party and against one race!
Like I said time and time again… You never discussed or acknowledged any wrong doings of the PNM, therefore no discussion is capable from you.
Bashing One Side….And Covering Up the other side…. is a discussion?
I'll just bring back this… that I said before… if you have any God in you, then let this haunt:New_SPECIES wrote:I want to highlight that you, Habit7, are the same person on "The Religion Discussion" who claimed that you have all the answers as to who God is and what he teaches etc.
You bashed and condemned everybody else with other beliefs - from Atheists to Hindus to Muslims.
You claimed that you are even studying the original language of the Bible, so nobody on 2NR can question you on your interpretations etc.
So… according to your endless preaches on Religion:
you know the correct religion…
you know why mankind do right and wrong…
you know who God really is…
you know the Bible - inside out…
you have all the correct interpretations of the Bible, since you read it in its original language…
you have so much spiritual knowledge that u are able to "refute" anything anybody claim against the Bible... etc.
But after spending months on this thread called "The Religion Discussion", here you are…
Involved in political discussions… where you highlighted every allegation that you could have found on the internet against all other political parties….except your own.
You casted a blind eye on every issue raised by other members against the PNM, regardless of the corruption, lies, racism, squandering, etc that was openly and blatantly seen and publicly denounced.
A man of God… that you claim to be..
Must attack and condemn wrongful acts on all sides of an argument, not expose some and cover others.
People who blindly support a party and cover up, publicly denounced issues are obviously part of racial, tribal politics.
I wonder what the Bible says about Hypocrisy and Racism?
I'm sure that you know… but u probably cast a blind eye on that as well.
You can't be a "saint" in one thread, claiming to be a man of God, but in another thread defend and cover up corruption, lies and encourage segregation of an entire nation.
Maybe there is a recent release of this book that allows for political hypocrisy...
joker wrote:^^ yup they more likely to drink lanate or hang themselves.....ent?!
A172 wrote:bro, why you, typing, like that??
shogun wrote:If that happens, i'll lose all faith in the people of St. Joseph. I don't care what party, he's representing... he's just the worst candidate.
rspann wrote:Pios and Kjag, allyuh know poverty and success goes across the board right? That there are both successful africans and indians,(douglas too). Just as there are suffering ni99as in beetham, there are also people in there with good jobs and there are also cool e sufferers in Penal and barrackpore too.
A172 wrote:bro, why you, typing, like that??
kurpal_v2 wrote:rspann wrote:Pios and Kjag, allyuh know poverty and success goes across the board right? That there are both successful africans and indians,(douglas too). Just as there are suffering ni99as in beetham, there are also people in there with good jobs and there are also cool e sufferers in Penal and barrackpore too.
Man make debe/penal sound like Cuba or sum yes![]()
Meen know where this "suffering" taking place doh, cyah even find a spranger to work for a lil change, dem men selling melon and working CEPEP.
kjaglal76 wrote:A172 wrote:bro, why you, typing, like that??
stole all wagonrunner commas, prolly of cotton pickin heritage, dem alone is teef
pioneer wrote:Well that better than $69 ah day
shogun wrote:Things gettin' so grimey, people calling into Errol Fabien's show to call him an "ole crack addict" and asking what he could do for St. Joseph oui. Real disrespectful bizniss.