Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby SUPAstarr » November 23rd, 2011, 9:21 pm

online nao

Postby Rainman » November 24th, 2011, 8:44 am

Anyone ever try gaming with a blink "My hotspot" device? I'm getting one from work.

Postby cinco » November 24th, 2011, 8:55 am

Rainman wrote:Anyone ever try gaming with a blink "My hotspot" device? I'm getting one from work.

dont even try

Postby tr1ad » November 24th, 2011, 9:16 am

he's mexican.... it will be faster than light for him
he might even try to cross the border a few times

Postby Rainman » November 24th, 2011, 9:26 am

tr1ad wrote:he's mexican.... it will be faster than light for him
he might even try to cross the border a few times

do i come to your workplace and knock the apples out of your hands? NO? then FYAHYK

Postby tr1ad » November 24th, 2011, 9:27 am

its FYAHYK

bamboo patch gonna bamboo

casper

Postby casper » November 24th, 2011, 10:09 am

Rainman wrote:Anyone ever try gaming with a blink "My hotspot" device? I'm getting one from work.

Yea it works really good it actually gives u better connection than basic blink package in some areas...I lent my cousin one cuz he was only getting 2 bars fluctuating to 1 and with the hotspot he gets a constant 3 bars sometimes dips to 2 and sometimes even goes up to 4

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 24th, 2011, 3:11 pm

blink suxs in a whole

Flow ftw

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 25th, 2011, 4:18 pm

Downloaded and Installed MW3 yesterday :twisted:

Postby SUPAstarr » December 1st, 2011, 1:26 pm

SWEAT TONITE!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby noshownogo » December 1st, 2011, 1:33 pm

Invite meh! PP90 with extended mags ready to RAiN havoc

casper

Postby casper » December 1st, 2011, 5:25 pm

Noshownogo try the ACR with extended mags and silencer

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 1st, 2011, 5:32 pm

noshownogo wrote:Invite meh! PP90 with extended mags ready to RAiN havoc

add rapid fire and yuh on

Postby tr1ad » December 1st, 2011, 6:25 pm

casper wrote:Noshownogo try the ACR with extended mags and silencer

yuh mean that is what yuh was using last night after sh!tty me shoot up yuh skunt bout 10 time with a striker and you only got me 3 times?

Postby SUPAstarr » December 1st, 2011, 6:35 pm

in before casper hits emo

Postby Stephon. » December 1st, 2011, 7:30 pm

dougla_boy wrote:so since people playing MW2, add me nah......

I'll add u later

EDIT: how TF u got an underscore in your name? I can't even add you lmao
Last edited by Stephon. on December 1st, 2011, 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby noshownogo » December 1st, 2011, 7:33 pm

I have a ACR class as well but my choice currently is PP90 spray and pray. At close to medium range I'd have most dead before they can fire two rounds. Think I running either flinch or kick as well for added accuracy.

casper

Postby casper » December 1st, 2011, 8:48 pm

tr1ad wrote:
casper wrote:Noshownogo try the ACR with extended mags and silencer

yuh mean that is what yuh was using last night after sh!tty me shoot up yuh skunt bout 10 time with a striker and you only got me 3 times?

Wasn't using the ACR lol...and I was tryin to rush d flags but I kept bumpin into u...and yea u killed me a lot cuz u was patrolling the flags very well and if anyone knows me I always try to cap d flags in domination games so u was having a ball with meh...Lolz

I honestly was underestimating u so I wasnt really thinking u was a threat when d game started so I wasn't looking for u...is only when u killed me like 5 times I was like wtf?!?! :shock:

gg triad

Postby Rainman » December 1st, 2011, 9:01 pm

in around 9:30

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 1st, 2011, 9:02 pm

excellent response casper...

Postby SUPAstarr » December 1st, 2011, 9:09 pm

eh tr1ad de man say yuh shitty

Postby sharkman121 » December 1st, 2011, 9:40 pm

Soundwave wrote:excellent response casper...

for real, i was quite taken aback myself!!

who are you and what have you done with emo casper.. :x

casper

Postby casper » December 1st, 2011, 9:51 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Soundwave wrote:excellent response casper...

for real, i was quite taken aback myself!!

who are you and what have you done with emo casper.. :x

:lol: nah boi d man played rel good last night... I cah get emo for that...lol

Postby tr1ad » December 1st, 2011, 9:57 pm

Sniff sniff little Casper is all grown up now

Postby SUPAstarr » December 1st, 2011, 10:02 pm

dammit then who are we goin to troll on now

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 1st, 2011, 11:14 pm

I nominate the one and only coleman stockboy himself, wizzy...

Postby dougla_boy » December 2nd, 2011, 7:41 am

Stephon. wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:so since people playing MW2, add me nah......

I'll add u later

EDIT: how TF u got an underscore in your name? I can't even add you lmao

what name i looking out for? cuz after i play some matches either TDM or FFA, people wanna add me cuz i am so good :|

Postby noshownogo » December 2nd, 2011, 8:03 am

well...as usual, I tear it up last night, carried the team on my shoulders and mowed down the opponents with PP90 projectiles.

To the idiots on my team that were complaining about me capturing flag A when we on 190 and the other team on 40 because they concerned about random spawning, get a life and live on the edge a little.

noshow

casper

Postby casper » December 2nd, 2011, 8:19 am

noshownogo wrote:well...as usual, I tear it up last night, carried the team on my shoulders and mowed down the opponents with PP90 projectiles.

To the idiots on my team that were complaining about me capturing flag A when we on 190 and the other team on 40 because they concerned about random spawning, get a life and live on the edge a little.

noshow

drop ho

Postby drop ho » December 2nd, 2011, 10:46 am

noshownogo wrote:well...as usual, I tear it up last night, carried the team on my shoulders and mowed down the opponents with PP90 projectiles.

noshow

:lol: See I back out and form a new lobby after. :lol: