MaxPower wrote:Went to do some essentials today.
Went Massy early, no one wiping carts, some employees wearing no masks or have it below the chin. When i left though, someone was now there wiping carts.....the damn Trini like he reach late smh.
Went to put gas, they have water down soap in the sinks.....sinks STINK AF like allyuh dont wash allyuh stinkness down after so it just splatter and stain all over...just like allyuh house.
Plenty establishments are rapidly relaxing their “New Normal” measures.....people are entering with no masks and not washing their hands/sanitizing before entering and no one is stopping them.
Allyuh go ahead.
Luck and GT is on allyuh side.
sMASH wrote:CMO said on podium, that there wasnt any significant increase in respiratory related deaths. dr hinds says that the numbers by them selves without passing tru an expert to process and digest and twist and turn, is reckless and deserving of admonishment
Gladiator wrote:sMASH wrote:CMO said on podium, that there wasnt any significant increase in respiratory related deaths. dr hinds says that the numbers by them selves without passing tru an expert to process and digest and twist and turn, is reckless and deserving of admonishment
This site has some good info... https://www.worldlifeexpectancy.com/cau ... y-country/
Alarmingly, the countries that have usual high deaths due to influenza and respiratory illnesses are not the COVID epicenters yet. We might soon see these areas spiking...
Also Trinidad's deaths per 100000 persons is 25.74 which translates to ~360 deaths per year normally. From the link http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/498-pneu ... dd4411ed8f seems as though we had 478 respiratory related deaths in just 4 months Dec 2019 - March 2020. I aint no epidemiologist... but does this raise a flag?
Is it really so hard for the authorities to process this data...
Gladiator wrote:sMASH wrote:CMO said on podium, that there wasnt any significant increase in respiratory related deaths. dr hinds says that the numbers by them selves without passing tru an expert to process and digest and twist and turn, is reckless and deserving of admonishment
This site has some good info... https://www.worldlifeexpectancy.com/cau ... y-country/
Alarmingly, the countries that have usual high deaths due to influenza and respiratory illnesses are not the COVID epicenters yet. We might soon see these areas spiking...
Also Trinidad's deaths per 100000 persons is 25.74 which translates to ~360 deaths per year normally. From the link http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/498-pneu ... dd4411ed8f seems as though we had 478 respiratory related deaths in just 4 months Dec 2019 - March 2020. I aint no epidemiologist... but does this raise a flag?
fokhan_96 wrote:You do realize we had about the same amount of deaths from December 2018 to March 2019 right...Gladiator wrote:sMASH wrote:CMO said on podium, that there wasnt any significant increase in respiratory related deaths. dr hinds says that the numbers by them selves without passing tru an expert to process and digest and twist and turn, is reckless and deserving of admonishment
Gladiator wrote:MaxPower wrote:Went to do some essentials today.
Went Massy early, no one wiping carts, some employees wearing no masks or have it below the chin. When i left though, someone was now there wiping carts.....the damn Trini like he reach late smh.
Went to put gas, they have water down soap in the sinks.....sinks STINK AF like allyuh dont wash allyuh stinkness down after so it just splatter and stain all over...just like allyuh house.
Plenty establishments are rapidly relaxing their “New Normal” measures.....people are entering with no masks and not washing their hands/sanitizing before entering and no one is stopping them.
Allyuh go ahead.
Luck and GT is on allyuh side.
Yeah boy Max... Trinidad real nasty... you should head back to Venezuela.
Gladiator wrote:Post the data please... can't find anything to that kinda detail online. I would really like to compare month for month.fokhan_96 wrote:You do realize we had about the same amount of deaths from December 2018 to March 2019 right...Gladiator wrote:sMASH wrote:CMO said on podium, that there wasnt any significant increase in respiratory related deaths. dr hinds says that the numbers by them selves without passing tru an expert to process and digest and twist and turn, is reckless and deserving of admonishment
Dohplaydat wrote:Screenshot_20200504_020443.jpgGladiator wrote:Post the data please... can't find anything to that kinda detail online. I would really like to compare month for month.fokhan_96 wrote:You do realize we had about the same amount of deaths from December 2018 to March 2019 right...Gladiator wrote:sMASH wrote:CMO said on podium, that there wasnt any significant increase in respiratory related deaths. dr hinds says that the numbers by them selves without passing tru an expert to process and digest and twist and turn, is reckless and deserving of admonishment
the official data says its nowhere...paid_influencer wrote:400+ surveillance tests, all negative
toyolink wrote:The mortality rates in T&T as a result of respiratory complications resulting from the 'flu' over the last few years have always been a cause of real unhappiness for me.
We must recall the many published news reports over the last couple of years which informed issues with our health care system inability to cope and the difficulties many faced to be warded and/or be treated.
There were even battles about the correct numbers of deaths.
I am hopeful that this pandemic will cause a reduction in the impact of the scourge of the flu we have had to deal with for years now and the attendant sadness many families endure.
Covid19 has been treated as a special project and we also need to have the authorities and citizens to treat with the prevalence of H1N1 with grave seriousness.
We have to universally clean-up our act!