kaylex wrote:drag and buss the net......
JoKeR1980 wrote:jusme wrote:eye day
set up man
jusme wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:jusme wrote:eye day
set up man
You ever went by your neighbor to drop off a package that the mailman erroneously left by you. & when you walk in all you see is boys in shorts?
jusme wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:jusme wrote:eye day
set up man
You ever went by your neighbor to drop off a package that the mailman erroneously left by you. & when you walk in her house she's washing dishes wearing nothing but a vest & boyshorts?
rfari wrote:I in sweat tmmrw. All dollyhouse ting done
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:I in sweat tmmrw. All dollyhouse ting done
I hear you does listen to John Mayer and James Blunt to get hype for sweat
Dai chu?
JoKeR1980 wrote:better dan dat skank Katy Perry....anything better dan she oui
Trini Hookah wrote:You buss yuh own mark, a time I see you mouthing a Kelly Clarkson when a chick had roll by us
rfari wrote:Is jealous jkr jealous dey. If dais the case i go go home tmrrw after class unno. Me'em wha cause any friction in ollur relationship
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Is jealous jkr jealous dey. If dais the case i go go home tmrrw after class unno. Me'em wha cause any friction in ollur relationship
watch how he makin excuse ahready
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Is jealous jkr jealous dey. If dais the case i go go home tmrrw after class unno. Me'em wha cause any friction in ollur relationship
Nah. Once selassie give me strength ah dey albeit a lil late.
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Is jealous jkr jealous dey. If dais the case i go go home tmrrw after class unno. Me'em wha cause any friction in ollur relationship